如何從損壞的SanDisk存儲卡恢復數據?

你損壞的SanDisk存儲卡丟失了寶貴的數據? 然後冷靜下來,因為SanDisk的數據恢復通過使用雷諾恢復非常容易執行 (Windows / Mac)…

SanDisk是一種非常受歡迎的存儲卡品牌,具有各種存儲容量和尺寸,這兩個功能使用戶可以互相使用存儲卡將其用於各種設備。 然而,毫無疑問,存儲卡可以很好的靈活性,但是由於卡的損壞而導致存儲卡出現某種故障時,會從存儲卡中丟失文件的風險更高。 也許腐敗不是一個非常頻繁發生的過程,但應該有一些導致腐敗的原因.

你知道這種情況嗎??

在這裡,您將會遇到一些非常常見的數據丟失情況,但經常會注意到,儘管頻繁的使用體驗,用戶不會選擇安全措施來避免這種情況

  • 存儲卡損壞的主要原因是您的卡中的病毒影響,這種影響可能是由於文件共享,下載,在病毒感染的設備中使用存儲卡等而發生的
  • 當存儲卡的文件系統損壞時,存儲卡上的整個數據可能會一次丟失,文件系統可能由於存儲卡的不當使用而受損,文件系統轉換不正確,病毒攻擊等嚴重等。 是文件系統損壞背後的常見原因
  • 如果您將文件從存儲卡傳輸到計算機,反之亦然,並且在這種文件傳輸過程中,如果有任何中斷,那麼這可能會對存儲卡功能產生某種影響,有時會導致內存損壞 卡

這些是一些常見的情況,但除此之外還有許多其他情況也可能導致存儲卡的數據丟失。 但是,如果您遇到任何丟失了所有重要數據的場景,那麼直接關注的問題就是這樣 我可以從損壞的存儲卡中恢復數據? 在這種情況下,您需要做的就是使用Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac).

雷諾恢復如何幫助您恢復丟失的數據?

  • 雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)配備了很強大的算法,可以由應用程序快速掃描損壞的卡,以便快速恢復丟失的數據
  • 通過使用此應用程序,您可以輕鬆執行 存儲卡刪除視頻恢復
  • 支持SD,XD,CF,MMC,記憶棒等不同種類的存儲卡,此外還能夠從FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,NTFS,NTFS5,HFSX和HFS +等文件系統中恢復數據,
  • 可用於軌跡版本,通過使用此試用版,您可以預覽恢復的數據,這是向用戶提供的一種優勢。 因此,該功能允許用戶在購買之前檢查應用的能力
  • 有助於恢復不同類型的文件,如視頻文件,音頻文件,RAR文件,圖片等等

從損壞的SanDisk存儲卡恢復數據的步驟

  • 首先在您的計算機上下載並安裝雷諾恢復(Windows / Mac)的試用版
  • 將存儲卡連接到同一台計算機並運行應用程序
  • 在主屏幕上,單擊“恢復照片”選項,然後從下一個屏幕中單擊“恢復丟失照片”選項
  • 從屏幕中選擇損壞的存儲卡,並進一步
  • 在即將到來的屏幕掃描過程中將開始,因此請耐心等待掃描過程完全完成
  • 掃描完成後,預覽恢復的數據
  • 如果您對此應用程序的恢復感到滿意,那麼您可以購買此程序的許可版本,因為試用版不允許您保存恢復的數據

附加信息: 除了存儲卡的恢復,它也是支持 閃存驅動器數據恢復, 為了更多地了解恢復,您可以點擊建議的鏈接.

How to Recover Data from Corrupted SanDisk Memory Card?

Have you lost your precious data from your corrupted SanDisk memory card? Then calm down because data recovery from SanDisk is very easy to perform by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)…

SanDisk is a very popular brand for memory card which comes in variety of storage capacity and dimensions, this two features makes the user to interchangebly use the memory card to use it in various devices. However there is no doubt that the memory card avails you with much flexibility but there is higher risk of losing files from the memory card when there is some kind of malfunction associated with memory card due to corruption of the card. Perhaps corruption is not a very frequently occurring process however there should some reason which results in corruption.

Do you know about this scenarios?

Here you will go through some kind of data loss scenario which are very common but it is often noticed that in spite of frequent experience, users don’t opt safety measure to avoid this kind of situations  

  • The major cause for the corruption of the memory card is the virus influence in your card, this influence can be occurred due to file sharing, downloading, using memory cards in virus infected devices and much more
  • When the file system of the memory card is corrupted then the whole data which was residing on the memory card may get lost at one shot, file system can get corrupted due to improper usage of memory card, imperfect file system conversion, severe virus attack etc. are the very common reasons behind the file system corruption
  • If you are transferring files from memory card to computer or vice versa, and in this process of file transfer if there is any kind of interruption then this can have some kind of impact on memory card functionality and at times it can result in corruption of memory card

These are some of the commonly occurring scenarios but apart from this there are many other situation which can also lead to data loss from memory card. However if you have come across any such scenario where you have lost all your important data then the immediate question that crosses your mind is can I recover data from a corrupted memory card? In such a situation all you need to do is make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

How can Remo Recover help you in recovering the lost data?

  • Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is equipped with much strong algorithms which can be used by the application to quickly scan the corrupted card in order to recover the lost data very quickly
  • By making use of this application you can easily perform memory card deleted video recovery
  • Supports different kinds of memory card such as SD, XD, CF, MMC, memory sticks and many more, and in addition it is capable of recovering data from file system such as FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, HFSX and HFS+
  • Available in trail version and by making use of this trial version you can preview the recovered data, this is a kind of advantage which is provided to the user. Thus this feature allows a user to check the capability of the application before purchase
  • Helps in recovering different kinds of files such as video files, audio files, RAR files, pictures and many more

Steps to recover data from corrupted SanDisk memory card

  • Firstly download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) on your computer
  • Connect the memory card to the same computer and run the application
  • At the main screen click on “Recover Photos” option, and from the next screen click on “Recover Lost Photos” option
  • Select the corrupted memory card from the screen and proceed further
  • In the upcoming screen scanning process will begin, thus wait patiently for the scanning process to completely finish
  • Once scanning is finished successfully, preview the recovered data
  • If you are satisfied with the recovery of this application then you can purchase the licensed version of this program as trial version does not allow you to save the recovered data

Additional info: Apart from memory card recovery it is also supports flash drive data recovery, in order to know more about the recovery you can click on the link which is suggested.  

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews