修复损坏的文件的最佳方法

修复损坏的文件

"今天我做了很大的锻炼 ;我的教练是真的很开心,还记录它,在 5 个小时 115 公里。我将它复制到我的计算机上,它给我的朋友。突然间,我的电脑关机,在重新启动后当我试图打开该文件,它只是没打开。显示错误消息,指出"不能打开文件"。我试着打开它在其他的媒体播放器,但不能打开它。我现在怎么办?我该如何修复它?任何帮助被赞赏。谢谢"

这种情况下是共同和面临的许多用户。存储在您的计算机上的文件是非常重要和珍贵的你。但作为一个之上,有些情况下,文件在计算机上显示时无法打开或无法读取,可能发生此错误通常作为该文件已被损坏,由于各种原因。不用担心 !你可以去了解如何修复已损坏的文件。Remo 修复是最独家和最好的工具来修复被损坏或破坏 Word、 PowerPoint、 ZIP、 RAR、 音频和视频文件。

可能会导致文件损坏的问题

  • 文件可能获取已损坏,有的从系统到其它存储介质或反之亦然文件在传输过程中一个中断时
  • 有时,您的文件可能会损坏要么同时上传或下载它通过互联网
  • 基础软件的故障也可能导致在已损坏的文件
  • 频繁地升级到最新版本的应用程序也会造成损害
  • 病毒感染也会导致文件损坏

Remo 修复工具的功能

Remo 修复是一种专属的工具,提供了一个方便的过程来修复文件不同的文件格式。此软件提供了有益和简单的程序来修复损坏的文件。它具有内置强大的算法,旨在识别根本原因造成的损坏提供修理它并检索数据以最高的熟练程度。此工具修复文件格式,如.doc、.docx、.ppt、.pptx、.avi、.zip、.rar、.mov 和.mp4 等。该软件还具有修复和恢复都加密的 powerpoint 幻灯片的能力和受密码保护的文件。

为什么是Remo 修复一个明智的选择?

  • Remo 修复工具具有易于使用的 GUI,提供的修复过程,可帮助用户修复损坏的文件,没有任何含糊之处详细一步一步说明
  • 应用程序是免费的病毒和恶意软件
  • 它是一个只读的工具,从损坏的文件中提取数据并恢复他们对健康的新文件 ;没有进一步的损伤被导致损坏的文件的原始内容
  • 新健康工作文件可以恢复它的帮助下是提供免费的试用版本之前预览

执行修复过程

若要修复损坏的文件,您首先需要下载Remo 修复工具基于您的要求的演示版本。安装软件并启动它。浏览已固定,并且使用无忧 GUI 将指导你成功地修复损坏的文件的损坏的文件。修复过程完成以后,您可以预览修复的文件检查工具的有效性。如果不满意,您可以购买完整版本和将修复的文件保存到所需的任何位置

有用的提示

  • 在保护它免受病毒感染您的计算机上安装一个好的防病毒软件
  • 备份您在单独的外部驱动器上的所有重要文件
  • 若要避免不需要的修改,使重要的文件为"只读"

你无法修复损坏的 Word 模板?然后开始使用这个工具,并获得您的 Word 模板,它固定在一个简单的方法

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Best way to Fix Damaged Files

Repair Damaged Files

“I did a pretty big workout today; my coach was really happy and also recorded it, 115 km in 5 hours. I copied it onto my computer and was showing it to my friends. Suddenly, my computer shuts down, after restarting when I tried to open the file, it just didn’t open. Error message stating “Couldn’t open File” was displayed. I tried opening it on other media players but couldn’t open it. What do I do now? How do I repair it? Any help is appreciated. Thanks

Such situations are common and are faced by many users. Files stored on your computer are very important and precious to you. But there are some instances as the one above, when the files present on the computer fail to open or cannot be read, this might happen usually as the file has been damaged due to various reasons. Nothing to worry! You can get to know how to fix damaged files. Remo Repair is the most exclusive and best tool to repair damaged or corrupted Word, PowerPoint, ZIP, RAR, audio and video files.

Aspects that can cause damage to a file

  • File may get damaged when there is a interruption during the transfer process of the file from system to other storage media or vice versa
  • Sometimes, your file might get corrupt either while uploading or downloading it via internet
  • Malfunction of the underlying software can also result in a corrupt file
  • Frequently upgrading an application to latest versions will also cause damage
  • Virus infection can also cause file corruption

Features of Remo Repair tool

Remo Repair is an exclusive tool that offers a convenient process to repair files of different file formats. This software provides beneficial and simple procedure to repair corrupt files. It has inbuilt powerful algorithms that are designed to recognize the underlying cause for damage, repairs it and retrieves data with highest proficiency. The tool repairs file formats such as .doc, .docx, .ppt, .pptx, .avi,.zip, .rar, .mov and .mp4 etc. The software also has the capability to repair and recover powerpoint slides that are encrypted and password protected files.

Why is Remo Repair a wise pick?

  • Remo Repair tool has easy-to-use GUI that provides a detailed step by step description of the repair process which helps the user to repair corrupt file without any ambiguity
  • The application is free from viruses and malwares
  • It is a read-only tool that extracts data from damaged file and reinstates them on a healthy new file; no further damage is caused to the original content of the damaged file
  • The new healthy working file can be previewed before restoring it with the help of a trial version that is available for free

Performing the repair process

To fix a damaged file, first you have to download the demo version of Remo Repair tool based on your requirement. Install the software and launch it. Browse the damaged file that has to be fixed and use the hassle-free GUI that will guide you to successfully repair your damaged file. After completion of the repair process, you can preview the repaired file to check the effectiveness of the tool. If satisfied, you can purchase the full version and save the repaired file to any desired location

Helpful Tips

  • Install a good antivirus software on your computer to protect it from virus infections
  • Backup all your important files on a separate external drive
  • To avoid unwanted modification, make important files as “Read Only”

Are you unable to repair corrupt Word template? Then start using this tool and gain access to your Word template by fixing it in an easy way.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards