備份您的MS Outlook 2010

您可能需要保存幾個重要的Outlook 2010電子郵件。 既然,它們包含重要和敏感的數據,如您的銀行帳戶詳細信息,登錄詳細信息等,您永遠不會失去。 想像一下,突然之間發生了一場災難,你的硬盤崩潰了。 Outlook 2010電子郵件會發生什麼? 他們是否安全? 不,他們會迷路! 我們知道,所有的Outlook 2010電子郵件及其屬性都將保存在PST文件中。 由於此或任何其他原因,此文件可能會損壞。 因此,必須對Outlook 2010配置文件的這些PST文件進行備份。 與其他文件不同,這些PST文件的備份並不簡單; 那麼如何備份你的Outlook 2010數據呢? Remo Outlook 備份和遷移是獲取Outlook 2010備份的唯一解決方案。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移

Remo Outlook備份和遷移可以輕鬆有效地進行Outlook 2010的備份。在幾個簡單的點擊之下,它可以備份整個Outlook 2010電子郵件及其他屬性,如聯繫人,備註,日曆項,提醒,任務,您可以 甚至 備份您的Outlook設置. You 甚至可以在其內置的調度程序的幫助下,每天或每月按照自動備份過程進行安排。

Remo Outlook 備份和遷移是多功能工具,也可用於任何Outlook版本和任何受歡迎的Windows操作系統版本,包括Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows Vista等。此工具創建備份點,使用它可以恢復您的Outlook 從最後一點的2010電子郵件和屬性,以防您丟失備份文件。 此工具還可用於將Outlook配置文件遷移到更新的版本或跨不同的PC。

為什麼Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

Remo Outlook“備份和遷移”旨在幫助非技術人員輕鬆迅速地對Outlook 2010進行備份。 它包含許多安全和用戶友好的功能。 是! 您還可以通過密碼保護您的備份文件,並限制未經授權的訪問您的備份副本。 可以根據可用的存儲空間壓縮或拆分備份文件。 你甚至可以 遷移Outlook 從一個版本到另一個版本。

如何使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

要備份Outlook 2010項目,您需要下載Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件並將其安裝在Windows操作系統上。 運行軟件後,您將遇到一個主屏幕,其中包含三個選項 “Back up”, “Restore” 和 “Migrate” 您需要從中選擇 “Backup” 選項。 然後在連續的窗口中,根據需要可以選擇 “Smart Backup” 要么 “Advanced Backup”. 如果您沒有使用備份配置文件 “Create New Backup Profile” 選項,否則使用現有的。 然後,瀏覽位置以保存文件,並根據需要配置壓縮,密碼或分割文件等適當的設置,然後按 “Next”. 過程完成後,您將收到一條確認消息並單擊 “OK” 查看您的備份文件。


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to take Backup of MS Outlook 2010

Backup your MS Outlook 2010

You might have several important Outlook 2010 emails to be saved. Since, they contain important and sensitive data like your bank account details, login details etc. which you never want to lose. Imagine, suddenly a disaster strikes and your hard drive crashes. What will happen to your Outlook 2010 emails? Are they safe? No, they will be lost! As we know, all your Outlook 2010 emails and its attributes will be saved in PST file. This file may get corrupt due to this or by any other reason. Hence, it’s mandatory to take the backup of these PST files of your Outlook 2010 profile. Unlike your other files it’s not so simple to take the backup of these PST files; then how to take the backup of your Outlook 2010 data? Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the only solution to get the backup of Outlook 2010.

Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate can easily and efficiently take the backup of your Outlook 2010. Within a few simple clicks, it can back up your entire Outlook 2010 emails and its other attributes like contacts, notes, calendar items, reminders, tasks and you can even backup your Outlook settings. You can even schedule the automatic backup process either on daily basis or monthly basis, with the help of its in-built scheduler.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the versatile tool, that can also be used on any Outlook version and on any popular Windows OS versions including Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista etc. this tool creates backup points, using which you can restore your Outlook 2010 emails and attributes from the last point in case you lose your backup file. This tool can also be used to migrate the Outlook profile to an updated version or across different PC.

Why Remo Outlook Backup & Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is designed to facilitate even the nontechnical person to take the backup of Outlook 2010 comfortably and quickly. It is packed with many security and user friendly features. Yes! You can also protect your backup file with the help of a password and restrict the unauthorized access to your backup copy. One can either compress or split the backup file based on the available storage space. You can even migrate Outlook from one version to another.

How to use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

To take the backup of your Outlook 2010 items, you need to download the Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software and install it on your Windows OS. Once you run the software, you will encounter a main screen with three options like “Back up”, “Restore” and “Migrate” from which you need to select “Backup” option. Then in the consecutive window, based on the need you can choose either “Smart Backup” or “Advanced Backup”. In case you don’t have the backup profile use “Create New Backup Profile” option, else use the existing one. Then, browse the location to save the files and configure the appropriate settings like compressing, passwords or splitting the files etc. according to your needs and press “Next”. After the process is completed, you will receive a confirmation message and click “OK” to view your backup files.