如何在Windows 7中備份Outlook 2007數據文件

“大家好,我一直在使用Windows 7操作從過去2個月,但我的問題是備份Outlook 2007 PST文件。 我是計算機世界的初學者,因此我無法弄清楚PST文件的確切路徑,並且是PST文件的備份與通常執行的正常備份相同。 請幫助我,我不知道如何在Windows 7中備份Outlook 2007 PST文件。“

我們中的許多人都知道所有的Outlook都將所有數據存儲在PST文件中,因此它作為Outlook功能非常重要的文件。 也許由於PST文件的重要性,用戶對PST文件的備份變得非常重要,因為當您的Outlook配置文件有任何損害時,備份的PST文件可能會非常有用。 但是,確定PST文件的存在對於初級用戶來說可能非常棘手。 因此使用軟件 Remo Outlook備份和遷移 是以高效率進行備份的最佳方式。

Remo Outlook的功能備份和遷移

  • 這個著名的應用程序使用起來非常簡單,因為程序具有用戶友好的界面,可以使您的工作更輕鬆
  • 支持其他Outlook版本,如2000,2002,2003和2010
  • 允許您通過密碼保護備份文件夾來保護備份
  • 使用此高級工具,您可以拆分備份,以使其能夠匹配目標存儲容量
  • 借助這個強大的實用程序,備份的PST文件可以進一步使用 在Windows 7升級後恢復Outlook
  • 與Windows 8,7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2008和2003等操作系統兼容

需要使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

該工具最適合初級用戶和專業人士使用,另外還配備了對用戶非常有用的先進功能。 通過使用此實用程序,您可以計劃自動備份,備份的PST文件可以稍後使用,以便在不同的Outlook版本或不同的操作系統之間進行遷移。 這個有效的軟件不僅用於PST文件備份,而且實用程序也允許您使用 備份Outlook 相關項目,如設置,簽名,日曆,筆記等

如何使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

下載並安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移應用程序在您的計算機中,成功安裝後啟動實用程序,並從主屏幕上單擊 “Backup” 選項。 一旦你點擊 “Backup” 選擇一個新的窗口將彈出你必須提供必要的信息。 現在在這個屏幕提供配置文件名稱首次使用,如果您希望安排備份,那麼在備份計劃程序下提供基本信息並點擊 “Next” 選項。 一旦你點擊 “Next” 選項的備份過程將開始,最後在成功完成後,將提示您列出備份項摘要。

附加信息: 有時會出現這種情況 將Outlook數據文件移動到新計算機, 必須非常安全地完成此過程,因此如果您想了解更多關於此過程的信息,請單擊建議的鏈接。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Backup Outlook 2007 Data File in Windows 7

“Hi everybody, I have been using Windows 7 operating from past 2 months but my question is on taking backup of Outlook 2007 PST file. I am a beginner to the computer world thus I am not been able to figure out the exact path of the PST file and is the backup of the PST file same as that of the normal backup which we usually perform. Please help me, I have no idea on how to take backup of Outlook 2007 PST file in Windows 7.”

Many of us know that all the Outlook related all the data gets stored on the PST file, thus it acts as a very important file for the functionality of Outlook. Perhaps due to such an importance of the PST file it become very important for the users to have an backup of the PST file because the backed up PST file can be very helpful when there is any kind of harm to your Outlook profile. However figuring out where the PST file is present can be very tricky for a beginner level user. Thus making use of software like Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the best way of taking backup with much efficiency.

Features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

  • This renowned application is much simple to use because the program comes with user friendly interface which can make your work lot easier
  • Support other Outlook versions such as 2000, 2002, 2003, and 2010
  • Allows you to protect the backup from miscreants by password protecting the backup folder
  • Using this advanced tool you can split the backup such that it can match the destination storage capacity
  • With the help of this powerful utility the backed up PST file can be further used to restore Outlook after Windows 7 upgrade
  • Compatible with operating system such as Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, Windows server 2008 and 2003

What is the need of using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

This tool is best suited for both beginner level users and professionals, additionally it is equipped with advance features which can be very helpful for the users. By making use of this utility you can schedule the automatic backup and the backed up PST file can be used later on for migration on different Outlook version or between different Operating system. This effective software is not only used for PST file backup but the utility also allows you to backup Outlook related items such as settings, signature, calendar, notes, etc.

How to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Download and install the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application in your computer, after successful installation launch the utility and from the main screen click on “Backup” option. Once you click on “Backup” option a new windows will pop out where you have to provide necessary information. Now in this screen provide profile name for first time use, and if you desire to schedule the backup then under backup scheduler provide essential info and click on “Next” option. Once you click on “Next” option the process of backup will begin and finally after successful completion you will be prompted with a list of backed up items summary.

Additional Info: At times there will be situations where you will have to move Outlook data file to new computer, this process has to be accomplished very securely thus if you want to know more about this process then click on the suggested link.