在Mac OS X上取消刪除下載文件夾

下載文件夾意外從Mac中刪除! 不用擔心...使用Remo Mac文件恢復軟件從幾分鐘內獲取從下載文件夾中刪除的各種文件。 它適用於所有版本的Mac OS X,包括MacOS Sierra.

下載文件夾從Mac電腦刪除。 它已從Finder,Dock以及用戶文件夾中刪除。 直到找到已刪除的文件夾/文件在“垃圾桶”文件夾中後,刪除才是重大問題。 但在這種情況下,即使您在垃圾桶中找不到。 作為最後一個選項,您已經搜索Time Machine備份,甚至從那裡丟失文件。 現在怎麼辦?

厭倦了在mac上找回刪除的下載文件夾? 好! 無需嘗試,只需使用刪除Mac文件恢復軟件即可。 該工具在短時間內可以輕鬆地從mac恢復刪除的下載文件夾.

Remo Mac文件恢復軟件的功能-

  • 該工具恢復使用命令終端刪除的下載文件夾
  • 它還可以通過命令刪除按鈕恢復刪除的下載文件夾
  • 即使在清空垃圾桶文件夾後,該軟件也可用於檢索下載文件夾
  • 您可以與下載文件夾一起獲取圖片,視頻,文檔和其他用戶文件夾
  • 從macOS Sierra,El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks和其他版本的Mac OS中刪除的文件夾將被恢復

這是Mac上Undelete下載文件夾的完整指南-

  • 下載Remo 適用於Mac的文件恢復軟件 您的計算機上的工具並安裝它
  • 軟件安裝後,按照屏幕上的說明啟動軟件
  • 接下來,選擇 “恢復文件” 選項後跟 “恢復已刪除的文件” 選項
  • 現在,軟件將掃描整個Mac並顯示其上存在的驅動器列表
  • 選擇需要恢復文件夾的文件夾,然後單擊 “下一個”
  • 掃描後,將顯示所有可恢復文件
  • 預覽所需文件並將其保存在任何位置

Remo文件恢復軟件的其他重要功能-

  • 從Mac HFS和FAT卷/驅動器恢復已刪除的文件
  • 從Mac桌面,筆記本電腦和筆記本電腦中執行刪除的文件夾/文件恢復
  • 從便攜式硬盤,存儲卡,筆記本電腦,iPod等輕鬆恢復刪除的文件夾.

它具有自我解釋的選項,簡化了文件恢復過程。 在文件恢復期間,可以使用 選擇文件類型 選項來選擇要恢復的特定類型的文件,而不是所有文件類型。 即使您可以通過使用“保存恢復會話”選項來暫停掃描過程,並隨時藉助它繼續 打開恢復會話 選項。 它提供 選項用於從幾秒鐘內的大量恢復文件中選擇特定文件。 恢復完成後,可以查看恢復的文件 文件類型視圖 (基於他們的文件擴展名) 要么 數據視圖 (在分層視圖中).

Remo Mac文件恢復工具還有助於從Mac還原丟失的文件夾和文件。 由於使用第三方工具而丟失的文件/文件夾,傳輸錯誤,系統意外關閉以及任何其他原因將使用此軟件恢復.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Undelete Download Folder on Mac OS X

Download folder gets deleted accidentally from Mac!!! No worries…use Remo Mac File Recovery software to get back all kinds of files deleted from download folder in few minutes. It works well with all versions of Mac OS X including macOS Sierra.

Download folder got deleted from your Mac computer. It has been removed from Finder, Dock as well as from user folder. Deletion is not at all big issue until you can find deleted folder/files in Trash folder. But in this case, even you can’t find it in Trash. As a last option, you have searched for Time Machine backup and even from there files were missing. What now?

Tired of trying to get back deleted download folder on mac? Well! No need to try hard, just make use of Remo Mac File Recovery software. The tool easily recovers deleted download folder from mac in a short while.

Features of Remo Mac File Recovery Software-

  • The tool recovers download folder deleted using command terminal
  • It also restores download folder deleted with the help of Command Delete button
  • The software can be used to retrieve download folder even after emptying Trash folder
  • You can get back picture, video, document and other user folder along with download folder
  • Folder deleted from macOS Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks and other versions of Mac OS will be recovered

Here is the Complete Guide to Undelete Download Folder on Mac-

  • Download Remo File Recovery software for Mac tool on your computer and install it
  • After software installation, launch the software by following on screen instructions
  • Next, select “Recover Files” option followed by “Recover Deleted Files” option
  • Now, software will scan entire mac and display list of drives present on it
  • Select the one from which you need to recover folder and click “Next”
  • After scanning, all recoverable files will be displayed
  • Preview the required files and save them in any location

Other Important Features of Remo File Recovery Software-

  • Recovers deleted files from Mac HFS and FAT volumes/drives
  • Performs deleted folder / file recovery from Mac desktop, laptop and notebook
  • Easily restores deleted folder from portable hard drives, memory cards, pen drives, iPods, etc.

It comes with self-explained options which simplifies file recovery process. During file recovery, you can use Select File Type option to choose specific type of file to recover, instead of all file types. Even, you can pause scanning process by using Save Recovery Session option and resume it any time with the help of Open Recovery Session option. It provides Find option for selecting a particular file from a large list of recovered files within fraction of seconds. After completion of recovery, recovered files can be viewed either in File Type View (based on their file extension) or Data View (in a hierarchical view).

Remo Mac File Recovery tool also helps to restore missing folder and files from Mac. The files/ folders missing due to usage of third party tool, transfer error, unexpected shutdown of system and any other reason will be recovered with this software.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews