在我準備好一個PPS文件之前幾天,我已經解釋了我所有的項目想法和動畫視頻等。在早上,我打開了PPS文件,並選擇了幻燈片,但是突然崩潰,導致PPS文件無法訪問。 我做了太多的努力,所以任何人都可以幫我修復這個文件。

看看上面的情況,它表明您的PowerPoint幻燈片已損壞。 但是PPS文件由於各種原因容易破壞,用戶無需擔心; 因為可以使用Remo Repair PPT輕鬆修復並製作健康的PowerPoint幻燈片文件。

在使用第三方修復應用程序之前,可以使用PPT應用程序提供的內置修復工具手動修復PPS文件。 嘗試使用打開和修復選項打開損壞的PPS文件,如果文件修復和打開成功,否則,否則,您必須選擇第三方工具解決方案來修復損壞或損壞的PPS。

為什麼我應該選擇Remo 修理 PPT應用程序?

該應用程序專門設計用於在32位和64位Windows系統上修復與PPS文件相關的任何問題。 此外,它具有可觀的用戶界面,從而使所有類型的用戶能夠成功修復PPS文件。 您甚至可以使用可免費使用的演示版來測試修復PPS文件的功能。 而且,使用起來非常簡單,安全可靠。 因此,它是修復損壞的PPS文件的最佳選擇。

Remo 修理 PPT的各種優點

  • 從損壞的PowerPoint幻燈片中恢復格式,圖像,動畫,聲音效果,文本,OLE對象,包括超鏈接,幻燈片等字段
  • 支持修復在各種版本的MS Office PowerPoint 2000,2003,2007,2010等上創建的PPS文件
  • 只讀軟件,因此它不會損壞您的文件以及您的系統
  • 支持各種版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows XP,Vista,7,8等
  • 您還可以使用此應用程序來修復PPT和PPTX文件
  • 通過電子郵件和即時聊天應用程序提供免費技術支持

解決PowerPoint幻燈片崩潰問題的指南

最初在您的系統上成功下載並安裝Remo Repair PPT應用程序。 接下來通過雙擊桌面上創建的圖標啟動它,並按照每個屏幕截圖中的說明開始修復過程。 接下來使用瀏覽按鈕選擇損壞的PowerPoint幻燈片,然後單擊修復按鈕。 應用程序開始徹底掃描並修復與之相關的所有錯誤。 修復完成後,您可以預覽修復的PPS文件,並保存任何健康的存儲設備。

PowerPoint幻燈片崩潰背後的各種其他原因

  • 病毒攻擊
  • 嘗試重複更改其文件類型
  • 在不適當的PPT應用程序中打開文件
  • 文件系統損壞
  • PPS文件頭損壞

附加信息: 你在尋找應用程序嗎 修復Word文件錯誤? 如果是,請點擊鏈接並了解修復過程的詳細信息...

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Fix PPS File Crash Problems

Few days before I had prepared a PPS file in which I had explained all my project ideas and animated videos, etc. Toady morning, I opened that PPS file and opted slideshow but suddenly it crashed and resulted in inaccessible PPS file. I had put too much effort to done it so can anyone help me out to fix this file.

Looking into above scenario it indicating that your PowerPoint slides has been corrupted. However, PPS file can easily corrupt due to various reasons but user no need to worry; since it can be easily repaired and make healthy PowerPoint slideshow file with the use of Remo Repair PPT.  

Before using third party repair application, you can manually repair PPS file with the use of built-in repair tool that is provided with PPT application. Try opening corrupt PPS file using open and repair option if file repairs and opens successfully then it is fine otherwise, you have to opt third party tool only the solution to repair your corrupted or damaged PPS.

Why should I choose Remo Repair PPT application only?

This application has specially designed to fix any issues associated with PPS file on both 32 bit and 64-bit Windows systems. Besides, it has appreciable user interface thus enables all types of user to repair PPS file successfully. You can even test the capability of repairing PPS file with the use of demo version that is freely available.  Furthermore, it is very easy, safe and secure to use. Hence, it is the best choice for repairing corrupt PPS file.

Various advantages of Remo Repair PPT

  • Recovers formatting, images, animations, sound effects, text, OLE objects, fields including hyperlinks, slides, etc. from corrupted PowerPoint Slides
  • Supports fixing of PPS file created on various versions of MS Office PowerPoint 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, etc
  • Read only software hence it won’t damage your file as well as your system
  • Supports various versions of Windows OS such as Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, etc
  • You can also make use this application to fix PPT and PPTX files
  • Provides free technical support via email and live chat applications

Guidelines to fix PowerPoint Slideshow Crash Problem

Initially download and install Remo Repair PPT application on your system successfully. Next launch it by double clicking on icon created on desktop and start repair process by following instructions given in each screen shots. Next select your corrupt PowerPoint Slides using Browse button and click on Repair button. Application starts scanning thoroughly and fixes all errors associated with it. After completion of repair process, you can preview repaired PPS file and save it any healthy storage device.

Various other reasons behind PowerPoint slideshow crash

  • Virus attacks
  • Attempting change its file type repeatedly
  • Opening file in inappropriate PPT application
  • File system corruption
  • PPS file header corruption

Additional Info: Are you looking for the application to repair Word file error? If yes, then click on the link and learn detail information of repair process...