從外部硬盤檢索文件

如果你已經失去了你的外部硬盤驅動器的重要數據,那麼不用擔心,你會發現最好的解決方案,以輕鬆,安全地獲取數據,只是閱讀...

許多用戶使用外部硬盤驅動器來存儲他們的重要數據,並假設其中存儲的數據是安全和安全的。 但並非如此,因為如果您不遵守安全措施,這些驅動器中的數據總是存在風險。 可能有各種各樣的情況,你會失去從便攜式硬盤驅動器的數據。 即使你是一個誰丟失的數據,擔心如何恢復我的外部硬盤驅動器的數據,然後停止擔心你在正確的地方。 通過使用Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)應用程序,你可以輕鬆地恢復丟失的數據損壞或格式化的硬盤驅動器在幾分鐘內。

什麼時候從外部驅動器的數據丟失?

  • 大多數存儲設備是不安全的病毒感染類似地,如果有任何種類的病毒入侵您的硬盤驅動器數據可能會變得不可訪問
  • 文件系統對於驅動器的操作非常重要,因此如果對您的文件系統存在任何類型的威脅,則存儲在驅動器上的所有數據將丟失
  • 在將數據從外部驅動器傳輸到任何其他驅動器時中斷,那麼您的重要數據可能丟失

這些是一些眾所周知的情況,用戶通常丟失他們的數據,但沒有必要擔心,因為使用聖Remo 恢復(視窗/ Mac)工具,以方便幫助您執行外部 硬盤恢復 快速和有效。

Remo 恢復的顯著功能(視窗 / Mac)

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)工具是著名的工具,是行業專家最建議的工具之一。 這個應用程序是通過使用預先的算法設計的,由於掃描過程將非常快,從而導致快速恢復。 此外,借助這個實用程序,你可以輕鬆地恢復任何類型的文件。 如果在軟件提供的列表中找不到要恢復的文件類型,則使用“添加/編輯文件簽名" 選項,您可以在執行掃描過程之前編輯或包括文件簽名。 除了這些,使用這個強大的工具,你可以 從重新映像的硬盤驅動器恢復數據 沒有任何困難。 此外,它是最安全的工具,可以幫助您從外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據,沒有任何損害您的任何數據

恢復數據的說明

你需要做的第一件事是將外部硬盤驅動器連接到一個乾淨的計算機,然後在同一台計算機下載並安裝試用版的Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)應用程序。 安裝完成後,啟動工具,然後從主屏幕點擊 “Recover Drives” option which is as in Figure 1 從下一個屏幕點擊 “Partition Recovery”選項,如顯示 Figure 2. 選擇分區恢復選項後,單擊連接到計算機的驅動器或選擇要從中恢復丟失的數據的驅動器。 現在等待掃描過程完成。 一旦完成,你會得到一個恢復的文件列表,顯示在 “Data View” 以及 “File Type View” 表示為 Figure 3. 恢復的數據可以使用預覽 “Preview” 選項,如果您對此應用程序的恢復結果和性能滿意,您可以購買完整版本的工具,並將恢復的數據保存在您選擇的任何位置。

附加信息:如果你有丟失的數據,由於格式,那麼不要擔心,因為這個工具可以幫助你從格式化的驅動器恢復數據。只需點擊這裡知道如何 取消格式化外部硬盤驅動器沒有任何麻煩。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Retrieve Files from External Hard Disks

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

If you have lost your important data from your external hard drive then don’t worry here you will find the best solution to get back data easily and safely, just read on…

Many users use external hard drive to store their important data and assume that the data stored within it is safe and secure. But it is not so, because data within these drives is always at risk if you do not follow safety measures. There could be various instances wherein you would lose your data from portable hard drive. In case even if you are the one who lost data and worried how can I recover my external hard drive data then stop worrying you are at the right place. By making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application you can easily recover lost data corrupted or formatted exteranl hard drive within minutes.

When does data from the external drive get lost?

  • Most of the storage devices are not safe from virus infection similarly if there is any kind of virus intrusion into your hard drive data might become inaccessible
  • File system is very important for operation of the drive, thus if there is any kind of threat to your file system then all the data stored on the drive will be lost
  • Interruption while transferring data from the external drive to any other drive then your vital data might get lost

These are some well-known scenarios where users usually lose their data but there is no need to worry because using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool comes in handy to aid you in performing exteranl hard drive recovery quickly and efficiently.

Remarkable features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool is one of the renowned tool which is most suggested by experts of industry. This application is designed by making use of advance algorithm, due to which the scanning process will be very fast and hence resulting in quick recovery. Moreover, with the help of this utility you can easily recover any kind of file. In case the file type you want to recover is not found in the list provided by the software then using "Add / Edit File Signature" option you can editing or including file signature before performing scanning process. Besides these, using this powerful tool you can recover data from reimaged hard drive without any difficulty. Additionally it is the safest tool which can help you in recovering data from external hard drive without any damage to any of your data   

Instructions for Recovering Data

The very first thing what you need to do is to connect the external hard drive to a clean computer, then on the same computer download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application. After installation launch the tool and from the main screen click on “Recover Drives” option which is as in Figure 1 From the next screen click on “Partition Recovery” option which is as displayed in Figure 2. Once selecting partition recovery option click on the drive which is connected to your computer or select the drive from which you want to recover your lost data. Now wait for the scanning process to get completed. Once done you will be provided with a list of recovered files which is shown in “Data View” as well as “File Type View” indicated as in Figure 3. Recovered data can be previewed using “Preview” option and if you are satisfied with the recovery results and performance of this application you can purchase the full version of the tool and save the recovered data at any location of your choice.     

Additional info: If you have lost data due to format then don’t worry as this tool can as well help you in recovering data from formatted drive. Just click here to know how to unformat an external hard drive without any trouble.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews