My Account

  • In this section, you will get all the information regarding your account
  • 2-dashboard-scanning


  • Thereafter, you can also manage your account by changing your username and password
  • Subscriptions and Billing includes the Plan, the amount of backup space required, expiry of your free accoubt and action that can be taken

Point to Remember:

In the My Account section, you are also provided with an option of deactivating your existing account. When you proceed forward for deactivating your account, then remember that; all the backed up data will be automatically deleted. Besides, the devices that were binded to your account will also be removed. So make sure that, you take backup of your important files onto other devices