格式化的SDHC卡恢復

完善的軟件可以從格式化的SDHC卡中恢復丟失的數據

幾天之前,我把Canon PowerShot攝像機交給了我的一個朋友。 我使用SDHC卡存儲使用本相機拍攝的所有照片和視頻。 當我拿回相機時,我的相機SDHC卡上的所有數據都已格式化。 我感到很沮喪,想要找到一種讓我所有珍貴的照片和其他重要數據恢復的方法。 然而,在短短幾分鐘內,我從SDHC卡恢復了我所有的格式化數據。 想知道怎麼樣? 然後,只需閱讀這個頁面...

即使在格式化SDHC卡之後丟失數據,也會有很好的機會回收所有數據。 這是我的朋友在丟失數據時告訴我的建議,並建議我使用恢復軟件。 最初,我很害怕使用該軟件,只是獲得了免費的試用版本。 在短短的幾分鐘內,該工具掃描了我的整個SDHC卡,並列出了從格式化的SDHC卡丟失的所有文件。 我很驚訝,感到很開心 因此,我購買了該工具,並保存了我需要的所有文件。 Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是幫助我的人,並為我從格式化的SDHC卡恢復文件做了一個神奇的工作.

那麼,如果你擔心如何從格式化的SDHC卡中恢復數據? 然後Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是從SDHC卡獲取整個格式化數據的最佳軟件。 此工具可以輕鬆獲取所有類型的數據,包括照片,視頻,文檔,音樂文件,excel表和其他幾分鐘內丟失的數據。 使用此工具,您可以輕鬆執行格式化 閃存驅動器恢復 準確而快速.

導致格式化卡片的情況

  • 意外/有意的格式化:格式化其他驅動器時,您更希望格式化包含重要文件的SDHC卡。 此外,格式化SDHC卡,而不採取適當的數據備份也會導致文件丟失。
  • 損壞的SDHC卡:將SDHC卡連接到系統或相機時,您將遇到“格式錯誤”,如果您不能訪問卡上的數據,則會要求您格式化SDHC卡。 這表示SDHC卡已損壞。 因此,您將強制格式化驅動器並丟失數據。
  • 病毒感染:有時您的SDHC卡可能會被病毒感染。 感染將是這樣的,即使最強大的防病毒算法將無法檢測和刪除病毒。 在這種情況下,格式化SDHC卡將無法避免病毒感染.

無論格式化SDHC卡的情況如何,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件可以輕鬆獲取所有丟失的數據,只需點擊幾下鼠標.

Remo 恢復的顯著特徵 (Windows / Mac)

刪除恢復(Windows / Mac)是精通卡恢復軟件,可以幫助您輕鬆地從格式化的SDHC卡恢復所有丟失的數據。 它可以輕鬆恢復您的完整SDHC卡數據,可以是照片,視頻或音樂文件。 此外,該工具還能夠使用文件的唯一簽名來識別每個文件類型。 實際上該工具能夠恢復超過300種類型的文件; 因此您可以使用“選擇文件類型”選項限制恢復過程,並僅恢復所需的那些類型的文件。 這將提高恢復速度.

  • 輕鬆平穩的恢復程序
  • 軟件從不會在恢復過程中編輯或損壞文件
  • 支持 從格式化媒體卡恢復數據 像SD卡,CF卡,MicroSD卡,MMC卡等等
  • 易於使用的GUI,提供完整的逐步恢復文件說明
  • 提供免費試用版,以評估該工具,然後購買該工具
  • 提供所有恢復文件的免費預覽
  • 支持從Windows和Mac OS X的任何版本恢復數據

此外,還可以使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)工具 從損壞的CF卡恢復MP3文件 或任何其他卡片在幾分鐘之內.

下面的視頻將引導您整個恢復過程



安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Formatted SDHC Card Recovery

Perfect software to recover lost data from formatted SDHC card

Few days back I had lent my Canon PowerShot camera to one of my friends. I had used SDHC card to store all the photos and videos that are captured using this camera. When I got the camera back, all data on my camera SDHC card had been formatted. I had felt so frustrated and want to find a way for getting all my precious photos and other important data back. However, in just few minutes, I recovered all my formatted data from the SDHC cards. Want to know how? Then, just read through this page...

Even when you lose your data after formatting the SDHC card, there will be pretty good chances of getting back all your data. This is what my friend told me when I had lost my data and suggested me to use recovery software. Initially, I was scared to use the software hence, just got the trial version, which was available for free. In just few minutes, the tool scanned my entire SDHC card and listed all my files that were lost from the formatted SDHC card. I was surprised and felt very happy; hence, I purchased the tool and saved all my files that I needed. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the one that helped me out and did a magic job for me to recover files from formatted SDHC card.

So, if you are the one worried about how to recover data from formatted SDHC card? Then Remo Recover (Windows/ Mac) is the best software to get your entire formatted data back from the SDHC card. This tool can easily get back all types of your data including photos, videos, documents, music files, excel sheets and others that are lost in just few minutes. With this tool you can easily perform formatted flash drive recovery precisely and quickly.

Situations that leads to formatting the card

  • Accidental / intentional formatting: While formatting some other drive, you would rather format the SDHC card, containing your vital files. Also, formatting your SDHC card, without taking proper data backup will also cause loss of your files.
  • Corrupt SDHC card: When you connect the SDHC card to the system or the camera, you would encounter “Format Error” which asks you to format the SDHC card if not you will not be able to access the data on the card. This indicates that the SDHC card is corrupt. Due to this you would forcefully format the drive and lose your data.
  • Virus infection: At times, your SDHC card might severely get infected by virus. The infection will be such that even the most powerful antivirus algorithms would fail to detect and delete the viruses. Under such instances formatting the SDHC card becomes inevitable to get rid of the virus infection.

Whatever might be the situations for formatting the SDHC card, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software can easily get back all your lost data with just few mouse clicks.

Salient features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is proficient card recovery software that helps you to easily recover all your lost data from the SDHC cards that is formatted. It effortlessly restores your complete SDHC card data which can be photos, videos or music files. In addition, the tool is capable of identifying each file type even after recovery using the unique signature of the files. Actually the tool is capable of recovering more than 300 types of files; hence you can confine the recovery procedure using the “Select file Type” option and recover only those types of files that are required. This will enhance the recovery speed.

  • Easy and smooth recovery procedure
  • The software never edits or damages the files in the recovery process
  • Supports data recovery from formatted media cards like SD cards, CF cards, MicroSD cards, MMC cards and many more
  • Easy-to-use GUI that provides complete step-by-step instructions for recovering files
  • Offers free trial version to evaluate the tool and then purchase the tool
  • Provides free preview of all the recovered files
  • Supports recovery of data from any versions of both Windows and Mac OS X

Additionally, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool can also be used to recover MP3 files from corrupt CF card or any other cards in just few minutes.

Below Video guides you throughout the recovery process



Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews