如何恢復從Maxtor外部硬盤驅動器刪除的文件?

從Maxtor外部硬盤刪除文件恢復

Maxtor外置硬盤驅動器用於全球各地,因為它們能夠以7200 RPM的閃速傳輸文件。 這些外部硬盤驅動器支持USB 2.0連接,能夠存儲和處理大量的文件。 不幸的是,文件有時會從這些驅動器中刪除。 刪除存儲在這些驅動器上的文件背後有不同的原因。 有些人誰擁有這個外部硬盤驅動器經常刪除它的文件意外。 一些其他人利用格式選項和格式化整個邁拓硬盤驅動器,並以這種方式失去重要的文件。 這兩個是刪除Maxtor外部硬盤驅動器上的文件的主要原因。 如果你意外刪除了外部驅動器上的文件或錯誤地格式化整個驅動器,那麼你必須嘗試這個硬盤驅動器文件恢復工具,以回收這樣的意外刪除的文件.

如何文件從Maxtor外部硬盤驅動器刪除?

存儲在Maxtor外部驅動器上的不同的文件格式被刪除,主要是由於人為錯誤。 假設您已將外部存儲設備連接到健康的PC以進行文件傳輸。 有時在將文件從外部驅動器傳輸到系統時,可能會突然拔出設備。 在文件傳輸過程正在進行時,您還可以通過選擇“刪除”或“全部刪除”選項來刪除驅動器上的部分或全部文件。 通過做這些錯誤,你一定會失去關鍵的文件。 有時在急於刪除不需要的文件夾,你可能最終會刪除一個重要的文件夾,其中包含所有重要的文件,你可能需要在某個時間點。 這也是一個不希望的情況,導致刪除您的Maxtor外部硬盤驅動器上的文件.

格式化是刪除基本文件的另一個原因。 很多時候是故意進行的。 像任何其他外部硬盤驅動器這些硬盤驅動器是免疫的腐敗和由於各種原因,這些驅動器很快腐敗。 文件系統錯誤,突然斷電,缺少安裝文件和病毒干預是這些驅動器損壞的一些主要原因。 這些因素迫使大多數用戶格式化整個驅動器。 格式化時執行這些因素損壞硬盤驅動器,以消除損壞。 這種類型的有意格式化將導致刪除大量必需的文件。 許多人完成格式化過程,而不採取在他們的Maxtor外部驅動器上的文件的備份。 但你可以通過使用這個可靠的工具克服這種最糟糕的情況.

必須採取一些預防措施,以保護和避免丟失Maxtor硬盤驅動器文件:

首先,你必須做的是正確備份存儲在您的Maxtor驅動器上的所有文件。 如果在所有你丟失的文件從您的外部驅動器由於某些原因,你可以利用這個備份恢復丟失的文件。 確保您將您的驅動器連接到健康,沒有任何類型的損壞的系統。 如果系統受到一些原因,如病毒感染,那麼你將絕對會失去文件從您的外部驅動器,當您連接它為文件傳輸目的。 現在讓我們通過這個工具的一些最好的功能.

這個軟件的一些獨特的功能:

這個工具能夠 恢復電影文件 的MOV,MP3,M4V,AVI,MP4和3GP丟失的Maxtor外部硬盤驅動器。 使用“Shift + Delete”或“全部刪除”鍵從Maxtor驅動器中刪除的文件可以很容易地救助這個軟件的幫助。 通過第三方工具刪除的Maxtor驅動器文件可以很容易地通過使用此工具回來。 即使,它執行東芝,WD,戴爾和 三星硬盤恢復 在幾分鐘內.

步驟來找回從Maxtor外部硬盤驅動器刪除的文件:

首先,下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復Windows軟件在您的計算機。 一旦啟動此應用程序,將彈出一個主窗口,您需要從中選擇 “Recover Files” 選項。 一旦您選擇此選項,將出現一個新窗口,您必須從中選擇 “Recover Deleted Files” 選項。 在下一步中,您需要選擇您的Maxtor外部驅動器,以從中恢復文件。 這一步將導致掃描過程的開始。 掃描過程完成後,您可以預覽救救的文件。 最後,要保存恢復的文件,你必須購買和激活此軟件.


獎項
Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

How to recover deleted files from Maxtor external hard drive?

Deleted file recovery from Maxtor external HDD

Maxtor external hard drives are used all over the globe since they are capable of transferring files at the blazing speed of 7200 RPM. These external hard drives support USB 2.0 connection and are able to store and handle large number of files in them. Unfortunately files get deleted from these drives sometimes. There are different reasons behind the deletion of files stored on these drives. Some people who possess this external hard drive often delete files from it accidentally. Some others make use of the format option and format the entire Maxtor hard drive and in this way lose important files from it. These two are the major causes for deletion of files on a Maxtor external hard drive. In case you deleted files on your external drive accidentally or formatted the whole drive by mistake then you must try this hard drive file recovery tool to get back accidentally deleted files from external hard drive in short duration.

How files get deleted from Maxtor external hard drive?

Different file formats that are stored on Maxtor external drive gets deleted mostly due to human errors. Suppose you have connected your external storage device to a healthy PC for file transfer purpose. Sometimes while transferring files from your external drive to a system you may unplug the device abruptly. You may also delete some or all the files on your drive by selecting the option of “Delete” or “Delete All” while the file transfer process is going on. By doing these mistakes you will definitely lose crucial files. Sometimes in a hurry to delete the unwanted folder you may end up deleting an important folder which contains all the vital files that you may need at certain point of time. This is also one of the undesired situation which leads to the deletion of files on your Maxtor external hard drive.

Formatting is another reason for deletion of essential files. Many times it is carried out intentionally. Like any other external hard drive these hard drives are not immune to corruption and due to various reasons these drives get corrupt very quickly. File system errors, sudden power interruptions, missing setup files and virus interventions are some of the major causes behind corruption of these drives. These factors compel most users to format the entire drive. Formatting is performed when these factors damage the hard drive, in order to remove the corruption. This type of intentional formatting will result in the deletion of large number of necessary files. Many people accomplish formatting process without taking the backup of the files on their Maxtor external drive. But you can overcome this worst situation by using this reliable tool.

Some precautionary measures that must be taken to protect and avoid loss of Maxtor hard drive files:

First and foremost thing that you must do is to take a proper backup of all the files stored on your Maxtor drive. If at all you lose files from your external drive due to some reason you can make use of this backup to restore missing files. Make sure that you connect your drive to a system which is healthy and free from any type of corruption. If the system is affected due to some reason like virus infection then you will definitely lose files from your external drive when you connect it for file transfer purpose. Now let us go through some of the best features of this tool.

Some unique features of this software:

This tool is capable of restoring movie files of type MOV, MP3, M4V, AVI, MP4 and 3GP that are lost from Maxtor external hard drives. Files that are deleted from Maxtor drive using “Shift + Delete” or “Delete All” keys can be easily rescued with the help of this software. Maxtor drive files that are deleted by third party tools can be easily got back by using this tool. Even, it performs Toshiba, WD, Dell and Samsung hard drive recovery in few minutes.

Steps to get back deleted files from Maxtor external hard drive:

Firstly, download and install Remo Recover Windows software in your computer. Once you launch this application a main window will pop up from which you need to choose “Recover Files” option. Once you opt for this option a new window will come up from which you have to select “Recover Deleted Files” option. In the next step you need to choose your Maxtor external drive to recover files from it. This step will lead to the beginning of scanning process. Once the scanning process gets completed you can preview the rescued files. At last, to save the recovered files you have to purchase and activate this software.