如何从损坏的存储卡中恢复文件 - 一个有用的指南。.!

July 27,2021

Remo Recover 提供了一种从损坏的存储卡(SD、SDHC、CF、XD、SDXC 等)中恢复数据的免费方法,这些存储卡在严重损坏后无法访问。 免费下载该软件,只需三个快速步骤即可免费从损坏且无法访问的存储卡中恢复文件。

如何从损坏的存储卡中恢复数据?

存储卡损坏,里面的文件无法访问怎么办? 如何从损坏的存储卡中恢复数据? 如果您想为这些查询找到解决方案,那么您来对地方了。 在这里,您会找到一个免费的解决方案来从损坏的存储卡中恢复文件 Remo Recover 软件。 要知道如何做,请继续阅读……!

存储卡通常会由于各种原因而损坏,例如 有害的病毒攻击, 突然取出存储卡 从系统、手机、相机等在使用时, 坏道的形成, 等当存储卡损坏时,我们通常会遇到各种错误消息,例如 "存储卡错误", "信用卡被锁定", "存储卡未格式化错误", 还有很多。 这些错误信息表明存储卡已损坏/损坏严重导致可怕的数据丢失问题。 当存储卡损坏时,我们无法访问存储在存储卡中的数据文件。 直到,除非损坏的存储卡未修复,否则您将面临巨大的数据丢失灾难。 现在,问题是如何修复损坏的存储卡?

毫无疑问,格式化损坏的存储卡是解决存储卡问题的直接解决方案。 但是,格式化会清除存储卡中存储的所有数据。 因此,在修复损坏的存储卡之前,请先保护存储卡中的数据。 然后,您可以去修复损坏的存储卡.

NOTE: 如果存储在存储卡中的数据(已损坏)是您的首要任务,那么请使用免费版从损坏的存储卡中恢复文件 雷莫恢复 软件,然后选择修复存储卡.

Remo Recover - 从损坏的存储卡中恢复数据的免费软件..!

您可以轻松地从损坏或损坏的存储卡中恢复丢失的数据。 Remo 卡恢复软件采用强大的扫描算法设计,只需几个步骤即可扫描并提取损坏或损坏的存储卡中的每条数据。 无论它如何损坏,此实用程序都将运行得非常好并有助于 恢复照片, 存储卡中的视频、音频、文档等。 如果您删除了数据或格式化了存储卡,该工具仍然可以恢复数据。 它是一种多功能工具,不仅可以用于您的存储卡,还可以用于 从无法读取的 SD 卡中恢复照片, SDHC 卡、XD 卡和任何其他类型的卡。Furthermore, it 支持所有可用的存储卡品牌,如金士顿、索尼、SanDisk 等。

康复前后的注意事项:

  • 一旦您的存储卡损坏并无法访问,请立即停止使用以避免进一步损坏
  • 恢复数据后,请勿将文件保存在恢复它们的同一驱动器上

使用 Remo Recover 从损坏的存储卡中恢复数据的步骤!

下载并在您的系统上安装免费版本的 Remo Recover Software。 安装成功后,启动软件,将存储卡连接到系统。 按照下面提到的说明从损坏的存储卡中恢复文件 -

  • 点击 Recover Files 主屏幕中的选项
  • 现在,选择代表您的存储卡的逻辑驱动器,然后点击 Scan 按钮启动扫描过程
  • 扫描过程完成后,恢复的文件列表将显示在屏幕上。 您可以查看恢复的文件 Data View, 和 File Type View
  • 在保存恢复的文件之前,您可以预览每个恢复的文件,只需双击文件,或右键单击文件并点击 Preview 选项.
  • 最后,如果您对软件的恢复结果完全满意,则激活它的许可证密钥,并将恢复的文件保存在您选择的目标位置。 (请确保将恢复的文件保存在系统的健康驱动器中,并且无论如何不要将恢复的文件保存在同一张存储卡上,因为它已损坏且未解决问题)。

此视频教程将指导您如何从损坏的存储卡中恢复数据:

修复损坏的存储卡的解决方案:

解决方案 1:使用 CMD 修复损坏的存储卡

一旦您的存储卡损坏,请立即停止使用,切勿格式化卡以解决问题。 尝试使用 CMD 命令行修复损坏的存储卡,无需格式化。 使用 CMD 修复损坏的存储卡的详细步骤如下:

步 1: 通过读卡器或 USB 电缆将损坏的存储卡连接到计算机。

步 2: 现在,转到开始菜单,键入 cmd,右键单击它并选择 "Run as administrator".

步 3:输入以下命令。 “g”表示要修复的存储卡的盘符.

  • chkdsk g: /f /r /x

现在,尝试将存储卡插入您的相机、手机或平板电脑,看看它是否工作正常。 如果相同的错误仍然存在,则转到下一个解决方案.

解决方案 2:尝试检查并修复存储卡

步 1: 通过读卡器或 USB 端口将损坏的存储卡连接到计算机。

步 2: 转至我的电脑 > 存储卡。

步 3: 右键单击存储卡,然后转到“属性 > 工具 > 检查”.

等待扫描过程完成,然后关闭扫描窗口。 右键单击存储卡的图标,然后单击“弹出”。 然后取出存储卡。 然后,您可以将存储卡连接到您使用的任何地方的手机、相机或平板电脑。 如果它工作正常,那么它很好。 但是,如果问题仍然存在,那么请无所畏惧地选择格式化存储卡,因为您已经使用 Remo Recover 工具从损坏的存储卡中安全地恢复了文件。 格式化存储卡后,您将可以继续使用它,没有任何问题,并且以后请小心处理存储卡,以避免出现任何损坏问题。

您也可能对。。。有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Files from Damaged Memory Card - An Useful Guide..!

Updated on September 23, 2020

Remo Recover provides a free way to recover data from damaged memory cards (SD, SDHC, CF, XD, SDXC, and more) that are inaccessible after severe corruption. Get the free download of the software, and recover your files from damaged, and inaccessible memory card for free in three quick steps.

How Can I Recover Data from a Damaged Memory Card?

What to do when a memory card is damaged, and the files in it are inaccessible? How to recover data from damaged memory card? If you are wondering to find a solution for these queries, you have arrived at the right place. Here, you will find a free solution to recover files from damaged memory card with Remo Recover software. To know how to, keep reading further..!

Memory cards usually gets damaged due to various reasons such as harmful virus attacks, abrupt removal of the memory card from the system, mobile phone, camera, etc. while it is in use, formation of bad sectors, etc. When a memory card is damaged, we usually encounter various error messages like "memory card error", "card locked", "memory card not formatted error", and many more. These error messages indicates that the memory card is corrupted/damaged severely leading to terrible data loss problem. We cannot access our data files stored in the memory card, when it is damaged. Untill, and unless the damaged memory card is not fixed, you will be running out of huge data loss disaster. Now, the question is how to fix damaged memory card?

No doubt, formatting the damaged memory card is a direct solution to fix the issue with the memory card. But, formatting wipes out all the data stored in the memory card. So, before fixing damaged memory card, safeguard your data from the memory card first. Then, you can go for fixing damaged memory card.

NOTE: If data stored in the memory card (which is damaged) is your first priority, then go for recovering files from damaged memory card with free version of Remo Recover software, and then Opt for fixing the memory card.

Remo Recover - Free Software to Recover Data from Damaged Memory Card..!

You can easily restore your lost data from your damaged or corrupt memory cards. Remo card recovery software has been designed with robust scanning algorithms that scans and extract every piece of data from your corrupted or damaged memory card in just few steps. No matter how it got damaged, this utility will work extremely well and helps to recover photos, videos, audio's, documents and many more from your memory card. In case you have deleted the data or formatted your memory card, this tool can still recover data. It is a versatile tool that can not only be used on your memory cards but can also be used to restore photos from unreadable SD cards, SDHC cards, XD cards and any other types of cards. Furthermore, it supports all available memory card brands like Kingston, Sony, SanDisk and many others.

Dos and don'ts before and after recovery:

  • As soon as your memory card gets damaged, and become inaccessible, immediately stop using it to avoid further more damage
  • After recovering your data, do not save the files on the same drive from where you recovered them

Steps to Recover Data from Damaged Memory Card using Remo Recover!

Download, and install the free version of Remo Recover Software on your system. After successful installation, launch the software, and connect the memory card to the system. Follow below mentioned instructions to recover files from damaged memory card -

  • Click on Recover Files option in the Home Screen
  • Now, choose the logical drive that represents your memory card, and hit Scan button to initiate scanning process
  • Upon the completion of scanning process, a list of recovered files will be displayed on the screen. You are allowed to view recovered files in Data View, and File Type View
  • Prior saving the recovered files, you can preview each of the recovered files, just by double-clicking on the file, or by right-clicking on the file & hitting Preview option.
  • Finally, if you are completely satisfied with the recovery results of the software, then activate it's license key, and save the recovered files at the destination location of your choice. (Please make sure that you save the recovered files in a healthy drive of your system, and at any cost never save the recovered files on the same memory card, as it is damaged, and not fixed the issue).

This Video Tutorial Guides You on How to Recover Data from Damaged Memory Card:

Solutions to Fix Damaged Memory Card:

Solution 1: Repair Damaged Memory Card Using CMD

Once your memory card is damaged, immediately stop using it and never format the card to fix the issues. Try using CMD command line to repair damaged memory card without formatting. Detailed steps to fix damaged memory card using CMD are given below:

Step 1: Connect your damaged memory card to your computer via a card reader or a USB cable.

Step 2: Now, Go to the start menu, type cmd, right-click it and select "Run as administrator".

Step 3: Enter the following command. "g" means the drive letter of the memory card you want to repair.

  • chkdsk g: /f /r /x

Now, try inserting the memory card to your camera, mobile phone, or a tablet, and see whether it is working fine. If the same error still persiste, then go for the next solution.

Solution 2: Try Checking and Fixing the Memory Card

Step 1: Connect your damaged memory card to your computer via Card Reader or USB Port.

Step 2: Go to My Computer > The memory card.

Step 3: Right-click the memory card and go to "Properties > Tools > Check".

Wait for the scanning process to complete, then close the scan window. Right-click the icon of the memory card and click on "Eject". Then remove the memory card. Then, you can connect the memory card to your mobile, camera, or a tablet wherever you were using. If it works fine, then it's well and good. But, if the problem still exists, then Opt for formatting the memory card fearlessly, as you have safely recovered files from damaged memory card with Remo Recover tool. After formatting the memory card, you will be able to use it further without any problem, and in future handle the memory card carefully to avoid any corruption issues.

You may also be interested in:

Why Choose Remo?

Top