如何恢復已刪除的數據 Mac Mavericks

Mac OS X Mavericks 是Macintosh筆記本電腦,台式機和服務器電腦的10.9版本的蘋果電腦。 它包括一些增強應用程序和功能,如提供新的核心技術,以突破電源效率和性能,為高級用戶提供多顯示支持,查找器標籤和選項卡可用,方便OS或其他更新的可選後台下載等。 然而,儘管所有這些功能有時存儲在基於小牛OS X的系統或筆記本電腦上的數據由於人為的錯誤或不可預見的邏輯問題而被刪除.

您是否意外刪除了Mac Mavericks OS X系統上的數據? 如果是,那麼你將如何收回這些數據? 在這種情況下,大多數用戶都失去了希望,並認為數據永遠丟失,無法回溯,但實際上它是假的! 仍然有機會從Mavericks OS X筆記本電腦/桌面恢復已刪除的數據。 您只需要獲得正確的數據恢復軟件,如Remo 恢復(Mac)。 通過使用這個強大的實用程序,你可以 恢復 丟失文件夾 Mac OS X Mavericks 硬盤驅動器,外置硬盤,USB驅動器,存儲卡等,無任何困難.

從Mac小牛刪除數據背後的最常見原因:

  • 有時你可能會刪除重要的文件,而不是刪除無用的數據
  • 通過使用剪切和粘貼操作將數據從一個卷移動到另一個卷時,如果發生任何中斷,則可能導致數據丟失
  • 有時通過使用不可靠的第三方實用程序可能會刪除數據
  • 由於系統關機不當導致數據丟失
  • 由於日誌損壞文件可能會從系統丟失等。

但是,如果您定期維護重要文件的備份,則可以通過引用備份輕鬆恢復已刪除的數據。 如果這不方便,那麼唯一的選擇是恢復已刪除的數據是Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件.

令人驚嘆的功能 Remo 恢復 (Mac) 軟件:

  • 這個應用程序是能夠的 恢復 相片, 文件,電子郵件,電影,音頻文件,視頻和更多的最輕鬆
  • 高效,值得信賴,無病毒,無風險的Mac數據恢復軟件
  • 易於使用,使用簡單的GUI(圖形用戶界面)構建,不需要更多的恢復技能
  • 兼容性:完全支持Mac OS X 10.9小牛或更低的Mac,iMac,MacBook Air / Pro和Power PC以及主要版本的OS X(Snow Leopard,Lion,Mountain Lion,Leopard等),沒有任何困難。
  • 它只是簡單直觀的功能,使其適合任何用戶,無論計算機知識如何。 然而,如果您遇到問題了解工具的工作原理,幫助菜單肯定會給您適當的幫助,因為它是全面的或技術支持團隊24小時提供24 * 7的幫助。

使用Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件的指南:

  • 步 I: 要取消刪除您的有價值的文件,只需在Remo軟件官方網站上,並將該軟件安裝在您的系統或筆記本電腦上.
  • 步 II: 首先,您需要在圖標上單擊兩次以運行應用程序。 隨著下一個窗口的出現,只需要選擇 “Recover Files” 在三種選擇中.
  • 步 III: 並從下一個屏幕選擇 “Recover Deleted Files”. 現在從您要檢索文件的地方選擇適當的分區.
  • 步 IV: 現在,您可以選擇文件類型並單擊 “Next” 選項卡開始掃描任務。 一旦掃描完成,軟件將顯示一份已重新獲得的文件。
  • 步 V: 因此,在這裡,您可以標記所有文件或選定的文件,以便將其保存在必須可以從主機操作系統訪問的任何驅動器/分區上.

附加信息: 你在尋找最好的方式來執行 Mac 磁盤復甦軟件 然後點擊上一個鏈接獲取整個信息.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Recover Deleted Data on Mac Mavericks

Mac OS X Mavericks is 10.9 version of Apple computers for Macintosh laptop, desktop and server computers. It includes some enhancement applications and features like delivers new core technologies for breakthrough power efficiency and performance, multi display support for power users, finder tags and tabs are available, facilitates optional background downloads of OS or other updates and so forth. However, in spite of all these features at times data stored on Mavericks OS X based system or laptop get deleted due to human mistakes or unforeseen logical issues.

Have you accidentally deleted data on Mac Mavericks OS X based system? If yes, then how will you get back that data? In this situation most of the users lose their hope as well as think that data is lost forever and not possible to retrieve back, but in reality it is false! There is still chance to recover deleted data from Mavericks OS X based laptop / desktop. You just have to get the right data recovery software like Remo Recover (Mac). By using this powerful utility, you can recover lost folder on Mac OS X Mavericks Hard Drive, external hard drive, USB drive, memory cards and more without any difficulty.

Most Common Reasons behind Deletion of Data from Mac Mavericks:

  • Sometime you may delete important files instead of deleting useless data
  • While moving data from one volume to another volume by making use of Cut and Paste operation, if any sort of interruption occurs then it may results in data loss
  • At times data may get deleted by making use of unreliable third party utility
  • Data lost due to improper system shutdown
  • Due to journal corruption files may get lost from system, etc.

However, if you regularly maintain backup of important files then deleted data could be easily regained by referring the backup. If this is not handy then, the only option remains to get back deleted data is Remo Recover (Mac) software.

Stunning Features of Remo Recover (Mac) Software:

  • This application is capable to recover photos, documents, emails, movies, audio files, videos and much more utmost ease
  • High efficiency, trustworthy, virus free, risk free Mac data recovery software
  • An easy to use, built with simple GUI (Graphical User Interface), no more recovery skills are needed
  • Compatibility: Fully support Mac OS X 10.9 Mavericks or lower Mac, iMac, MacBook Air/Pro and Power PC and major versions of OS X (Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, etc), without any difficulty.
  • It is just simple and intuitive, features that make it suited for any user, regardless of the computer knowledge one may have. Nevertheless, if you come across problems understanding how the tool works, the Help menu will definitely give you the proper assistance, since it is comprehensive or technical support team is available for assistance around the clock 24 * 7.

Guidelines to Use Remo Recover (Mac) Software:

  • Step I: To undelete your valuable files just go on Remo software official website and install the software on your system or laptop.
  • Step II: After the first you need to click twice on the icon to run the application. As the next window comes into view, just you need to select “Recover Files” among three alternatives.
  • Step III: And from the next screen choose “Recover Deleted Files”. Now pick the appropriate partition from where you wish to retrieve files.
  • Step IV: Now you can opt for the file type and click “Next” tab to begin the scanning task. Once scanning gets completed, software displays a list of regained files.
  • Step V: Thus, here you can mark all files or selected one in order to save that on any drive / partition which must be accessible from your host operating system.

Additional Information: Are you looking for the best way to carry out Mac disk recovery software then click on previous link to get entire information.