從HDD恢復已刪除的照片

從幾分鐘的硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除的照片! Remo 照片恢復工具將很容易恢復所有流行品牌的硬盤,如希捷,東芝,雷克沙,索尼,西方數字等的圖片…

您可能不小心從您的硬盤驅動器中刪除了一些難忘的照片。 有可能在刪除某些不需要的照片時可能會刪除一些重要的照片,或者可能會刪除照片以在磁盤中留出一些可用空間,然後清空回收站。 後來,你會發現你已經刪除了重要的圖片.

您可以嘗試下面提到的步驟來恢復這些刪除的照片:

有一些簡單的方法,可以用於檢索從硬盤刪除的圖片。 看下面了解更多:

回收站/垃圾桶:一旦你刪除你的照片,你可以檢查回收站文件夾(Mac中的垃圾桶文件夾)恢復已刪除的照片。 如果圖片存在於回收站文件夾中,然後使用還原選項還原。

備份副本:您可以從維護的備份副本還原已刪除的圖片.

上面提到的方法可能會失敗,你甚至可能找不到從那些位置的圖片,如果你沒有備份副本,你已經刪除了外部硬盤驅動器的圖片或當你已經清空回收站.

在這種情況下,你可能會感到沮喪,並可能有一個誤解,你已經失去了永遠的數據。 但事實是,你仍然可以回來所有刪除的照片從硬盤驅動器在幾分鐘內。 是!!! Remo照片恢復軟件可以從幾個簡單的步驟恢復已刪除的照片從您的內部以及外部硬盤驅動器.

為什麼聖Remo 恢復從中恢復圖片 HDD?

聖Remo 恢復有良好的掃描和恢復機制,將掃描整個驅動器找到從硬盤驅動器刪除的圖片,然後輕鬆恢復。 在恢復過程中,它不會損壞任何圖片,因為它工作在只讀機制。 此實用程序可以識別所有流行的照片格式,包括RAW圖像.

它執行 圖片恢復 從硬盤驅動器與HFS,FAT,NTFS和exFAT文件系統。 除了圖片,它還恢復音樂,電影和其他文件最大的輕鬆。 這個軟件支持所有流行的品牌的硬盤如WD,希捷,Lexar,索尼,東芝和更多。 此外,它支持所有類型的硬盤,如SATA,SCSI和IDE.

支持的版本

Windows操作系統:Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista和Windows XP

Mac OS: Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard 和 Leopard

從硬盤驅動器還原已刪除映像的步驟

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上
  • 雙擊圖標啟動該工具
  • 然後你會得到主屏幕從中選擇 Recover Photos 選項
  • 在下一個屏幕上選擇 Recover Deleted Photos 選項
  • 現在選擇您要從哪裡恢復已刪除的圖片的邏輯驅動器
  • 之後,只需點擊 Next 按鈕開始掃描過程,一旦掃描過程完成成功,借助一個選項調用 Preview
  • 最後,將所需文件保存到所選的目標位置

您可能也感興趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recovering Deleted Pictures from HDD

Recover Deleted Pictures from hard drive with few minutes!!! Remo Photo Recovery utility will easily restore pictures from all popular brands of hard disk like Seagate, Toshiba, Lexar, Sony, Western Digital, etc…

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

You might have accidentally deleted some memorable pictures from your hard drive. It is possible that you might delete some of your important photos while deleting some unwanted ones or may delete pictures to make some free space in the disk and then empty the Recycle bin. Later, you would realize that you have deleted important images.

You could try below mentioned steps to restore back those deleted photos:

There are some simple ways which can be used to retrieve deleted pictures from hard disk. Look below to know more:

Recycle Bin / Trash: Once you delete your pictures, you can check Recycle Bin folder (Trash Bin folder in Mac) to recover deleted photos. If the pictures are present in Recycle Bin folder then restore it using Restore option.

Backup Copy: You can restore deleted pictures from the backup copy you maintained.

Above mentioned ways may fail adn you may not even find pictures from at those locations, if you don’t have backup copy, you have deleted pictures from external hard drive or when you have emptied the Recycle Bin.

In such situations, you may be depressed and may have a misconception that you have lost the data forever. But the fact is you can still get back all deleted pictures from hard drive within few minutes. Yes!!! Remo Photo Recovery software can restore deleted photos from your internal as well as external hard drive in few simple steps.

Why Remo Recover for restoring pictures from HDD?

Remo Recover has well built scanning and restoring mechanism which will scan entire drive to locate deleted pictures from hard drive and then restore them easily. During recovery process, it won’t damage any of your pictures as it works on read only mechanism. This utility can identify all popular photo formats including RAW images.

It performs picture recovery from hard drive with HFS, FAT, NTFS and exFAT file systems. In addition to pictures, it also recovers music, movies, and other files with utmost ease. This software supports all popular brands of HDD like WD, Seagate, Lexar, Sony, Toshiba and many more. Moreover, it supports all types of hard disk like SATA, SCSI, and IDE.

Supported Versions

Windows OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and Windows XP

Mac OS: Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard and Leopard

Procedure for restoring deleted images from hard drive

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Launch the tool by double clicking the icon
  • Then you will get the main screen from which select Recover Photos option
  • On next screen select Recover Deleted Photos option
  • Now choose the logical drive from where you want to restore deleted pictures
  • After which just click on Next button to begin the scanning process once scanning process gets completed successfull with the help of an option called Preview
  • In the end, save the required files on destination of your choice

You may also be interested in: