如何迁移Outlook配置到新计算机

工具来移动你的Outlook配置到新计算机

最近我買了高配置,以滿足在安裝新的應用程序我的要求的一台新電腦。但問題是,在我的舊電腦,我用Outlook來管理企業的電子郵件和聯繫人等。現在我想遷移Outlook配置到新的計算機,請提出了一些想法。

Outlook使用,你可以管理電子郵件的數量眾多的電子郵件應用程序管理的賬戶,你對各種電子郵件客戶端應用程序,如Gmail,Yahoo等還可以奶源聯繫人,便箋,日曆項目,RSS訂閱等方面都創造了一個所有這些展望屬性被存儲到一個名為PST文件 - 個人存儲表。但是,只要你想移動的Outlook配置文件從一個系統到另一個,那麼你可以利用這在Outlook應用程序提供導出選項。使用此選項,您可以​​成功地從一個系統將所有的Outlook數據到另一個。但是,你需要更多的了解的Outlook配置,不能能夠備份Outlook設置和規則等數據。你會錯過所有這些事情,所以最好使用第三​​方應用程序,如Outlook中聖Remo 備份和遷移,可以幫助你備份所有Outlook配置文件數據,包括簽名,設置,規則,郵件,物品等。

Remo Outlook備份和遷移擁有最好的用戶界面,提供Outlook配置文件數據的方便和快速遷移。它支持Windows操作系統的各個版本的流行。如果備份PST文件過大,你沒有足夠的空間來存儲,那麼這個應用程序非常好使來壓縮PST文件。此外,還提供了另一種選擇分裂PST文件分為兩部分,並可以在不同的存儲設備存儲。

了解如何在這裡使用Remo Outlook備份恢復Outlook備份和遷移應用程序的簡單步驟。

Remo Outlook备份和迁移应用程序的优点

  • 非常人性化的應用程序從一個版本遷移Outlook配置到其他版本,如Outlook 2002中,2000年,2007年,2003年和2010年
  • 壓縮備份存檔使用不同的壓縮級別
  • 提供了所有Outlook項目的整個列表來選擇和保存
  • 備份完成的Outlook屬性,包括尼克名字,簽名,字典和固定項目和遷移所有數據,而無需任何信息丟失

请按以下步骤迁移Outlook配置文件

  • 下載並安裝Remo 備份和遷移應用程序在系統上並啟動它
  • 形成主界面中點擊備份選項,並著手採取備份所有Outlook數據
  • 完成備份過程後,你需要在其他PC上安裝相同的軟件,你想轉移這些數據
  • 在推出新的計算機應用程序後,選擇遷移選項
  • 選擇包含電子郵件和其它Outlook項目的備份文件
  • 然後點擊要遷移的項目按鈕,然後單擊屬性的電子郵件
  • 現在,軟件出口統計完成後,您將收到一條確認消息

你努力 备份您的Outlook邮箱? 然后点击给出链接,并找到解决,成功地完成这个任务.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Copy MS Outlook Profile to a New Computer

Tool to Move Your Outlook Profile to New Computer

Recently I have bought a new computer of high configuration that meets my requirements in installing new applications. But the problem is, in my old computer I was using Outlook to manage business emails and contacts, etc. Now I want to migrate Outlook profile to new computer so please suggest some ideas.

Outlook is one of the email manageable application using which you can manage many number of email accounts you have created on various email client applications such as Gmail, Yahoo, etc. You can also mange contacts, notes, calendar items, RSS feeds, etc. All these Outlook attributes are stored into a file called PST – Personal Storage Table. However, whenever you wish to move Outlook profile from one system to another then you can make use of export option that is provided in Outlook application. Using this option, you can successfully move all Outlook data from one system to another. But you need to more aware of Outlook configuration and cannot able to backup Outlook settings and rules and other data. You will miss all these things so it is best to use third party application like Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate that can help you out to backup all Outlook profile data including signature, settings, rules, emails, items, etc.

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate has the best user interface to provide easy and quick migration of the Outlook profile data. It supports various popular versions of Windows Operating system. In case backup PST file is too large and you do not have enough space to store, then this application comes very handy to compress that PST file. In addition, it also provides another option to split PST file into two parts and you can store in different storage devices.

Learn here how to restore Outlook backup using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application in simple steps.

Advantages of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application

  • Very user friendly application to migrate Outlook profile from one version to other versions such as Outlook 2002, 2000, 2007, 2003 and 2010
  • Compress backup archive utilizing various compression levels
  • Provides an entire list of all Outlook items to select and save
  • Backup complete Outlook attributes including nick names, signatures, dictionaries and stationary items and migrates all data without loss of any information

Steps to follow to migrate Outlook profile

  • Download and install Remo Backup and Migrate  application on your system and launch it
  • Form the main screen click on Backup option and proceed to take backup all Outlook data
  • After finishing backup process and you need to install the same software on other PC where you wish to transfer all these data
  • After launching application in new computer choose Migrate option
  • Select the backed up file containing emails and other Outlook items
  • Then click on Items to migrate button and click the emails attribute
  • Now, the software stats exporting once completed you will receive a confirmation message

Are you struggling to backup your Outlook mailbox? Then click on given link and find the solution to to accomplish this task successfully.