恢复日立硬盘数据

雷莫硬盘恢复软件轻松从日立硬盘中检索损坏或损坏的文件! 它还可以恢复已崩溃或拒绝启动的Hitachi硬盘驱动器的数据。

日立是众所周知的硬盘制造商之一,它非常受欢迎,并以其性能和可靠性而闻名。 这些硬盘驱动器利用磁记录功能在其中存储数据。 因此,由于这些优点,您可能会在Hitachi硬盘上存储大量数据。 但有时您可能会遇到一些不可避免的情况,导致这些安全驱动器的数据丢失。 现在你必须考虑什么可能导致硬盘丢失数据,对吧? 好吧,让我们来看几个例子。

从Hitachi硬盘丢失文件的可能原因:

  • 在安装操作系统时,您可能会意外地格式化错误的分区,从而导致该分区的数据丢失
  • 分区不正确或调整现有分区大小也可能导致驱动器丢失数据
  • 增加Hitachi硬盘上的坏扇区会导致文件丢失
  • 损坏的硬盘结构,分区表损坏,MBR损坏,文件意外删除等都导致日立硬盘丢失数据

这些是从Hitachi硬盘丢失文件的一些情况。 如果由于上述任何原因导致数据丢失,请立即停止使用计算机,因为进一步使用可能会导致覆盖,从而导致恢复变得困难。 如何恢复丢失的文件将是您的下一个问题。 答案很简单 - 雷莫的硬盘恢复软件! 只需点击几下,该工具就可以从Hitachi hdd恢复所有丢失的文件.

借助Remo Recover检索Hitachi硬盘数据:

Remo硬盘恢复软件旨在通过扫描整个驱动器并在短时间内查找丢失或删除的文件来从Hitachi硬盘恢复文件。 此工具可以轻松恢复在格式化分区,硬盘损坏,硬盘崩溃,引导硬盘驱动器故障等任何情况下丢失的数据。 该应用程序能够恢复日立硬盘丢失的任何类型的文件,如视频,图像,文档,电子表格等.

此外,如果文件因坏扇区而丢失,则软件会通过创建驱动器的磁盘映像来检索它。 这些磁盘映像通过绕过坏扇区来恢复文件。 所以, 可以从硬盘驱动器恢复RAW文件? 不仅如此,雷莫硬盘恢复软件也 从无法启动的硬盘恢复文件, 损坏或无法访问的闪存卡,外部USB驱动器,FireWire驱动器和许多其他存储介质。

支持的硬盘品牌: 雷莫恢复有助于 恢复三星硬盘 , 迈拓硬盘,西部数据,希捷,IBM,富士通,昆腾等等。

支持的操作系统: Windows 98,Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7,Windows 8等。它甚至支持Mac版本,如Mac OS 10.4,Mac OS X 10.5,Snow Leopard,Lion,Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Yosemite.

从Hitachi Hard Drive恢复数据的步骤

  • 首先,在您的系统上下载,安装和运行Remo Recover软件的免费试用版
  • 将Hitachi硬盘驱动器连接到系统,然后从主屏幕中选择 Recover Partitions 选项,然后从可用驱动器列表中选择Hitachi驱动器并单击 Scan 按钮以启动扫描过程
  • 现在,该软件扫描整个Hitachi硬盘驱动器,以便从中查找已删除/丢失的分区。 扫描完成后,将显示硬盘驱动器中找到的分区列表。
  • 接下来,选择要从中恢复数据的分区,然后单击 Scan 选项
  • 软件开始扫描所选的Hitachi硬盘驱动器分区,以便从中找到已删除/丢失的文件。 完成扫描过程后,屏幕上会显示已恢复的fies列表 Data View 要么 File Type View. 您可以在任何类型的视图中查看
  • 在保存恢复的文件之前,单击以预览恢复的文件 Preview 按键
  • 现在,点击 Save Recovery Session 保存整个扫描信息的选项,以便您可以随时使用恢复过程恢复 Open Recovery Session 选项,而无需再次重新扫描驱动器
  • 预览完所有恢复的文件,找到所有文件并对工具满意后,再购买完整版本以保存恢复的文件

有关恢复过程的详细说明,请观看此视频:

附加信息: 如果你想表演 G-technology G-drive超薄外置硬盘恢复 然后只需点击此链接。

您也可能对。。。有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recovering Hitachi Hard Disk Data

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software easily retrieves files from Hitachi hard disk that is corrupted or damaged! It also recovers data from Hitachi hard drive that has crashed or refuses to boot.

Hitachi is one of the well-known hard drive manufacturers which is quite popular and is known for its performance and reliability. These hard drives make use of magnetic recording to store data in it. So owing to these advantages, you might store huge amount of data on Hitachi hard disk. But there are times when you might encounter some unavoidable situations which results in data loss from these secure drives. Now you must be thinking what could cause loss of data from a hard drive, right? Well, let’s look at a few instances.

Possible reasons for losing files from Hitachi hard drive:

  • While installing operating system, you might accidentally format the wrong partition which leads to data loss from that partition
  • Incorrect partitioning or resizing existing partitions may also result in loss of data from the drive
  • Increasing bad sectors on Hitachi hard disk leads to loss of files
  • Damaged hard drive structures, corruption of partition table, MBR corruption, accidental deletion of files, etc, all result in data loss from Hitachi hard drive

These are some of the situations of losing files from Hitachi hard disk. If you have lost data due to any of these reasons, stop using your computer immediately because further usage may result in overwriting making recovery difficult. How do I recover lost files will be your next question. The answer to this is simple – Remo’s Hard Drive recovery software! This tool can restore all your lost files from Hitachi hdd in just few clicks.

Retrieve Hitachi hard drive data with the aid of Remo Recover:

Remo Hard drive recovery software is designed to restore files from Hitachi hard disk by scanning entire drive and looking for lost or deleted files in just a short span of time. Data lost under any condition like formatted partition, corruption of hard drive, hard disk crash, failure in booting hard drive, and so on, can be easily recovered by this tool. The application is capable of restoring any kind of file like videos, images, documents, spreadsheets, etc, that are missing from Hitachi hard drive.

Additionally, if files are lost due to bad sectors, then the software retrieves it by creating Disk Images of the drive. These Disk Images recovers the files by bypassing the bad sectors. So, can RAW files be recovered from hard drive? Not just this, Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software also recover files from unbootable HDD, corrupted or inaccessible flash memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire drives, and many other storage mediums.

Supported hard drive brands: Remo Recover helps to recover Samsung hard drive, Maxtor HDD, Western Digital, Seagate, IBM, Fujitsu, Quantum and many more.

Supported Operating systems:  Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 etc. It even supports Mac versions like Mac OS 10.4, Mac OS X 10.5, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Yosemite.

Steps for Restoring Data from Hitachi Hard Drive

  • Firstly, download, install and run the free trial edition of Remo Recover software on your system
  • Connect the Hitachi hard drive to the system, and from the main screen, select Recover Partitions option, and then choose the Hitachi drive from the list of available drives & click Scan button to initiate scanning process
  • Now, the software scans the entire Hitachi hard drive to find deleted/lost partitions from it. Once scanning is completed, it displays the list of found partitions in the hard drive.
  • Next, choose the partition from which you want to recover data and click Scan option
  • The software starts scanning the selected Hitachi hard drive partition to locate the deleted/lost files from it. Once it completes the scanning process, a list of recovered fies are displayed on the screen in Data View or File Type View. You can view in either types of views
  • Prior you save the recovered files, preview the recovered files by clicking Preview button
  • Now, click on Save Recovery Session option to save the entire scanned information so that you can resume with the recovery process at any time by using Open Recovery Session option without re-scanning the drive again
  • Once you have previewed all the recovered files, and found all your files, and satisfied with the tool, then buy the complete version to save the recovered files

For detailed description of the recovery procedure, watch this video:

Additional Info: If you want to perform G-technology G-dirve Slim external hard drive recovery then just click on this link.

You may also be interested in:

Why Choose Remo?

Top