"從幾個星期以來,我正在使用Microsoft Word應用程序處理我的官方項目報告。 今天突然間,我的應用程序開始凍結,我遇到一個錯誤消息,指出“Word文件沒有響應”。 所以我終止了我的系統並重啟了它。 當我再次嘗試訪問它時,我無法打開它。 我不能丟失文件中的信息。 如何解決這個word文檔問題?

Microsoft Word應用程序是由Microsoft開發的廣泛使用的最好的Word處理器軟件之一。 用戶可以輕鬆創建,編輯或修改MS Word應用程序創建的文檔。 該軟件將所有文件以DOC和DOCX文件格式保存。 但是,由於Word文件可能無法響應導致嚴重的腐敗情況,Word文檔更容易出現損壞。

當重要的Word文件沒有響應時,用戶可能會驚慌並想知道如何修復沒有響應的Word文檔。 但現在不要驚慌,因為用戶可以通過使用一些好的Word文件修復軟件來輕鬆修復沒有響應的Word文件。 這樣,Remo 修理Word是一個很好的軟件來解決由於幾個原因停止響應的Word文檔。 以簡單的點擊來修復任何類型的問題,以呈現健康的Word文件。

為什麼Remo修復Word實用程序?

Remo 修理Word實用程序是修復無法訪問的Microsoft Office Word文檔的正確選項。此修復軟件工作在只讀模式,因此原始Word文件在修復過程中不會損壞。此外,它可以很簡單的步驟輕鬆修復DOC和DOCX格式的文件。此Word文件修復軟件支持修復由於任何形式的損壞拒絕打開的Word文檔。除了修復Word文件,它還可以恢復其所有屬性,如文本,格式,OLE對象,超鏈接,表格,圖表等等。

此軟件將輕鬆修復使用最新版本的Microsoft Word(如MS Word 2000,2003,2007和2010)創建的損壞的Word文件。用戶可以在保存過程之前輕鬆預覽修復的Word文件。除了此功能,用戶還可以使用此軟件從外部存儲驅動器(如外部硬盤驅動器,筆式驅動器,拇指驅動器,存儲卡等)修復Word文件。此外,它可與所有最新版本的Windows操作系統(包括Windows) 8系統。修復的文件可以輕鬆地存儲在任何可訪問的驅動器中。

導致文件損壞的常見場景

  • 終止應用程序:如果由於電源故障或電源超時而在Word文件中工作時突然終止Microsoft應用程序,那麼Word文檔可能會被損壞。 因此,這可能導致Word文件無法訪問。
  • 惡意威脅:惡意威脅有可能損害負責打開文件的Word文檔的標題。 這會使Word文件損壞,因此用戶將無法訪問它。
  • 不兼容性:有時,Word文件可能與Microsoft Word應用程序版本不兼容,用戶可能會嘗試強制打開它,這可能會導致嚴重的Word文件損壞。
  • 軟件衝突:由於其他第三方軟件與Microsoft Word之間的衝突,Word文件可能會開始凍結並停止響應。 因此,可能會導致嚴重的Word文件損壞。

在所有這些情況下,Word文件可能會損壞並停止響應。 有些時候,腐敗是嚴重的文件,否認開放! 即使在這樣的情況下,Remo 修理Word將幫助您在幾分鐘內以簡單的方式修復這樣嚴重損壞的文檔。

避免Word文件損壞的安全措施:

  • 保留重要Word文件的其他副本
  • 使用防病毒軟件保護系統和文件免受病毒侵擾。
  • 使用正確的步驟終止Microsoft Word。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix not Responding Word File

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

"From few weeks I am working on my official project report using Microsoft Word application. Today, while working suddenly my application started to freeze and I encountered an error message stating "Word file not responding". So I terminated my system and restarted it. When I again tried to access it I am not able to do open it. I can't afford to lose the information in the document. How to fix this word document issue?

Microsoft Word application is one of the best Word processor software used widely which is developed by Microsoft. User can easily create, edit or modify documents that are created by MS Word application. This software saves all files in DOC and DOCX file formats. However, Word documents are more prone to corruption due to which Word file may not respond causing severe corruption situation.

When important Word file is not responding then user may get panic and wonder how to fix a Word document that is not responding. But now onwards don't panic as user can easily repair Word file that is not responding by using some good Word file repairing software. In that way, Remo Repair Word is an excellent software to fix Word documents that stopped responding due to several reasons. It has the abillity to fix any sort of issue in simple clicks to render a healthy Word file.

Why Remo Repair Word utility?

Remo Repair Word utility is the right option to repair inaccessible Microsoft Office Word documents. This repairing software works on read only mode thus original Word file is not damaged during repairing process. Also, it can easily fix word files of both DOC and DOCX formats in few simple steps. This Word file repairing software supports repairing of Word documents that refuses to open due to any sort of corruption. Along with fixing Word file, it also recovers all its attributes like text, formatting, OLE objects, hyperlinks, tables, graphs and many more.

This software will easily mend corrupted Word file that are created using latest versions of Microsoft Word like MS Word 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010. User can easily preview repaired Word file before saving process. Apart from this features, user can also use this software to repair Word files from external storage drives like external hard drive, pen drive, thumb drive, memory cards, etc. Additionally, it works smoothly with all latest versions of Windows Operating System including Windows 8 system. Repaired files can easily be stored in any accessible drive.

Common Scenarios causing word file corruption

  • Termination of Application: If there is sudden termination of Microsoft application when working on Word file due to power failure or power spike then it is possible that Word document may get corrupted. Thus, this may lead to Word file inaccessibility.
  • Malicious Threats: There are possibilities that malicious threats may damage header of Word documents which is responsible for opening the file. This makes the Word file corrupt and thus user will not able to access it.
  • Incompatibility: Sometimes, Word file may not be incompatible with the version of Microsoft Word application and user may try to open it forcefully which may lead to severe Word file corruption.
  • Software conflicts: Due to conflicts between other third party software and Microsoft Word, Word file may start freezing and stop responding. Thus, it may lead to severe Word file corruption.

In all these instances Word file might get corrupt and stop responding. Some times when corruption is severe word document denies to open! Even under such instances Remo Repair Word will help you in repairing such severely corrupt word files in an easy way with in few minutes.

Safety Measures to be avoid Word File Corruption:

  • Keep additional copies of important Word file
  • Protect system and files from virus by using antivirus software.
  • Terminate Microsoft Word using proper procedure.