如何在Windows 8中找到丟失的文件夾

你從你的Windows 8計算機丟失了你的珍貴文件夾? 不要失去希望,只是通過以下提供的簡要說明,知道如何從Windows 8找到丟失的文件夾…

如果你很遺憾你的重要文件夾的丟失,那麼不要擔心,因為從Windows 8文件夾的數據恢復已變得非常容易通過使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows)。 該軟件配備了許多高級功能,使其可以非常容易和快速恢復數據。 通常文件夾是一個文件的集合,所以如果你失去一個文件夾,那麼它相當於丟失幾個重要的文件。 但是,Remo 恢復(Windows)能夠恢復大量的數據,而沒有任何中斷在恢復過程中。 也許有很多情況下,你會失去的文件夾,其中一些提到下面.

  • 用戶可能有時通過刪除一些不需要的文件從硬盤驅動器釋放一些空間。 但在刪除文件時,用戶可能不知不覺地選擇重要的文件夾以及所需的數據,並在Windows 8機器上不知不覺地刪除
  • 當驅動器感染病毒時,這可能導致所有文件夾,甚至文件夾中的文件的感染,這可能導致文件夾的無法訪問
  • 如果在從設備和Windows 8 PC傳輸文件時出現任何中斷,那麼Windows 8計算機中的文件夾丟失

上面提到的是一些會導致數據丟失的通常發生的情況。 然而,可能有許多其他情況下,可能會導致Windows 8中的數據丟失.

功能,使聖Remo 恢復(視窗)非凡

通過使用這個高級實用程序,你可以感覺更舒適,因為應用程序為您提供簡單易懂的界面。 它有能力 恢復照片, 音頻文件,視頻文件,zip文件,文檔和文件夾中包括的許多其他文件。 在這個應用程序的幫助下,可以從各種硬盤驅動器恢復文件夾,如SATA,IDE,SCSI和SSD。 通過使用 “Preview” 選項,您可以在甚至購買應用程序之前查看恢復的數據。 此應用程序支持文件系統,如NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT32和ExFAT。 恢復的數據可以根據文件名,文件大小,文件類型和修改日期進行排序和保存在一些更安全的位置。 在...的幫助下 “Save Recovery Session” 選項一可以保存恢復信息,並可以擺脫重新掃描硬盤驅動器一次。 如果你正在搜索知道 如何從損壞的視窗恢復文件 8,Windows 7,Windows XP,Windows Vista和其他Windows電腦,那麼聖Remo 恢復(Windows)可以是完美的工具.

使用聖Remo 恢復的步驟(視窗)

  • 下載並安裝此軟件的試用版
  • 啟動應用程序,從主屏幕點擊 “Recover Files” 選項
  • 從下一張幻燈片點擊 “Recover lost files” 選項
  • 選擇要從中恢復文件或文件夾的驅動器
  • 掃描過程將被初始化,等待其完成
  • 一旦完成恢復的數據將列出,然後你可以有恢復的數據使用的預覽 “Preview” 選項
  • 如果您對恢復此應用程序感到滿意,您可以購買該產品,因為此程序的許可版本不允許用戶保存數據

附加信息: 如果你想 恢復丟失的文件夾在Mac上, 然後只需點擊提供的鏈接

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Remo File Recovery Software

 

How to Find a Lost Folder in Windows 8

Have you lost your precious folder from your Windows 8 computer? Don’t lose hope, just go through the brief description which is provided below to know how to find lost folder from Windows 8…

If you are regretting about the loss of your important folder then don’t worry because data recovery of folder from Windows 8 has become very easy by the use of Remo Recover (Windows). This software is equipped with many advanced features which makes it feasible to recover the data very easily and quickly. Usually folder is a collection of files so if you lose one folder then it is equivalent to loss of several important files. However, Remo Recover (Windows) is capable of recovering large amount of data without any interruption during the recovery process. Perhaps there can be many instances where you will lose the folder and some of which are mentioned below.

  • Users may sometime free up some space from hard drive by deleting some unwanted files. But while deleting the files users may unknowingly select the important folder along with the required data, and delete it unknowingly on Windows 8 machines
  • When the drive is infected by virus then this can lead to infection of all the folders and even the files within the folder, this can lead to inaccessibility of the folder
  • If there is any interruption while transferring files from the device and the Windows 8 PC then there is a loss of folders from your Windows 8 machines

The above mentioned are some of the usually occurring scenarios which will cause loss of the data. However there can be many other scenarios which can lead to loss of data within Windows 8.

Features which makes the Remo Recover (Windows) extraordinary

By making use of this advanced utility you can feel more comfortable as the application provides you with simple to understand interface. It has the capability of recovering photos, audio files, video files, zip files, documents and many others included with the folder. With the help of this application one can recover the folder from various hard drive like SATA, IDE, SCSI and SSD. By the use of “Preview” option you can have a look on the recovered data before even purchasing the application. This application supports file system such NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT. The recovered data can be sorted and saved in some safer location on the basis of file name, file size, file type and modified date. With the help of “Save Recovery Session” option one can save the recovery information and can get rid of rescanning the hard drive once again. If you are searching to know how to recover files from corrupted Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista and other Windows computers, then Remo Recover (Windows) can be the perfect tool.

Steps on using Remo Recover (Windows)

  • Download and install the trial version of this software
  • Launch the application and from the main screen click on “Recover Files” option
  • From the next slide click on “Recover lost files” option
  • Select the drive from which you want to recover the files or folder
  • Scanning process will be initialized, wait for its completion
  • Once done the recovered data will be listed then you can have a preview of the recovered data using “Preview” option
  • If you are pleased with the recovery of this application you can purchase the product, as the licensed version of this program does not allow the user to save the data

Additional Info: If you want to restore lost folder on Mac, then just click on the link which is provided