修復Microsoft PPT文件上的錯誤

最近我使用PowerPoint 2010應用程序準備了PowerPoint演示文稿,用於表示改進業務的新策略,並希望將其呈現給會議。 但是,現在當我嘗試打開或訪問它,PowerPoint文件顯示錯誤。 我沒有時間重新設計,請幫我解決這個錯誤.

真的,當你面對這樣的情況在業務中,這是一個非常令人沮喪的事情,因為它延遲了你的工作進度。但現在用戶不需要擔心,因為利用任何第三方PPT文件修復應用程序,可以輕鬆修復在打開或訪問PPT文件時顯示的PPT文件上的任何錯誤。但是,您可以注意到許多互聯網上的修復軟件,但是您可能無法選擇正確的軟件。為了避免這些事情在購買任何軟件之前利用其演示版本並嘗試修復您的PPT文件。

刪除修復PowerPoint應用程序是一個最好的和強大的應用程序,以修復PPT文件中訪問或打開時發生的任何錯誤。此外,此應用程序在購買完整版本之前提供免費的演示版本。使用它,您可以評估此工具的效率,以修復PPT文件中的任何錯誤,因為它提供了修復的PPT文件的免費預覽。

除此之外,應用程序非常方便地在Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和8等Windows操作系統的各種版本上修復任何PPT或PPTX文件。此外,它提供免費的技術支持24 * 7小時;您可以通過電子郵件和即時聊天應用聯繫技術人員。

PowerPoint文件錯誤背後的各種原因

  • 當PPT文件仍在使用時,突然關閉系統會導致錯誤
  • 編輯PPT文件使用錯誤的MS PowerPoint應用程序也導致錯誤
  • 當PPT文件頭由於嚴重的病毒攻擊而受到損害
  • 將文件擴展名從一個擴展名更改為其他

Remo PowerPoint修復工具的主要功能有:

  • 用戶友好的應用程序安全可靠地修復PPT文件錯誤
  • 恢復圖片,圖形和其他演示對象
  • 從不可訪問的PowerPoint文件中提取所有文本格式
  • 從損壞的PowerPoint文件中恢復超鏈接和OLE對象

解決Power Point文件錯誤的步驟

  • 在Windows系統上下載Remo 修理 PPT應用程序
  • 按照以下說明仔細安裝並啟動應用程序
  • 主屏幕顯示並單擊 Browse 按鈕找到正在顯示錯誤的PowerPoint文件。 點擊 Repair 按鈕如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 現在開始修復過程,如圖所示 Figure 2
  • 修復完成後,可以使用固定文件預覽 Preview Repaired File 選項如圖所示 Figure 3
  • 通過點擊提供保存固定文件的目的地 Save 按鈕如圖所示 Figure 4

附加信息: 點擊給定的鏈接並學習如何 修復損壞的文件 輕鬆安全地使用Remo 修理軟件包簡單的步驟.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Fixing Errors on Microsoft PPT File

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Recently I had prepared a PowerPoint Presentation using PowerPoint 2010 application for representing new strategies for improving business and wanted to present it in a meeting. But, now when I try opening or accessing it, the PowerPoint file is displaying an error. I do not have time to redesign so please help me out fix that error.

Really, it is a very frustrating thing when you face such kind of situations in business as it delays your work progress. But now user no need to worry because with the utilization of any third party PPT file repair application one can easily fix any errors on PPT file which is displayed while opening or accessing it. However, you can notice many repair software over internet but you might fail to choose the right one. In order to avoid these things before buying any software utilize its demo version and attempt to repair your PPT file.

Remo Repair PowerPoint application is one the best-rated and robust application to fix any errors that occurs in PPT file while accessing or opening it. In addition, this application provides free demo version prior to purchasing the full version. Using that you can evaluate efficiency of this tool in fixing any errors on PPT file as it provides a free preview of the repaired PPT file.

Apart from this, application comes very handy in fixing any PPT or PPTX files on various versions of Windows Operating Systems such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and 8, etc. Moreover, it offers free tech support for 24*7 hours; you can contact tech persons via email and live chat applications.

Various reasons behind PowerPoint file error

  • Suddenly switching off system when PPT file is still in use will give rise to error
  • Editing PPT files uisng faulty MS PowerPoint application also leads to error
  • When PPT file header gets damage due to severe virus attacks
  • Changing file extension frequently from one extension to other

Major features of Remo PowerPoint Repair tool are:

  • User friendly application to fix PPT file error safely and securely
  • Restores pictures, graphics and other presentation objects
  • Extracts all the text formats from inaccessible PowerPoint files
  • Restores hyperlinks and OLE objects from damaged PowerPoint files

Steps to fix Power Point file error

  • Download Remo Repair PPT application on your Windows system
  • Install and launch the application by following instructions carefully
  • Main screen displays and click on Browse button to locate PowerPoint file which is displaying error. Hit on Repair button as shown in Figure 1
  • Now begins repair process as shown in Figure 2
  • After completion of repair process, you can preview fixed file using Preview Repaired File option as shown in Figure 3
  • Provide the destination to save the fixed file by clicking on Save button as shown in Figure 4

Additional Information: Click on given link and learn how to repair damaged files easily and safely in simple steps utilizing Remo Repiar package software.