如何修復已損壞的PowerPoint文件

PowerPoint是由Microsoft Corporation開發的完整的演示圖形包。 該應用程序允許用戶生成基本的幻燈片到專業的演示文稿。 PowerPoint演示文稿的大部分是從包含圖像,字體,背景顏色等的模板創建的。

然而,儘管所有這些優秀的功能,PowerPoint文件有時會由於人為錯誤或不可預見的邏輯問題而被破壞。 在這種情況下,每當用戶嘗試打開文件時,彈出“不是PowerPoint文件”或PowerPoint文件無法打開的錯誤消息。 您是否遇到這種情況,如果是這樣,那麼你的後顧之憂在這裡結束,因為這篇簡短的信息文章將為您提供一個非常好的工具,通過使用這個實用程序可以很容易地修復嚴重的損壞的PPT文件。

PowerPoint文件損壞的常見原因:

  • 系統上的病毒感染可能會損壞存儲的PPT文件,並使其處於無法訪問的狀態
  • 使用PowerPoint應用程序時由於電源故障引起的突發系統關機可能會損壞PPT文件
  • 不正確的文件系統轉換
  • 下載或傳輸PPT文件時,如果發生任何中斷,PowerPoint文件可能會損壞
  • 使用不可信任的第三方工具壓縮大型PowerPoint文件可能會導致無法訪問的狀態

無論可能是PowerPoint文件損壞背後的原因,您可以通過使用Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件輕鬆解決幾個鼠標點擊問題。

為什麼要刪除修復PowerPoint軟件?

該軟件設計有簡單的GUI(圖形用戶界面),因此具有非技術背景的用戶可以理解並運行應用程序來修復損壞的PowerPoint文件。 該工具是安全可靠的,因為它只是讀取損壞或損壞的文件,並生成該文件的虛擬副本,因此在修復過程中原始文件的內容將不會被更改。 該實用程序與所有主要版本的Windows操作系統(Windows XP,Vista,7,8,Windows Server 2003和2008)兼容。 借助這個程序,你可以很容易地 修復已損壞的PowerPoint 2010文件, PPT 2013文件無法打開,等等。 Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件還能夠恢復文本,動畫,OLE對象,聲音效果,包含損壞的PPT文件的超鏈接的字段。

防止PowerPoint文件損壞的安全措施:

  • 在外部存儲設備(USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器,MMC,外部硬盤驅動器等)中維護重要的PowerPoint文件備份
  • 通過授權的防病毒軟件在一周內掃描您的系統一次,以擺脫病毒攻擊
  • 不要在系統中安裝任何不可靠的第三方實用程序
  • 不要以突然的方式關閉您的PowerPoint應用程序

修復損壞的PowerPoint文件的步驟:

在Remo 修理PowerPoint軟件的幫助下,修復損壞的PowerPoint演示文稿文件不會花費太多時間。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝此軟件的演示版本並啟動應用程序. “Browse” 選擇損壞的PowerPoint文件,然後單擊 “Repair” 選項。 軟件掃描您的損壞的文件進行修復。 過程結束後,文件即可 “previewed”. 購買完整版本後,您可以將已修復的文件保存在PC的任何驅動器/分區上。

Remo 修理應用程序是眾所周知的 文件夾; 修復損壞的zip,rar,word,AVI和PSD文件可以很方便。 通過點擊給定鏈接了解更多。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

How to Fix a PowerPoint File that's Corrupt

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

PowerPoint is a complete presentation graphics package developed by Microsoft Corporation. The application allows user to generate a basic slide show to professional looking presentations. Majority of the PowerPoint presentations are created from a template, which comprises of images, fonts, background color and so on.

However, in spite of all these excellent features the PowerPoint file sometimes gets corrupt due to human errors or unforeseen logical issues. In this situation, whenever user tries to open the file it pop up error message like “This is not PowerPoint file” or PowerPoint file cannot open”. Are you experiencing such situation, if so then your worries end here because this short informative article will provides you the outstanding tool referred as Remo Repair PowerPoint by making use of this utility you can easily fix the severe corrupted PPT file utmost ease.

Common Responsible Reasons for PowerPoint File Corruption:

  • A virus infection on system may damage the stored PPT files and leave them in inaccessible state
  • Abrupt system shutdown due to sudden power failure when PowerPoint application is in use can damage the PPT file
  • Improper file system conversion
  • While downloading or transferring PPT files if any sort of interruption occurs then the PowerPoint files may get corrupt
  • Using untrustworthy third party tools to compress large size PowerPoint files may result in inaccessible state

Whatever might be the reason behind PowerPoint file corruption you can effortlessly fix the issues with few clicks of mouse by making use of Remo Repair PowerPoint software.

Why to Prefer Remo Repair PowerPoint Software?

The software is designed with simple GUI (Graphical User Interface) so a user with non technical background can understand and run the application to repair corrupted PowerPoint files. The tool is safe and secure because it just reads the corrupted or damaged files and generates the virtual copy of that file, so the contents of original file will not get alter during repair process. The utility is compatible with all major versions of Windows OS (Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, Windows Server 2003 and 2008). With the aid of this program you can easily repair PowerPoint 2010 file which is corrupted, PPT 2013 file which fails to open, and so on. Remo Repair PowerPoint software also has the ability to recover text, animation, OLE objects, sound effects, fields enclosing hyperlinks from corrupt PPT files.

Safety Measures to Prevent PowerPoint File Corruption:

  • Maintain important PowerPoint files backup in external storage device (USB drive, FireWire drive, MMC, external hard drive, etc)
  • With authorized antivirus software scan your system once in a week to get rid of virus assault
  • Don’t install any unreliable third party utilities in your system
  • Don’t close your PowerPoint application in an abrupt manner

Procedure to Repair Corrupt PowerPoint Files:

It will not take much time to fix your damaged PowerPoint presentation files with the help of Remo Repair PowerPoint Software. Download and install the demo version of this software on your computer and launch the application. “Browse” to select your corrupted PowerPoint file and click on “Repair” option. The software scans your corrupted file to repair. Once the process is over, the files can be “previewed”. You can save the repaired file on any drive / partition of your PC after purchasing the complete version.

Remo Repair application is well known as file fixer; it comes an handy to fix corrupted zip, rar, word, AVI and PSD files. Know more by clickin on given link.