恢復Windows 10已刪除文檔的解決方案

借助Remo Recover工具,從Windows 10恢復已刪除的文檔很簡單快捷。 使用Shift Delete鍵或命令提示符刪除的DOC&DOCX文件將使用此實用程序快速恢復。

在Windows 10上意外刪除文檔可以隨時進行,讓您擔心。 但這並不意味著被刪除的文檔永遠丟失。 有些情況下你可能使用簡單 Delete 按鈕來刪除文件,這意味著該文件剛剛移動到回收站,並通過單擊 Restore 選項你可以回來 只有在還原所需文檔之前清空回收站才會出現此問題。 但是,如果使用Shift Delete鍵或命令提示符刪除文件,則在這種情況下文件不會移動到回收站,情況可能會更糟。

在這種情況下,恢復文檔的唯一選項是使用恢復工具,而且,Remo軟件在這方面設計了一個這樣的文件恢復工具,它可以在幾分鐘內從Windows 10計算機中恢復已刪除的文件。

Remo文件恢復軟件 - 在Windows 10上恢復已刪除的文檔的簡單方法:

Remo恢復軟件掃描整個Windows 10系統以查找和恢復從Windows 10中刪除的文檔。由於它提供自描述性界面,因此無需任何人的幫助即可輕鬆執行恢復過程。 該工具可以輕鬆恢復使用Shift Delete鍵或命令提示符刪除的文檔。

即使清空回收站,您也可以使用此實用程序從Windows 10獲取已刪除的文檔。 此外,它可以從Windows 10系統中恢復多達300種類型的文件。 程序執行 PDF文件恢復, Word文檔,電子表格,PowerPoint文件和其他文件,包括媒體文件恢復。 此外,您可以使用此工具 恢復文件 從其他版本的Windows操作系統中刪除.

在Windows 10上恢復已刪除的文檔的完整指南:

  • 下載Remo在Windows 10系統上恢復軟件並進行安裝
  • 接下來,點擊 'Recover Files' 選項並按 'Recover Deleted Files' 從下一個窗口
  • 然後,從顯示的驅動器列表中選擇驅動器,然後單擊 'Next' 選項開始掃描過程
  • 掃描過程完成後,您將收到已恢復文檔的列表
  • 您可以使用 Preview將其保存到任何所需位置之前查看它們的選項
  • 最後,選擇並保存所需文件在您選擇的任何位置

Remo Recover工具也提供 Select File Type 選項,您可以在任何情況下使用此選項來從Windows 10恢復特定類型的文件。即使它在文件類型視圖或數據視圖中顯示恢復的文件。 文件類型視圖根據文件擴展名顯示文件,而“數據視圖”選項在分層視圖中顯示恢復的文件。

Remo恢復工具的其他主要功能:

  • 它也會 從USB驅動器恢復數據像存儲卡(SD,XD,CF),筆式驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器
  • 該工具可以輕鬆地從文件系統恢復文件,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFSX,HFS +
  • 它允許根據文件名,大小和創建日期對恢復的文檔進行排序
  • 另外,提供查找選項,從恢復文件列表中搜索特定文件

刪除不是Windows 10文件丟失的唯一原因,還有許多其他因素造成文件丟失。 其中一些列舉如下:

格式化 - 它經常發生在意外或有意並從Windows 10系統中清除所有文件.

轉移錯誤-萬一在將文件從Windows 10系統傳輸到其他設備時發生任何中斷,那麼就有機會丟失數據

使用第三方應用程序,不正確使用剪切粘貼命令是其他原因導致的,可能會導致Windows 10丟失文件。在所有上述情況下,Remo Recover軟件可幫助您將數據刪除或丟失。 從Windows 10也在這幾個簡單的步驟。

Solution to Recover Windows 10 Deleted Documents

Recovering deleted documents from Windows 10 is easy and quick with the help of Remo Recover tool. DOC & DOCX files deleted using Shift Delete key or command prompt will be recovered quickly with this utility.

Accidental deletion of documents on Windows 10 can take place at any time and leave you worried. But it doesn't mean a deleted document is lost forever. There are situations where you might have used simple Delete button to erase a file which means that file just moved to the Recycle Bin and by clicking Restore option you can get back. The problem arises only if you empty Recycle Bin before restoring required documents. However, situation may be even worse, if you use Shift Delete key or command prompt to delete a file as files are not moved to Recycle Bin in this case.

At such situation, the only option to recover documents is using a recovery tool and Remo software has designed one such File Recovery tool in this regard, which recovers deleted files in matter of minutes from Windows 10 computer.

Remo File Recovery Software - Easy Method to Restore Deleted Documents on Windows 10:

Remo Recover software scans the entire Windows 10 system to locate and restore documents that are deleted from Windows 10. As it provides self-descriptive interface, you can easily carry out recovery process without anyone's help. The tool easily recovers document which is deleted using Shift Delete key or command prompt.

Even after emptying Recycle Bin, you can get back your deleted documents from Windows 10 using this utility. Moreover, it recovers up to 300 types of files from Windows 10 system. The program performs PDF file recovery, Word document, spreadsheet, PowerPoint files, and other files, including media file recovery. Also, you can make use of this tool to restore files deleted from other versions of Windows OS.

Complete Guide to Recover Deleted Document on Windows 10:

  • Download Remo Recover software on your Windows 10 system and install it
  • Next, click on 'Recover Files' option and press 'Recover Deleted Files' from the next window
  • Then, select the drive from the list of drives displayed and click on 'Next' option to start the scanning process
  • Once scanning process gets completed, you will get a list of recovered documents
  • You can use Preview option to view them before saving them to any desired location
  • At last, select and save the required files in any location of your choice

Remo Recover tool also provides Select File Type option, you can use this option in any case you want to recover specific type of file from Windows 10. Even, it displays recovered files either in File Type View or Data View. File Type View displays files based on their file extension, whereas Data View option shows recovered files in hierarchical view.

Other Key Features of Remo Recover Tool:

  • It will also recover data from USB drives like memory card (SD, XD, CF), pen drives, external hard drive, iPod, FireWire drives
  • The tool easily recovers files from file systems like FAT16, FAT32,NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFSX, HFS+
  • It allows to sort the recovered documents on the basis of file name, size and its creation date
  • Also, provides Find option to search for the particular file from the list of recovered files

Deletion is not the only cause for file loss from Windows 10, there are many other factors which are responsible for loss of files. Some of them are listed below:

Formatting - It often happens either accidentally or intentionally and erase all your files from Windows 10 system.

Transfer Errors- In case, any interruption occurs while transferring files from Windows 10 system to other devices, then there is chance of data loss

Usage of third party application, improper usage of cut paste command are some of the other causes due to which you may end up losing files from Windows 10. In all the above mentioned cases, Remo Recover software helps you to get deleted or lost data back from Windows 10 that too in few simple steps.