你有适当的备份 Outlook 2007 的吗?

我们知道这些天,人们使用 Microsoft Office Outlook 2007,为您提供全面的时间和信息管理器。不管那么多的安全措施,有一些机会,您的硬盘可能会崩溃,并导致无法访问的 PST 文件。由于严重的病毒感染也,很容易的 PST 文件获取感染了。因此在所有所描述的情况下,Outlook PST 文件获取损坏,最后您丢失所有 Outlook 数据。所以为了避免这种数据丢失,所有您需要是采取定期备份您的 Outlook 2007 内容。因此,您可以恢复您的 Outlook 日历、 电子邮件、 个人文件夹、 联系人、 设置、 任务等 ;每当你需要他们。嗯,主题是如何采取适当的方式备份 Outlook 2007 的?

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移是最后关键的你可以很容易地备份 Outlook 2007 的电子邮件和其他项目,包括日历项目,垃圾邮件名单、 地址簿联系人、 日历和日记条目、 任务、 笔记,RSS 源,等,只是几个鼠标点击。有时,当你忘了带必要 Outlook 备份,此软件自动可以做到的内置调度程序的帮助。此外,使用此应用程序,您将能够采取从如 2000年、 2003年、 2007 年和 2010 年的所有 MS Outlook 版本的 Outlook 备份和还非常适合与所有 Windows 操作系统 (如 Windows 8,7,XP、 Vista、 2003年 & 2008 年与缓解。

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移的产品是一个辐射的工具,方便了强大的安全功能,当您在 Outlook 2007 年备份时,您可以守护它与一个密码来阻止未经授权的访问到您的机密数据。此工具提供了所有的 Outlook 项目选择,并根据您的需要保存整个的列表。

为什么使用Remo Outlook 备份和迁移?

Remo Outlook 备份和迁移是值得注意的软件,它提供了一个选择,查看你要保存的所有 Outlook 2007 内容。此工具占重要的部分在节省磁盘空间。假设一次你把 Outlook 备份,您可以根据您的要求压缩备份文件。此应用程序不是有限到压缩的功能,除此之外,它允许您将它拆分和囤积它们不同的存储设备上的基础上他们可用的内存空间。它还将迁移您在不同版本的 Outlook,操作系统和甚至不同的系统或计算机上的 Outlook 2007 配置文件。

如何使用Remo Outlook 备份和迁移?

若要在备份 Outlook,所有你需要只是下载软件,您的系统上启动。启动后,软件,从主窗口中选择"备份"选项。现在选择"智能备份"高级备份"基于您的必要性。然后在"创建新的备份配置文件"选项上的标记如果你没有它,否则,使用现有一个。您必须使用备份设置选项之后此浏览目标位置存储备份配置文件并将其设置基于您的要求和推"下一步"的关键。屏幕将显示 & 指示您计划备份。排列的所有设置,然后按"下一步"键上。备份过程完成以后,您可以单击"确定"按钮以查看备份的文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Backup Data from MS Outlook 2007

Do you have an appropriate backup of Outlook 2007?

As we know these days, people use Microsoft Office Outlook 2007 that provides you with a comprehensive time and information manager. Regardless so many safety measures, there are some chances in which your hard drive may get crash, and leads to an inaccessible PST file. Due to severe virus infection also, PST file gets infected easily. Therefore in all described scenarios, Outlook PST file gets corrupted and finally you lose all your Outlook data. So to avoid this kind of data loss, all you need is to take regular backup of your Outlook 2007 iterms. So, that you can recover your Outlook calendar, emails, personal folders, contacts, settings,tasks etc; whenever you require them. Well, the subject is how to take back-up of Outlook 2007 in a proper way?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the final key by which you can easily take back-up of Outlook 2007 emails and other items including calendar items, junk e-mail list, address book contacts, calendar and journal entries, tasks, notes, RSS feeds, etc in just few mouse clicks. Sometimes, when you forget to take necessary Outlook backup, this software automatically can do it with the aid of built-in scheduler. In addition, using this application you will be capable to take backup of Outlook from all the MS Outlook editions such as 2000, 2003, 2007, and 2010 and also well-suited with all Windows operating systems like Windows 8, 7, XP, Vista, 2003 & 2008 with ease.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate product is a radiant tool that facilitates powerful security features, as you take the Outlook 2007 backup, you can guard it with a password to stop unauthorized access to your confidential data. This tool provides an entire list of all Outlook items to choose and save according to your need.

Why use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is noteworthy software, which provides a choice to view all the Outlook 2007 contents that you are going to save. This tool plays a significant part in terms of saving the disk space. Suppose once you take Outlook backup, you can compress the backup file according to your requirements. This app is not limited up to compression feature, apart from this, it allows you to split it and hoard them on different storage devices on the basis on their available memory space. It also migrate your Outlook 2007 profile on different versions of Outlook, operating systems and even different systems or computers.

How to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

To take the backup of Outlook, all you need to just download the software and launch it on your system. After launching the software, choose “Backup” option from main window. Now select either “Smart backup” or “Advanced Backup” based on your necessity. Then mark on “Create New Backup Profile” option if you do not have it, otherwise, use the existing one. You have to use Backup Settings option, after this browse the destination location to store the Backup profile and set it based on your requirements and push “Next” key. A screen appears & instructs you to schedule backups. Arrange all the settings and then press on “Next” key. After completion of backup process, you can click “OK” button to see the backup files.