永久刪除的照片恢復

通過使用Remo 照片恢復快速恢復意外或有意刪除的照片從所有類型的存儲驅動器。 只需下載並獲得所有重要的圖片,只需點擊幾下.

這可能是一個痛苦的時刻,當你意識到,你從存儲驅動器刪除了幾個難忘的照片。 如果你已經從系統中刪除圖片,那麼,它將防止你失去的照片,因為它提供了回收站或廢紙簍文件夾,其中刪除的照片將臨時保存。 稍後,您可以使用還原選項輕鬆還原這些照片。 但是,這不適用於其他外部驅動器,如相機,智能手機,存儲卡等,因為刪除的圖像將繞過回收站,將永久刪除。

每當你遇到任何數據丟失的情況,你可能經常失去收回你的重要照片的希望。 Remo 照片恢復軟件已經使事情更容易,因為它將很容易恢復已刪除的照片從任何存儲驅動器很容易.

聖Remo 恢復軟件以恢復已刪除的照片:

Remo照片恢復軟件是一個完美的工具,以獲得您的照片,在任何情況下刪除。 此工具執行從各種存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器刪除的照片恢復; 閃存卡,記憶棒,SD卡,數碼相機,攝像機,iPod和其他外部驅動器,如FireWire驅動器。 它甚至有助於 恢復照片 在格式化任何上述存儲設備或甚至在重新安裝操作系統後丟失。

它是一個全能的軟件,可以恢復不僅刪除的照片,但也可以 恢復刪除的視頻, 文檔,音樂文件以及不同的文件格式,包括來自各種品牌的攝像機的JPEG,TIFF,PNG,GIF,BMP,PSD,甚至RAW文件, 佳能,尼康,索尼,美能達,賓得和奧林巴斯等。此外,該計劃也有助於只需幾個簡單的步驟即可取消刪除Picasa照片。 它可以執行從Windows和Mac操作系統的所有最新版本的已刪除的照片恢復。

避免日後丟失照片的安全措施:

  • 刪除文件時請小心,並確保您是否選擇了正確的文件進行刪除
  • 將備份圖片的額外副本保存在某些外部驅動器中作為備份
  • 保護存儲驅動器和圖片免受外部威脅,如病毒/惡意軟件

一步一步的過程恢復刪除的照片:

最初下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復在系統中,然後啟動軟件。 下一步選擇Recover Photos 從主屏幕中選擇 Recover Deleted Photos選項。 然後選擇要恢復照片的驅動器並選擇 Next 選項開始掃描過程。 此過程後不久,將顯示所有恢復的照片。 最後,將恢復的照片保存在用戶選擇的任何存儲位置。

(注意: 要從外部存儲驅動器恢復已刪除的照片,請將其連接到安裝了軟件的系統,然後按照上述步驟操作.)

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Permanently Deleted Photos Recovery

Quickly restore accidentally or intentionally deleted photos from all types of storage drives by using Remo Photo Recovery. Just download and get back all your vital pictures in just few clicks.

It might be a painful moment when you realize that you have deleted few memorable photos from storage drive. If you have deleted pictures from the system then, it will prevent you from losing photos as it provides Recycle Bin or Trash folder where deleted photos will be saved temporarily. Later, you can restore those photos easily using Restore option. But, this doesn’t work for other external drives like camera, Smartphone, memory cards, etc as deleted images will bypass Recycle Bin and will be erased permanently.

You might often lose hope of getting back your vital photos, whenever you come across any data loss situation. Remo Photo Recovery software have made things easier as it will easily recover deleted photos from any storage drives with great ease.

Remo Recover software to restore deleted photos:

Remo photo recovery software is the perfect tool to get back your photos that are deleted in any situation. This tool performs recovery of deleted photos from various storage devices like hard disk drive, USB drives; flash memory card, memory stick, SD cards, digital camera, camcorder, iPod and other external drives like FireWire drive. It even helps to restore photos that are lost while formatting any of the above mentioned storage devices or even after reinstalling the operating system.

It’s an all-in one software that can restore not only the deleted photos but can also recover deleted videos, documents, music files and also different file formats which includes JPEG, TIFF, PNG, GIF, BMP, PSD and even RAW files from various brands of camcorders viz. Canon, Nikon, Sony, Minolta, Pentax, and Olympus etc. Furthermore, the program also helps to undelete Picasa photos in few simple steps. It can perform recovery of deleted pictures from all latest versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems.

Safety measures to avoid loss of photos in future:

  • Be careful while deleting files and make sure whether you have selected right file for deletion
  • Keep extra copy of memorable pictures in some external drive as backup
  • Protect storage drives and pictures from external threats like virus / malware

Step by step procedure to recover deleted photos:

Initially download and install Remo Recover in the system and then launch the software. Next select Recover Photos from the main screen and then select Recover Deleted Photos option. Then select drive from where photo is to be restored and select Next option to begin scanning process. Soon after this process, all recovered photos will be displayed. Finally, save the restored photos in any storage location of user choice.

(Note: To recover deleted pictures from external storage drives, connect it to the system in which software is installed and follow above mentioned steps.)

You may also be interested in: