如何從失敗的筆記本硬盤驅動器恢復數據

在當前時期,大多數人使用筆記本膝上型計算機存儲個人和商業文件,因為諸如便攜式,高存儲容量,超快速度等突出的特徵。例如,假設一個場景,即從辦公室返回後一個晚上開始 你的筆記本,有時候它停止工作所有的突然。 你嘗試一切讓它恢復正常的運行狀態,但不幸的是在所有的過程中失敗。 你也不知道這次災難背後的原因是什麼。

現在,你可能開始考慮如何處理這個問題? 在這種情況下,一些用戶提供信息去尋求技術建議,而其他人認為數據持久地從筆記本硬盤驅動器丟失。 但現實是你可以帶回那些文件失敗 Notebook hard驅動器在你的指尖利用這個堅定的Remo 恢復軟件。 因此,為了防止未來數據丟失,專家建議用戶對外部存儲設備(如外部硬盤驅動器,FireWire驅動器,USB驅動器,筆驅動器等)進行適當的重要數據備份。

除了上述的原因,還有幾個其他情況下負責筆記本硬盤驅動器故障; 其中一些如下:

  • 由於筆記本硬盤驅動器文件系統損壞,您可能會丟失所有的數據
  • Notebook上的嚴重病毒威脅可能會導致缺少信息
  • 操作系統安裝過程中的中斷對存儲在Notebook硬盤中的文件的結果非常糟糕
  • 有時,您的筆記本電腦可能會崩潰,由於某些故障,如硬盤驅動器衝突,筆記本電腦不正常運行,引導負載損壞,不當的安裝過程等。

儘管所有這些原因,幾乎沒有更多的場景,如頭損壞,第三方應用程序錯誤,壞扇區等。 沒有必要煩惱,一個人可以克服所有這些問題只是通過利用 Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 在幾分鐘內。

安全措施:

  • 始終保持筆記本電腦充電
  • 掃描您的筆記本電腦與相應的防病毒軟件定期的時間,以防止病毒感染
  • 不要嘗試做任何事情,即使筆記本電腦不能啟動時修復

聖Remo 恢復軟件神話般的功能:

這個軟件有能力恢復不同類型的文件格式,如WAV,AIF,DOC,.DOCX,MPGEV,TIFF,GIF,AMR,MIDI,AIFC,AIFF,MP3等。 通過使用此應用程序,您可以輕鬆地從所有存儲設備恢復丟失的文件。 該工具是勝任和容易從不同類型的死硬盤驅動器(SATA,ATA,PATA,SCSI,IDE等)檢索數據。 它支持恢復數據從所有主要版本的Mac操作系統10.5 X像豹,獅子,山獅,雪豹等,只需點擊幾下鼠標。 借助於此實用程序,您還可以從Mac mini,Mac BookAir,Mac BookPro,iMac的硬盤驅動器由於邏輯原因失敗的數據。 通過利用這個軟件,你甚至可以 恢復從外部硬盤驅動器未檢測到的數據 最大的輕鬆.

從故障筆記本硬盤驅動器恢復數據的指南:

  • 步 1: 最初,下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復應用程序,然後雙擊計算機上的快捷方式運行應用程序
  • 步 2: 選擇 "Recover Drives" 選項從主屏幕
  • 步 3: 選擇 "Partition Recovery" 選擇生成圖像文件
  • 步 4: 下一步選擇軟件展示觀察到的物理驅動器。 選擇要創建其磁盤映像的驅動器。 下一步點擊 "Save Image file" 選項 "Tools" 菜單
  • 步 5: 一個新窗口出現在這裡選擇首選目的地位置來保存顯示的數據。 選擇位置並點擊 "Save" 按鈕
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Recover Data from a Failed Notebook Hard Drive

In current period, majority of people are using Notebook laptop to store personal and business files because of outstanding features like portable, high storage capacity, superior speed, etc. For instance, presume a scenario that is, one evening after returning from office you start your Notebook and after sometime it stops working all of sudden. You try everything to get it back in usual functioning state but unluckily fail in all process. You don’t have any idea also what is the reason behind this catastrophe.

Now, you might start thinking how to deal with this issue? In this situation some users provide information to go for technical advice, while others think data is enduringly lost from Notebook hard drive. But the reality is you can bring back those files from failed Notebook hard drive at your fingertips by utilizing this steadfast Remo Recover software. Therefore, to prevent data loss in future the experts recommend to users to have appropriate backup of significant data on exterior storage devices like external hard disk drive, FireWire drive, USB drive, pen drives etc.

In addition to the above said reason, there are several other scenarios liable for Notebook hard drive failure; some of them are as follows:

  • Due to Notebook hard drive file system corruption, you may lose all data enclosed on it
  • Severe virus threats on Notebook may result in lack of information
  • Interlude during the operating system installation procedure has very bad outcome on the files stored in your Notebook hard disk
  • At times your Notebook laptop might get crash due to certain faults like hard drive conflicts, inappropriate functioning of laptop, boot load corruption, inappropriate installation procedure, etc.

In spite of all these reasons, there are few more scenarios such as header corruption, third party application errors, bad sectors plus more. Well no need to get annoy, one can overcome from all these issues just by utilizing Remo Hard Drive Recovery software within a couple of minutes.

Safety Measures:

  • Always keep your laptop charged
  • Scan your laptop with appropriate antivirus software on regular interval of time to prevent virus infection
  • Don’t attempt to do anything, not even repair when Notebook laptop does not start up

Remo Recover Software Fabulous Features:

This software has the capacity to recover different types of file formats such as WAV, AIF, DOC, .DOCX, MPGEV, TIFF, GIF, AMR, MIDI, AIFC, AIFF, MP3 etc. utmost ease from failed Notebook hard drive. By making use of this application, you can restore lost files from all storage devices effortlessly. The tool is competent and easily retrieves data from dead hard drives of different types (SATA, ATA, PATA, SCSI, IDE, etc). It supports recovery of data from all chief editions of Mac operating system 10.5 X like Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, etc. with few mouse clicks. With the aid of this utility, you can also get back data from Mac mini, Mac BookAir, Mac BookPro, iMac whose hard drive is failed due to logical reasons. By utilizing this software you can even recover data from external hard drive not detected utmost ease.

Guidelines to Recover Data from Failed Notebook Hard Drive:

  • Step 1: Initially, Download and install Remo Recover application and then run the application by double-clicking the shortcut on the computer
  • Step 2: Select the "Recover Drives" option from the main screen
  • Step 3: Select "Partition Recovery" choice to generate the image file
  • Step 4: Next choice the software exhibits observed physical drives. Pick the drive whose disk image is to be created. Next click on "Save Image file" option from "Tools" menu
  • Step 5: A new window emerges here opt for preferred destination location to save the data displayed. Select the location and hit the "Save" button