從USB驅動器丟失數據恢復

格式化我的USB拇指驅動器,我如何可以獲得我的數據?

我不小心格式化我的拇指驅動器有很多重要的文件,包括我最喜歡的照片和一些重要的文件。 它發生了,由於我的緊急,而不是格式化的計算機驅動器; 我格式化了連接到系統的USB拇指驅動器。 因為,它不是要被格式化。 因此,我甚至不考慮備份我的拇指驅動器數據。 現在,我已經丟失了存儲在拇指驅動器上的所有數據。 我擔心我的文件; 他們對我非常重要,我需要任何代價這些文件。 這是一個令人難以忍受的情況,這讓我失望的思考如何從USB恢復丟失的數據? 當我和我的朋友分享這個事件; 其中一個建議我使用一個文件恢復軟件調用 Remo 恢復。 我剛下載的軟件,幾分鐘內,我可以看到我丟失的USB文件。

重要的提示:

在討論軟件及其功能之前,請注意; 一旦你失去了從USB棒或任何設備的數據, “STOP” 使用該設備。 這是因為; 設備的進一步使用可能會覆蓋舊的丟失的數據與新的數據,這導致永久的數據丟失,這是超出恢復..

恢復過程:

實際上,當您格式化您的USB驅動器,您的文件不會被刪除只有關於該文件的條目將被刪除,文件仍然存在,仍然可以恢復。 Remo 恢復可以很容易地找到這樣的數據,並在幾分鐘內恢復。 您的USB設備損壞或損壞,由於不正確的處理,如突然從系統中刪除設備或意外的系統關閉,而傳輸文件,文件系統損壞等時,您可能會丟失USB數據即使在這種情況下,此應用程序成功掃描整個 設備和 從損壞的USB恢復數據 設備也。

我是使用拇指驅動器,因此,從它恢復,以防萬一你使用一些其他設備,如硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,SD卡,microSD卡,iPods等不要擔心, Remo恢復(Windows / Mac)支持所有存儲設備。 Remo 恢復是一種面向結果的工具,因此使用的設備或丟失的原因變得與該軟件無關。 它只是恢復您的USB驅動器設備的數據。

OS 兼容性: 兼容所有版本的Windows和Mac OS X
支持文件系統: FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS, HFS + / HFS X, ExFAT

顯著的特點 Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)在其許多功能中是獨特的。 它是最安全的工具,沒有所有類型的感染,如病毒,惡意軟件或間諜軟件。 此外,它提供了一個選項來檢查它的工作與免費試用版的幫助。 您實際上可以使用查看已恢復的數據 “Preview” 選項然後,如果你滿意,那麼只是購買工具。
你可能會覺得,如果你使用試用版,你將必須掃描驅動器兩次,對吧? 但是,不是這樣的情況下它有選擇“Save Recovery Session”“Open Recovery Session”,這些幫助您保存掃描的信息,然後在購買工具後恢復過程。 此外,您可以保存恢復的文件在壓縮zip格式,以及在您選擇的任何設備或位置。

USB丟失數據恢復過程:

以下是從USB設備恢復數據時要遵循的步驟:

步驟 1: 下載Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)的試用版,並將其安裝在您的電腦上

步驟 2: 通過雙擊桌面圖標運行該工具,一個有三個選項的屏幕 Figure 1 出現

步驟 3: 在三個選項中,選擇 “Recover Photos” 選項 (Figure 2 ) 然後選擇適當的一個並繼續

步驟 4: 選擇驅動器,然後按 “Next” 作為 Figure 3

步驟 5: 如果需要只恢復特定類型的文件,請選擇它 Figure 4 否則跳過 步驟 並且軟件開始掃描過程

步驟 6: 完成後,將顯示已恢復文件的列表,將其作為一個查看 “Data-view” (Figure 5 ) 要么 “File-Type view” (Figure 6 )

步驟 7: 使用預覽選項查看其中每一個,如圖所示 Figure 7 並判斷他們恢復的機會

步驟 8: 現在,去工具,然後選擇 “Save recovery Session” 保存掃描信息(參考Figure 8 )

步驟 9: 如果您對結果感到滿意,請購買軟件,然後按 “Open Recovery Session” tab (點擊這裡查看 Figure 9 ), 恢復恢復過程

步驟 10: 現在,只保存選定的文件,並忽略其餘的文件,如 Figure 10

Lost Data Recovery from USB Drive

Formatted my USB thumb drive, how can I get my data back?

I accidentally formatted my thumb drive which had lots of important files including my favorite pics and some vital documents. It happened due to my urgency, instead of formatting the computer drive; I formatted the USB thumb drive which was connected to the system. Since, it was not the intended to be formatted. Hence I didn’t even think of taking the backup of my thumb drive data. Now, I have lost all my data stored on the thumb drive. I was worried about my documents; they were very much important for me and I need those files at any cost. It was an unbearable situation, which left me frustrated thinking about how to get back lost data from USB? When I shared this incident with my friends; one of them suggested me to use a file recovery software called Remo Recover. I just downloaded the software and within few minutes, I could see all my lost USB files.

Important Note:

Before discussing about the software and its features, note that; as soon as you lose your data from USB-stick or any device, “STOP” using the device. This is because; further usage of the device may overwrite your old lost data with new data, which leads to permanent data loss which is beyond recovery..

Recovery Process:

Actually, when you format your USB drive, your files will not be deleted only the entries about the file will be deleted and file still exists and are still recoverable. Remo recover can easily find such data and restore them within minutes. You may lose USB data when your USB device is corrupt or damaged due to improper handling like abruptly removing the device from the system or unexpected system shut down while transferring the files, file system corruption etc. Even in such cases this app successfully scans the entire device and recover data from corrupted USB devices also.

I was using thumb drive and hence, recovered from it, in case you are using some other device like hard drives, memory cards, SD cards, microSD cards, iPods, etc. don’t worry, Remo recover (Windows / Mac) supports all storage devices. Remo recover is a result-oriented tool, and thus the device used or the reason for the loss all becomes irrelevant for this software. It just recovers your data from your USB drive devices.

OS compatibility: Compatible with all versions of Windows and Mac OS X
File system supported: FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS, HFS + / HFS X, ExFAT

Remarkable features of Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is distinctive in many of its features. It is safest tool, and free from all types of infections like viruses, malwares or spyware. In addition, it provides you an option to examine its working with the help of the free trial version. You can actually view your recovered data by using the “Preview” option and then, if you are satisfied, then just purchase the tool.
You may feel that you will have to scan the drive twice if you use Trial version, right? But, that’s not the case it has options like “Save Recovery Session” and “Open Recovery Session”,these help you to save the scanned info and then resume the process after purchasing the tool. Also, you can save the recovered files in a compressed zip format also, and on any device or location of your choice.

USB lost data recovery procedure:

Following are the steps to be followed while recovering the data from the USB device:

Step 1: Download the trial version of the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) and install it on your PC

Step 2: Run the tool by double clicking the desktop icon, a screen with three options like Figure 1 appears

Step 3: Among the three options, select “Recover Photos” option (Figure 2 ) and then select the appropriate one and proceed further

Step 4: Choose the drive and press “Next” as in Figure 3

Step 5: In case you need to recover only a particular type of file, select it like Figure 4 else skip the step and the software starts the scanning process

Step 6: After completion, a list of recovered files appears, view them either as a “Data-view” (Figure 5 ) or “File-Type view” (Figure 6 )

Step 7: View each one of them using preview option as shown in Figure 7 and judge their chances of recovery

Step 8: Now, go to tools and then choose “Save recovery Session” to save the scanned information (refer Figure 8 )

Step 9: If you are satisfied with the results then purchase the software and press on “Open Recovery Session” tab (click here to view Figure 9 ), to resume the recovery process

Step 10: Now, save the only the selected files and ignore the rest of the files as in Figure 10