複製Outlook電子郵件到另一台計算機

如何轉移Outlook電子郵件到另一台計算機?

試想一個情況,即你有兩台電腦,一個是你的工作電腦和其他家用PC。這兩個安裝的Microsoft Outlook。所以,現在你想你家裡的電腦上轉移一些Outlook電子郵件到工作電腦。在這種情況下,你可以做什麼?是的,當然,你也可以手動只是通過複製PST文件移動它們。然而,這是一個繁瑣的過程,而這個巨大的PST文件不能被複製容易像其他文件。因為,它不僅包含了電子郵件,但也有許多其他Outlook屬性,如筆記,任務,聯繫人等,一個小小的失誤而複製或移動文件可能損壞整個PST文件。此外,有時,你可能甚至不知道它的locationr。所有這些可能使人們很難從一台PC手動移動文件到另一個。但現在的問題是“如何將Outlook電子郵件複製到另一台計算機?”別擔心,現在只是和放鬆!有一個叫Remo Outlook備份和遷移,可以將Outlook電子郵件輕鬆遷移到另一台PC軟件。

怎麼這個軟件可以幫助您嗎?

Remo Outlook備份和遷移可以毫不費力地從複製到另一台計算機所有的Outlook電子郵件沒有丟失任何數據。它不僅移動Outlook電子郵件,但即使是複製其他Outlook項目,如提醒,便箋,聯繫人,約會,任務,即整個Outlook配置文件到另一台計算機。在情況下,如果你想你的當前Outlook版本升級到更高版本,或從一個操作系統到另一個。此外,該工具是與Outlook的所有流行的版本包括Outlook 2003,2007和2010,還有更多兼容。它甚至有一個內置的調度器可以定期備份您的Outlook項目的時間計劃的時間間隔。

什麼時候可以使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

一些經常出現的情況中,這個工具就派上用場是:

  • 當你離開你的組織,你可能會想攜帶您的所有個人的Outlook郵件
  • 如果你買了一台新電腦,並希望從舊PC的Outlook項目轉移到這個新
  • 你可以升級你的Outlook版本,以一個更新,更高的版本,那麼你將有你所有的Outlook項目遷移到這一新版本
  • 另外,如果格式化您的硬盤驅動器,甚至您的PST文件將得到清除掉,因此,你需要把你的PST文件的備份
  • 假設你要重新安裝操作系統,或從它的一個版本更改操作系統到另一個版本,那麼你的Outlook項目也需要被移動
  • 如果您創建一個新的Outlook配置文件,然後你所有的郵件,Outlook項目已被轉移到這個新的配置文件

在所有上述情況下,你可以利用這個Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具,並輕鬆地遷移系統之間或不同的Outlook版本之間的Outlook項目。此外,你甚至可以備份Outlook的PST,它可以用來恢復像格式化或硬盤驅動器崩潰等不確定性的情況下,您的Outlook項目

如何這個工具是從別人獨特之處?

Remo Outlook備份和遷移有最好的圖形用戶界面,方便的Outlook項目很容易和快速遷移。它可以用在視窗操作系統的所有流行的版本。在情況下,如果備份或複製PST文件過大而無法存儲在存儲設備上,那麼你就可以根據可用空間壓縮文件並將其存儲。如果不希望壓縮然後,還有另一種選擇,其中可以拆分的文件並將其存儲在不同的存儲位置,從而減少了存儲空間的利用率。

如何把我的Outlook電子郵件轉移到另一個系統?

請按照以下提到的步驟來將您的Outlook項目:

第1步:下載並在系統上安裝的軟件,並執行該工具

第2步:從三個選項“備份”,“還原”,在主屏幕上“遷移”,選擇“備份”選項,並著手備份

第3步:之後,你需要即使在其它PC上安裝軟件,你需要移動的項目,然後點擊“遷移”選項卡

第4步:選擇包含電子郵件和其他Outlook項目的備份文件

第5步:然後點擊“項目遷移”按鈕,選擇電子郵件屬性

步驟6:現在,軟件出口統計完成後,您將收到一條確認消息

為了到Outlook 2003遷移到Outlook2007,閱讀此頁。


安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Copy Outlook emails to another computer

How to shift Outlook emails to a different computer?

Just imagine a situation, where you have got two computers, one is your work PC and the other home PC. Both these have Microsoft Outlook installed. So, now you want to transfer some of these Outlook emails on your home PC to the work PC. In such situations what can you do? Yes, of course, you can move them manually just by copying the PST file. However, it’s a tedious process and this huge PST file can’t be copied easily like other files. Because, it not only contains emails, but also has many other Outlook attributes like notes, tasks, contacts etc. A small mistake while copying or moving the file might corrupt your entire PST file. Also, sometimes, you might not even know its locationr. All these might make it very difficult to move your files from one PC to another manually. But now the question is “How to copy Outlook emails to another computer?” Stop worrying now and Just chill! There is a software called Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate that can effortlessly migrate your Outlook emails to another PC.

How this software can help you?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate can effortlessly copy all your Outlook emails from one computer to another without any loss of data. It not only moves the Outlook emails, but even copies the other Outlook items like reminders, notes, contacts, appointments, tasks i.e. the entire Outlook profile to another computer. In case if you want to upgrade your current Outlook version to its higher versions or from one operating systems to another. In addition this tool is compatible with all popular versions of Outlook including Outlook 2003, 2007 and 2010 and many more. It even has a built-in scheduler which can backup your Outlook items regularly at a scheduled interval of time.

When can you use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Some of the frequently found situations in which this tool comes in handy are:

  • When you are leaving your organization, you might think of carrying all your personal Outlook mails
  • In case you have bought a new computer and want to transfer your Outlook items from old PC to this new one
  • You may upgrade your Outlook version to a newer and higher version then you will have to migrate all your Outlook items to this newer version
  • Also, in case of formatting your hard drive, even your PST file will get erased off hence, you need to take the backup of your PST file
  • Suppose you wish to re-install your operating system or change the OS from one version of it to another version, then your Outlook items will also need be moved
  • If you create a new Outlook profile then all your mails and Outlook items has to be moved to this new profile

In all the above mentioned situations, you can make use of this Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool and easily migrate your Outlook items between systems or between the different Outlook versions. In addition you can even backup Outlook PST, which can be used to restore your Outlook items in cases of uncertainties like formatting or hard drive crash etc.

How this tool is unique from others?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate has the best GUI to facilitate easy and quick migration of the Outlook items. It can be used on all popular versions of Windows OS. In case if the backed up or copied PST file is too large to be stored on your storage device, then you can compress the file according to the available space and store it. If you don’t want to compress then, there is another option wherein you can split the file and store it in different storage locations, thus minimizing the storage space utilization.

How to transfer my Outlook emails to another system?

Follow the below mentioned steps to move your Outlook items:

Step 1: Download and install the software on your system and execute the tool

Step 2: from the three options “Backup”, “Restore”, “Migrate” on the main screen choose “Backup” option and proceed to take backup

Step 3: After which you need to install the software even on the other PC to which you needed to move the items, and then click on “Migrate” tab

Step 4: Choose the backed up file containing emails and other Outlook items

Step 5: Then click on “Items to migrate” button and choose the emails attribute

Step 6: Now, the software stats exporting once completed you will receive a confirmation message

In order to migrate Outlook 2003 to Outlook 2007, read this page.