將Outlook 2007聯繫人傳輸到另一台計算機

購買全新的電腦可以令人興奮,但也意味著必須將所有信息從舊電腦轉移到新電腦。 幸運的是,通訊錄從Microsoft Outlook 2007遷移到另一台電腦是相當簡單的過程,可以節省大量的時間。 此外,您可以使用此過程,當您假設重新安裝操作系統或重新格式化硬盤驅動器或從較舊版本的Outlook從舊版本遷移。 此外,在開始傳輸過程之前,請確保Outlook 2007中的所有重複聯繫人都不會有延遲。 但是,問題是 “如何將Outlook 2007聯繫人移動到另一台計算機”?

那麼絕對的答案就是Remo Outlook備份和遷移,這個備受讚譽和值得信賴的軟件有可能在幾次鼠標點擊之前將Outlook 2007聯繫人導出到另一台計算機。 此軟件便於您輕鬆地傳輸所有Outlook 2007屬性,包括聯繫人,帳戶設置,筆記,日曆項,簽名,通訊錄,日記條目,RSS訂閱源,垃圾郵件,電子郵件列表等。

當您必須備份和遷移Outlook 2007聯繫人到另一台電腦?

  • 每當遇到錯誤消息,表明您的PST文件已損壞,Outlook 2007無法訪問。
  • 在重新安裝或升級操作系統時,相應的PST文件可能會損壞
  • 有時將現有Outlook配置文件遷移到較新版本的Outlook,包括所有屬性
  • 可能是突然發生的硬盤崩潰,嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊,PST文件頭損壞等諸多原因

為了避免這種不確定性,您可以輕鬆地使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移應用程序 備份Outlook 2007聯繫人到另一台電腦而不會丟失任何信息。 該軟件能夠使用各種壓縮技術和級別壓縮備份文件夾,以節省磁盤空間。 它使您能夠創建四個還原點,以回溯到先前的Outlook狀態,而不會有任何延遲。 在這個即時使用工具的幫助下,您可以輕鬆實現 備份您的Outlook郵箱 在幾個鼠標點擊之間。

Remo Outlook的突出功能備份和遷移軟件:

  • 它通過提供密碼保護選項來保存Outlook 2007備份文件,實現PST文件的安全備份
  • 為您提供簡單的用戶界面,使您能夠輕鬆備份和移動整個Outlook 2007配置文件到其他版本的MS Outlook 2013,2010,2003,2000等
  • 在備份或傳輸之前,方便您選擇功能選擇適當的PST文件,以避免不必要的文件
  • 包含內部備份選項,通過安排來自動備份Outlook 2007聯繫人
  • 完全自動化的過程來備份和移動Outlook 2007聯繫人到另一台電腦,如Windows
  • 兼容備份和遷移Outlook屬性到其他最新版本的Windows OS 8,7,Vista,XP,2007,2003等

將Outlook 2007聯繫人移動到另一台計算機的步驟:

  • 最初,在舊PC和更新版本上下載並安裝Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件的演示版本。
  • 然後,啟動此軟件以獲取主屏幕並單擊 “Backup” 選擇採取PST文件備份。 現在,選擇“Smart Backup / Advanced Backup” 選項,並從舊計算機進行Outlook 2007數據的基本備份,並將其保存到任何存儲設備。
  • 此外,將外部存儲設備連接到新計算機並使用 “Migrate” 選項可以瀏覽備份文件並從Outlook 2007還原聯繫人

注意: 可以使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件 在Windows 7升級後恢復Outlook 很輕鬆

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Transfer Outlook 2007 Contacts to another Computer

Buying a brand new computer can be exciting, but it also means one has to move all the information from old computer to new computer. Luckily, migration of address book from Microsoft Outlook 2007 to another computer is relatively very simple process and can save lot of time. Also, you can use this process when you are suppose to reinstall operating system or reformat your hard drive or migrating from newer version of Outlook from older one. In addition, prior to start the transfer processes ensure that all the duplicate contacts from your Outlook 2007 without any delay. But, the question is “How to Move Outlook 2007 Contacts to another Computer”?

Then surely, the absolute answer is Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate that is widely acclaimed and trustworthy software having potential to export Outlook 2007 contacts to the another computer within few mouse clicks. This software facilitates you to transfer all Outlook 2007 attributes including contacts, account settings, notes, calendar items, signature, address book, journal entries, RSS feeds, junk mail, email list and many others with ease.

When you have to backup and migrate Outlook 2007 contacts to another PC?

  • Whenever encountering error message showing that your PST file is corrupt and Outlook 2007 cannot be accessed.
  • While reinstalling or upgrading OS, corresponding PST file may get damaged
  • Sometimes migrating existing Outlook profile to the newer version of Outlook including all the attributes
  • There might be the sudden instances of hard drive crash, severe virus or malware attacks, PST file header corruption and many other reasons

In order to avoid such uncertainties, you can simply make use of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate application to easily backup Outlook 2007 contacts to another PC without losing any information. This software has the ability to compress backup folder using various compression techniques and levels to save disk space. It enables you to create four restore points to go back to the prior Outlook states without any delay. With the help of this ready to use tool you can easily backup your Outlook mailbox within few mouse clicks.

Prominent features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software:

  • It enables secure backup for PST file by providing password protection option to save Outlook 2007 backup file
  • Provides you with simple user interface, which enables you to easily backup and move your entire Outlook 2007 profile to other versions of MS Outlook 2013, 2010, 2003, 2000, etc
  • Facilitates you with an select feature to choose appropriate PST file before backup or transfer so that unneeded files could be avoided
  • Comprises of internal backup option to backup your Outlook 2007 contacts automatically by scheduling it
  • Completely automated process to backup and move Outlook 2007 contacts to another computer like Windows
  • Compatible to backup and migrate Outlook attributes to other latest versions of Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2007, 2003, etc

Steps to move Outlook 2007 contacts to another computer:

  • Initially, download and install demo version of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software on both old PC and newer one.
  • Then, launch this software to get main screen and click on “Backup” option to take PST file backup. Now, select “Smart Backup / Advanced Backup” option as per the requirement and take essential backup of Outlook 2007 data from old computer and save it to any storage device.
  • Further, connect the external storage device to new computer and use the “Migrate” option to browse your backup file and restore contacts from Outlook 2007

Note: One can make use of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software to restore Outlook after Windows 7 upgrade with great ease.