如何恢复坠毁的计算机

恢复坠毁的计算机硬盘上的数据

您的计算机崩溃?如果是的然后就去通过此页,您将会找到解决方案。不管如何好您的计算机是,它可以在任何时候崩溃。最糟糕的事情,当计算机崩溃时您将丢失整个数据已存储在您的硬盘上。它可以是您最喜爱的图片、 令人难忘的视频、 你的官方数据或您的项目报告和你多年来的辛勤工作会徒然。它可以发生严重的病毒感染,执行一些有害的软件程序,在您的硬盘驱动器上,缺席的 UPS 的即时功率波动过度坏扇区的存在,等等。实际上,有计算机崩溃没有一个特别的原因。它是真折腾和心断情况的数据丢失。然而,不要惊慌,因为总是有一个解决方案,可以恢复丢失的数据,从这种崩溃的电脑硬盘。现在让我们看看如何恢复坠毁的计算机数据吗?

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac)

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 是最强大的工具,可以帮助您在系统崩溃 ; 之后从计算机硬盘恢复您的数据丢失那太与高精度。此工具可以从这些坠毁的计算机无法访问和非启动硬盘恢复丢失的数据。如果万一坠毁计算机的硬盘驱动器包含坏扇区,此工具将有效地扫描整个驱动器通过跳过这些坏扇区和创建硬盘使用"创建磁盘映像"选项的精确副本和恢复数据。

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 将在几分钟内提供保证的恢复丢失的数据从坠毁的计算机。事实上,当您的计算机崩溃时可能还会损坏分区表,因此文件系统或分区变得不可访问。在这种情况下此工具扫描整个驱动器由部门查找并恢复丢失的数据的每一位。此实用程序支持从所有最新版本的 Windows 和 Mac 作业系统恢复。

为什么使用Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 吗?

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 是一个易于使用的工具,挤满了非凡的特征。它提供其用户选项来选择特定的文件类型,可以在不同类型的文件保存在计算机硬盘上。此应用程序允许您存储在任何外部设备如 Dvd、 笔驱动器、 FireWire 驱动器等上恢复的文件。如果磁盘空间不是足够存储这些文件,您可以压缩的情况下恢复的文件根据可用的磁盘空间,然后存储它。

如何使用Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)?

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 有一个友好的用户界面,并提供明智的步骤的说明执行这坠毁计算机恢复。首先,下载软件,并将它安装在您的 PC,您已连接硬盘驱动器崩溃。一旦您运行该软件后,你将屏幕上的三个选项,选择"恢复分区/驱动器",其中在下一个屏幕中选择"分区恢复"。现在选择驱动器,然后按"下一步"。扫描过程开始和它完成后,您可以查看已恢复文件的帮助下"数据视图"或"查看的文件类型"选项。现在预览文件并选择它们进行恢复。如果您满意购买软件和保存恢复的文件。

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

How to Recover Crashed Computer

Recover crashed computer hard drive data

Did your computer crashed? If yes, then just go through this page, you will find a solution. No matter how good your computer is, it can crash at any time. The worst thing when computer crashes is that you will lose your entire data that you have stored on your hard drive. It can be your favorite pictures, memorable videos, your official data or your project report and your years of hard work will go in vain. It can happen due to severe virus infection, executing some harmful software programs, presence of excessive bad sectors on your hard drive, instant power fluctuations in the absence of UPS and so on. Actually, there is no one particular reason for computer crashes. It’s really a frustrating and heart breaking situation to lose the data. However, don’t panic, as there is always a solution to recover your lost data from such crashed computer hard drives. Now let’s see how to recover a crashed computer data?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the most powerful tool which can help you in recovering your lost data from a computer hard drive after system crash; that too with high precision. This tool can recover lost data from the inaccessible and non-booting hard drives of these crashed computers. If in case the hard drives of the crashed computer contains bad sectors, this tool efficiently scans the entire drive by skipping these bad sectors and creates the exact replica of the hard drive using “create disk image” option and recovers the data.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) provides guaranteed recovery of lost data from a crashed computer within few minutes. Actually, when your computer crashes the partition table may also get corrupted and thus the file systems or the partitions become inaccessible. In such situations this tool scans the entire drive sector-by-sector to locate and recover every bit of the lost data. This utility supports recovery from all latest versions of both Windows and Mac Operating system.

Why use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an easy to use tool, packed with extraordinary features. It provides an option for its users to select a particular file type, as there can different types of files saved on a computer hard drive. This application allows you to store the recovered files on any external device like DVDs, pen drives, FireWire drives etc. In case if the disc space is not sufficient to store these files, you can compress the recovered files according to the available disk space and then store it.

How to use Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) has a user friendly interface and provides step wise instructions to perform this crashed computer recovery. First, download the software and install it on your PC on which you have connected the crashed hard drive. Once you run the software, you will get a screen with three options, among them select “Recover Partitions / Drives” and in the next screen select “Partition Recovery”. Now choose the Drive and press “Next”. Scanning process starts and once it completes, you can view the recovered files with the help of “Data View” or “File Type view” option.  Now preview the files and select them for recovery. If you are satisfied purchase the software and save the recovered files.



Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews