工具來恢復丟失的照片

你曾經失去了你的照片從電腦,數碼相機,USB驅動器或任何其他存儲設備?你可能已經格式化的設備不進行備份或設備的文件系統可能已損壞?不管是什麼,你會失去你的重要的照片從您的存儲設備。很多時候,因為它勾起你美好的舊回憶這些照片將成為我們生活中的重要一環。無論是你的假期照片或你的婚姻圖片,失去了最親愛的這樣的照片真的是非常痛心的情況.

好了,現在也沒有必要擔心你丟失的照片很多;你可以很容易讓他們回來,在短短幾分鐘的時間。但如何找回丟失的照片?不要擔心;用最好的Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件,你可以很容易地恢復所有丟失的照片。使用這個優秀的工具,你甚至可以 恢復從格式化的分區照片 像FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5,exFAT的,HFS X / HFS +等任何文件系統在Windows和Mac計算機的所有版本。

關於聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件更深入的了解

用最好的Remo 恢復恢復照片(Windows / Mac的)軟件非常簡單,只需要在您的鼠標點擊幾下。它是成立的一個類似嚮導的界面優雅GUI通過了恢復過程提供了一步一步的指示。更重要的是,該工具支持像JPG,PNG,GIF,TIF等眾多圖像的任何格式的照片恢復格式輕鬆。實際上,工具配備,可以徹底掃描您的設備,並在瞬間將其提取您的所有照片丟失穩健的算法。

對於照片損失的常見原因

  • 該裝置的非蓄意或意外格式上您的照片將被保存
  • 文件系統損壞
  • 中斷在傳送照片從一個設備到其它;例如,PC筆驅動器或反之亦然
  • 分區驅動的方式不當
  • 嚴重的病毒感染到裝置

這些是最常見的原因,導致的圖像文件的損失。但也有一些其他的情況下,像突然關閉系統在發送/接收圖片,處理不當的存儲設備,突然撤除從相機或讀卡器存儲卡或SD卡,捕捉在手機或相機拍照時的卡內存充分和許多其他問題。同時,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件是獨立的圖像損失背後的原因或情況。任何的情況是,該工具將成功地恢復你的整個背部的照片與出造成你最親愛的圖片任何損害。

聖Remo 的其他驚人特質恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件

  • 很容易復甦,您的整個照片,從像硬盤,外置硬盤,優盤,存儲卡,SD卡,CF卡,MMC卡和許多其他任何設備
  • 有足夠的能力來恢復甚至丟失的視頻,文檔,歌曲,RAW圖像,Excel表和許多其他類型的文件
  • 它使您能夠連 恢復被刪除的iPhoto圖片 on 你的Mac機
  • 恢復後,您可以預覽恢復的照片,其免費試用版
  • 如果你願意,你可以保存掃描會話,然後重新開始恢復過程以後使用 “Save Recovery Session” 和 “Open Recovery Session” 選項

觀看下面的視頻指南,知道完整的恢復過程

Tool to Restore Missing Photos

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Have you ever lost your photos from computer, digital cameras, USB drive or any other storage devices? You might have formatted the device without backup or the device’s file system might be corrupt? Whatever it is you will lose your vital pictures from your storage device. Many a times these pictures would become a very much part of our lives as it brings back your good old memories. Be it your vacation pics or your marriage pics, losing such dearest photos is really very distressing situation.

Well, now there is no need to worry much about your lost photos; you can easily get them back in just few minutes. But how to get back lost photos? Don’t worry; using the best Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can easily recover all your lost photos. Using this excellent tool you can even recover photos from formatted partitions with any file system like FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT, HFS X / HFS + etc. on all versions of Windows and Mac computers.

More insight about Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software

Recovering photos using the best Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software is very simple and requires just few clicks on your mouse. Its elegant GUI that is incorporated with a wizard-like interface provides step-by-step instructions through out the recovery procedure. Most importantly, the tool supports recovery of pictures of any format like JPG, PNG, GIF, TIF, and many other picture formats easily. Actually the tool is equipped with robust algorithms that could scan your device thoroughly and extract all your lost pictures with in a matter of moments.

Common reasons for photo loss

  • Unintentional or accidental formatting of the device on which your photos are saved
  • File system corruption
  • Interruption while transferring the photos from one device to other; for example, PC to pen drive or vice versa
  • Improper way of partitioning the drive
  • Severe virus infection to the device

These are the most commonly encountered reasons that lead to loss of picture files. However there are some other situations like abrupt system shut down while sending / receiving the pictures, mishandling the storage device, abrupt removal of the memory card or SD card from the camera or card reader, capturing pictures on phone or camera when the card memory is full and many others. Meanwhile, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software is independent of the reason or situation behind the loss of pictures. Whatsoever is the situation, the tool will successfully recover your entire pictures back with out causing any damage to your dearest pics.

Other Amazing traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software

  • Easily recovers your entire photos from any device like hard drives, external hard drives, pen drives, memory cards, SD cards, CF cards, MMC cards and many others
  • Capable enough to recover even the lost videos, documents, songs, RAW images, excel sheets and many others file types
  • Enables you to even recover deleted iPhoto pics on your Mac machines
  • After recovery you can preview the recovered photos with its free trial version
  • If you wish you can save the scanned session and then resume the recovery process later using the “Save Recovery Session” and “Open Recovery Session” options

Watch the below video guide to know the complete recovery procedure

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews