如何執行RAW USB驅動器恢復

“我使用一個16 GB的USB驅動器從過去六個月,直到現在還沒有問題,但今天,當我連接我的USB驅動器,它提示一個錯誤”你需要格式化磁盤驅動器,你可以使用它“ 連接和分離的驅動器,但相同的錯誤持續。我在匆忙點擊格式選項,由於我丟失了從USB的整個數據。但我不知道這個錯誤,但我懷疑我的USB驅動器已經變成RAW 所以任何人都可以告訴我更多關於這個錯誤,因為驅動器內的數據對我非常重要?

不要擔心,因為你已經到達完美的地方,這可以幫助你從RAW USB驅動器恢復整個數據。 如果您在提示錯誤時格式化了驅動器,則驅動器中的整個數據將被永久刪除,但是在這種情況下,用戶也可以恢復數據而沒有任何毛刺。 此外,許多用戶可能會驚訝,當他們知道數據丟失後成功恢復的原因嗎? 因此,每當數據丟失時,數據仍駐留在驅動器上。 此數據將駐留在驅動器上,直到新數據在必要時覆蓋它們。 這是使任何數據恢復工具可能的恢復的主要原因。

什麼是USB驅動器變成RAW的情況?

  • 病毒感染可能非常常見的USB驅動器,當任何惡意病毒長時間的影響你的USB驅動器,那麼USB驅動器可能會變成RAW,其中的數據將丟失
  • 不當時 文件系統 轉換,則這可能導致RAW USB驅動器,這又導致整個數據的丟失
  • 如果您以不當的方式使用USB驅動器,例如在文件傳輸過程中USB驅動器突然彈出,則您的USB驅動器可能會變為RAW驅動器

上面提到的一些原因,可以從USB驅動器丟失數據; 隨後上述不是唯一的情況,其中USB驅動器將變成RAW,可能有許多其他方式的USB驅動器可能獲得RAW。 然而,由於RAW USB設備丟失的數據可以通過使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)輕鬆恢復。

突出的特點 Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac)

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個流行的工具,將很容易 恢復硬盤驅動器 數據在幾分鐘內。 它可以恢復300多種類型的文件,此外,它允許您添加/編輯文件簽名,不包括在應用程序中。 恢復的數據可以基於文件名,文件類型,文件大小和修改日期進行排序。 用戶可以受益於這個高級程序提供的特殊選項。 其中一些選項包括 “Save Recovery Session”, “Open Recovery Session”, Preview” 還有很多。 這些功能使您的恢復過程快速,平滑和容易。

有用的提示:

  • 在使用USB驅動器後,務必做好安全彈出的操作
  • 在文件傳輸過程中使用必要的電源備份設備(如UPS),因為這可以避免中斷或不完全傳輸
  • 安裝一個良好的防病毒程序,因為它會安全地保護您的USB驅動器免受惡意軟件和病毒

使用步驟 Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)

  • 下載並安裝 Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac) 在您的計算機
  • 將RAW USB驅動器連接到計算機
  • 打開應用程序並選擇 “Recover Drives” 選項從主屏幕,然後 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項
  • 從屏幕中選擇USB驅動器,一旦選擇驅動器,掃描將被初始化
  • 掃描完成後,使用預覽恢復的數據 “Preview” 選項
  • 如果您確信恢復,然後購買許可軟件,因為演示版本不允許您保存恢復的數據

附加信息: 你也可以知道如何 從格式化硬盤驅動器檢索數據, 只需點擊這裡提供的鏈接。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Perform RAW USB Drive Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

“I am using a 16 GB USB drive from past six months and there was no issues till now, but today when I connected my USB drive it prompted an error “you need to format the disk drive before you can use it". I continuously attached and detached the drive but the same error persist. I was in hurry so clicked on format option due to which I lost whole data from my USB. However I don’t know much about this error but I suspect my USB drive has become RAW drive. So can anyone tell me more about this error as the data within the drive is very essential to me?”

Don’t worry as you have arrived at the perfect place which can help you in recovering entire data from your RAW USB drive. If you had formatted the drive when the error was prompted then the whole data within the drive will be permanently removed, however under this situation also a user can be able to recover the data without any glitches. Moreover many users may get astonished when they will know the reason behind successful recovery after the data is lost? So whenever the data is lost, the data still resides onto the drive. This data will reside on to the drive till new data overwrites them whenever necessary. This the major reason which makes the recovery possible by any data recovery tool.

What are the situations where a USB drive becomes RAW?

  • Virus infection can be very common with the USB drive and when there is an influence of any malicious viruses to your USB drive for a long time then the USB drive may become RAW and the data within it will be lost
  • When improper file system conversion is performed then this can lead to RAW USB drive which in turn causes loss of entire data
  • If you use a USB drive in an inappropriate way for example an abrupt ejection of USB drive while file transfer is in progress, then by this your USB drive may become RAW drive

The above mentioned were some of the reasons in which one can lose data from the USB drive; subsequently the above mentioned are not the only situations in which the USB drive will become RAW, there may be many other ways by which the USB drive may get RAW. Nevertheless the lost data due to RAW USB device can be effortlessly recovered by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

Outstanding features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a popular tool which will easily recover hard drive data within minutes. It can recover more than 300 types of files and moreover it allows you to add / edit file signatures which are not included by the application. The recovered data can be sorted on the basis of file name, file type, file size and modified date. Users can get benefited by the special options which are provided by this advanced program. some of these options include “Save Recovery Session”, “Open Recovery Session”, Preview” and many more. These features make your recovery process fast, smooth and easy.

Useful tips:

  • Always make a practice of safely ejecting the USB drive after you use it
  • Make use of necessary power backup facility like UPS while file transfer is in progress as this can avoid interruption or incomplete transfer
  • Install a good anti-virus program as it will safe guard your USB drive from malicious software and viruses

Steps to use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Download and install Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) in your computer
  • Connect the RAW USB drive to your computer
  • Open the application and select “Recover Drives” option from the main screen and followed by “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • Select the USB drive from the screen, once the drive is selected scanning will be initialized
  • After scanning is completed, preview the recovered data using “Preview” option
  • If you are convinced with the recovery then purchase the licensed software as the demo version does not allow you to save the recovered data

Additional Info: You can also know how to retrieve data from formatted hard drive, just by clicking on the link which is provided here.