幾天后,我創建了一個文檔並存儲在筆式驅動器中。今天早晨,我將該筆驅動器連接到系統以修改該文檔,但是我無法滑動頁面右側的欄,出現頁面被凍結。請提供任何解決方案來快速解決此問題。

無需擔心您的珍貴凍結文件可以輕鬆修復,並通過使用像Remo 修理Word這樣的第三方應用程序輕鬆訪問它。此應用程序可以徹底掃描您的文件文件,並修復所有問題,使健康的可訪問文件。此外,它恢復文本,格式化,OLE對象,超鏈接,圖像等字文件中丟失的任何數據。

該Remo 修理Word應用程序專門用於修復在各種版本的MS Office 2000和其他更高版本上創建的文件文件。然而,它是非常強大和可靠的應用程序來修復Windows XP,Vista,7和8等的損壞,損壞和無法訪問的文件。同時支持Windows 32和64位系統。

文件損壞背後的各種原因

  • 當嚴重受到病毒和惡意軟件威脅的攻擊時,Word文件容易被破壞
  • 頻繁更改文字擴展名將導致無法訪問的文件
  • 當文件頭損壞或損壞時
  • 在修改文件時突然從MS辦公室退出

文件損壞背後有許多原因,導致凍結的文件。 無論什麼可能是您的凍結文件文件背後的原因,您可以通過使用此Remo 修理Word應用程序成功修復並創建健康的可訪問文件。

Remo 修理Word應用程序的其他優點

  • 用戶友好,圖形界面豐富
  • 執行安全可靠的維修過程
  • 為24 * 7小時提供免費的技術支持
  • 提供演示版本,以便在購買完整版本之前評估結果

凍結單詞文檔的指導

  • 下載Remo修復Word應用程序並成功安裝在您的系統上
  • 通過使用您的文字文件的路徑 Browse 按鍵
  • 點擊下一步 Repair 按鍵
  • 應用程序開始掃描和修復您的文件
  • 一旦修復過程獲得完整的顯示消息 File Repaired Successfully
  • 單擊預覽文件查看已修復的文件,然後單擊 Save

注意:Remo 修理Word應用程序需要重複的凍結文字文件來修復它。 因此,此應用程序避免進一步損壞您的文件。 演示版本不允許您保存修復的文件,但您可以使用預覽按鈕進行預覽。 如果您對結果感到滿意,請購買許可證密鑰以激活應用程序,並將修復的文件保存到磁盤。

提示要遵循

  • 避免從USB設備訪問文件
  • 將文件放在健康的存儲設備中
  • 避免往返
  • 利用最好的防病毒應用程序來殺死病毒

信息:Remo Repair應用程序是眾所周知的文件修復程序,因為它具有一組 文件夾 修復MOV,AVI,PPT,PST,RAR,PSD等文件格式的軟件

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

How to Fix Frozen Word Document

Few days back I created a document and stored in pen drive. Today morning I connected that pen drive to system to modify that document but I was unable to slide the bar on the right side of page, appears the page is frozen. Please provide any solution to fix this issue quickly.

No need to worry your precious frozen word file can be easily repaired and get ease access to it by utilizing third party application like Remo Repair Word. This application can scan your word file thoroughly and fixes all issues to make healthy accessible file. In addition, it restores any data lost on word file such as text, formatting, OLE object, hyperlinks, images, etc.

This Remo Repair Word application is specially designed to fix word file that is created on various versions of MS office 2000 and other higher versions.  However, it is very robust and reliable application to repair damaged, corrupted and inaccessible file on Windows XP, Vista, 7 and 8 etc. Along with it supports both Windows 32 and 64 bit systems.

Various reasons behind corruption of word file

  • Word files can easily get corrupt when severely attacked by virus and malware threats
  • Changing word file extension frequently will results in inaccessible file
  • When file header gets damage or corrupt
  • Suddenly exit from MS office inappropriately while modifying file

There are numerous reasons behind word file corruption and results in frozen word file. Whatever might be reasons behind your frozen word file you can successfully repaired and make healthy accessible file by making use of this Remo Repair Word application.

Other advantages of Remo Repair Word application

  • User friendly and rich in graphical interface
  • Performs safe and secure repair process
  • Provides free technical support for 24*7 hours
  • Provides demo version to evaluate results prior to purchasing full version

Guidelines to fix frozen word document

  • Download Remo Repair Word application and install on your system successfully
  • Choose path of your word file by using Browse button
  • Next click on Repair button
  • Application starts scanning and repairing your word file
  • Once repairing process gets complete displays message that File Repaired Successfully
  • Click on Preview File to view repaired file and click on Save

Note: Remo Repair Word application takes duplicate copy of your frozen word file to repair it. Hence, this application avoids further damage to your word file. Demo version does not allow you to save repaired file but you can preview it using Preview button. If you are satisfied with results then buy license key to activate the application and save repaired file to your disk.

Tips to follow

  • Avoid accessing file from USB devices
  • Keep file in healthy storage devices
  • Avoid round tripping
  • Make use of best antivirus application  to kill virus

Info: Remo Repair application is well known as File Fixer becuase it has group of file fixer software to fix file formats of MOV, AVI, PPT, PST, RAR, PSD, etc.