如何刪除重複的照片

您的設備上有重複的照片 - PC,MacBook或手機會佔用不必要的磁盤空間。 使用雷莫重複照片去除器輕鬆點擊所有這些重複的圖片; 適用於Windows,Mac,iOS和 Android設備.

由於各種原因創建了重複的照片。 這可能是因為使用了相機的多次拍攝選項。 或者在其他情況下,如果我們對鏡頭不滿意,通常會單擊多張圖片。 然而,在得到完美的鏡頭之後,我們中的一些人拖延清除重複。 然而,從長遠來看,這種習慣會使畫廊陷入混亂,導致外觀混亂。 它還會浪費寶貴的存儲空間.

需要重複的照片去除器

為了節省空間並創建畫廊的有組織的視圖,重要的是不時地清除重複的內容。
但手動完成它既費時又麻煩。 更好的選擇是使用軟件為您完成。 Remo Duplicate Photo Remover旨在掃描系統或手機中的圖片並刪除重複項。 在重複刪除過程中,軟件會列出所有類似項目的可用圖片。 然後,您可以選擇是否需要該組中的任何圖片,或者如果您願意,可以刪除整個組。 如果你選擇後者,雷莫會確保你有一張照片副本.

關於雷莫重複卸妝

該軟件提供了一個簡單的界面,可以快速輕鬆地刪除重複項。 您只需要一台具有1GB RAM和大約50MB空間的工作計算機來安裝該軟件。

該軟件適用於所有版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 10,8,7等.Mac版本也可用於Mac用戶,支持所有最新的OS版本的Mac。 它也適用於Android和iOS手機,因此您無需擔心與設備的兼容性。

輕鬆刪除重複照片的程序

刪除重複項的過程非常簡單快捷。 只需在您的系統上下載Remo Duplicates Remover並安裝該應用程序。 雙擊圖標打開軟件,然後按照說明操作 如何刪除重複圖片. 整個過程只是幾個簡單的步驟過程.
  1. 在主屏幕中,選擇 ‘選擇位置並開始掃描
  2. 您將顯示可用位置列表。 選擇您要掃描重複項的位置.
  3. 同時,也給出一個選項, ‘掃描類似的照片’ 掃描相似的照片。 默認選項是軟件查找完全匹配。 單擊掃描類似照片也將允許軟件查找類似的照片。 如果需要,請選擇該選項,然後單擊 開始掃描
  4. 掃描完成後,軟件會列出重複的圖像 Groups
  5. 如果您願意,可以完全刪除組,或者保留選擇的圖像並單擊 按鍵
這完成了這個過程; 你現在已經刪除了重複項並且有一個有組織的畫廊外觀。 您可以試用該軟件的免費試用版並刪除最多15個重複項,而專業版則為您提供無限制的刪除選項.
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Remo Duplicate Photo Remover

 

How to Remove duplicate photos

Having duplicate photos on your device - PC, MacBook or phones will eat up unnecessary disk space. With Remo Duplicate Photo Remover get rid of all those duplicate pictures in easy clicks; available for Windows, Mac, iOS &amo; Android devices.

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Duplicates of photos are created due to various reasons. It could be due to using the camera’s multi-shot option. Or in other cases, it’s common practise to click multiple pictures if we are not satisfied with the shot. However, after getting that perfect shot, some of us procrastinate to clear duplicates. This habit, however can mess up the gallery in the long run, resulting in a disorganized look. It also results in wastage of precious storage space.

Need for a duplicate photo remover

In order to save space and create an organized view of your gallery, it’s important to clear duplicates every now and then.
But doing it manually is time consuming and cumbersome. A better option is to use software to do it for you. Remo Duplicate Photo Remover is designed to scan for pictures in your system or phone and remove duplicates.  During the process of duplicate removal, the software lists all available pictures in groups of similar items. Then you can choose if you want any pictures from the set or you can delete the entire group if you wish. If you choose the latter, Remo makes sure you have one copy of the photo.

About Remo Duplicates Remover

The software provides a simple interface to make removal of duplicates a quick and easy process. All you need is a working computer with 1GB RAM and about 50MB space for installation of the software.

The software is designed to work with all versions of Windows OS including Windows 10, 8, 7 etc. A Mac version is also available for Mac users with support for all the latest OS versions of Mac. It also works with Android and iOS phones, so there is no need for you to worry about compatibility with your device.

Easy Procedure to get rid of duplicate photos

The process of removing duplicates is fairly simple and quick. Just download Remo Duplicates Remover on your system and install the application. Double click on the icon to open the software and follow the instructions for how to delete duplicate photos. The entire process is just few simple step process.
  1. In the home screen, select ‘Select Location and Start Scan
  2. You will be displayed with a list of available locations. Select the location/s from where you’d like to scan for duplicates.
  3. You are also given an option to ‘Scan for similar Photos’ to scan for photos that are similar. The default option is for the software to look for exact match. Clicking on Scan for Similar Photos will also allow the software to look for similar photos. Select the option if you wish and click on Start Scan
  4. Once scanning is complete, the software lists duplicate images in Groups
  5. You can entirely remove a group if you wish or keep select images and click on Finish button
This completes the process; you have now removed duplicates and have an organized look of your gallery. You can try the free demo version of the software and delete up to 15 duplicates, while the Pro version gives you an unlimited delete option.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews