格式化后,在Windows 8中恢复已删除的文件?

Windows 8是微软最近推出的一款操作系统,配备了更多高级功能。 但是,它不包括恢复丢失数据的能力。 它为您提供了一个有益的选项,例如“格式”,通过使用它您只需单击一下即可从Windows 8驱动器中删除所有数据。 但有时这种格式选项会在使用不当时造成巨大的数据丢失。

格式选项的必要性

有时用户发现格式选项非常有用,所以让我们知道场景是什么,格式选项可能有用

  • 当分区或硬盘驱动器被病毒严重感染时,它可能会降低计算机的功能,因此您可能会感到沮丧。 因此,为了摆脱病毒,您可以选择格式化驱动器或分区
  • 如果您的Windows 8驱动器完全被垃圾数据获取并且您不再需要数据,那么您可以选择格式选项来一次删除或删除所有数据,而不是通过单独选择数据来删除数据
  • 当Windows 8文件系统由于转换不当或任何其他方式而损坏时,应该格式化损坏的文件系统以便使用它
  • 在重新安装新操作系统时,您必须格式化特定分区

这些是一些常见的场景,您可能会发现格式选项非常有用。 但是,请确保在执行格式化之前备份数据。 这是因为有时您可能会因为一些灾难性事件而丢失Windows 8驱动器中的数据。 例如,当您尝试访问Windows 8驱动器时,可能会收到格式化错误消息。 此错误一直在提示,直到您在该驱动器上执行格式化,因此您将其格式化。 此外,您可能会意外地在错误的驱动器上执行格式化,这些是可能导致Windows 8上的大量数据丢失的灾难性事件。

但即使您因Windows 8格式丢失了基本数据,也不要担心,因为通过使用 Remo Recover (Windows) 你可以毫不费力地在Windows上恢復格式化的磁盤 8 台式机或笔记本电脑很容易

有用的功能 Remo Recover (Windows)

  • 它能夠從SATA,SCSI,SSD和IDE等硬盤恢復數據,此外,您還可以從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT等文件系統恢復所有數據。
  • 除Windows 8操作系統外,它還能夠從其他操作系統恢復數據,如Windows XP,Vista,7,Windows Server 2003和2008
  • 如果您在使用本軟件時遇到任何困難,可以向技術支持專業人員尋求幫助,這些專業人員將全天候為您服務
  • 您可以有效地恢復由於壞扇區而丟失的數據

使用步驟 Remo Recover (Windows)

  • 下載並安裝Remo Recover的試用版 (Windows)
  • 啟動應用程序並單擊 “Recover Drives” 選項如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 從下一個屏幕選擇 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項如 Figure2
  • 選擇因格式而丟失數據的驅動器或分區 Figure 3
  • 掃描過程將按照以下步驟開始 Figure 4, 掃描完成後,您將獲得所有恢復數據的列表
  • 利用 “Preview” 查看恢復數據的選項,這是指出的 Figure 5
  • 如果您確信已恢復此產品,則可以購買產品許可證並保存恢復的數據

附加信息: 除格式選項外,您可能有時會因意外或故意刪除而丟失數據,但您可以輕鬆地刪除 在Windows上恢復永久刪除的文件 7 或其他操作系統。 如果您想了解更多相關信息,請遵守提供的鏈接.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Windows Data Recovery

Recover Deleted Files in Windows 8 after Format?

Windows 8 is a recently introduced operating system from Microsoft that is equipped with more advanced features. However, it does not include the capability of recovering the lost data. It provides you with a beneficial option such as “format”, by using which you can remove all data from Windows 8 drive in just one click. But at times this format option can create a huge loss of data when it is used inappropriately.

Necessities of format option

Sometimes a user finds the format option to be very helpful, so let’s know what the scenarios are, where format option can be helpful

  • When the partition or the hard drive is severely infected by virus then it may degrade the functionality of the computer, by this you may get frustrated. So, in order to get rid of viruses you may opt to format the drive or partition
  • If your Windows 8 drive is fully acquired by junk data and you no more require the data then instead of deleting the data by selecting them individually you can select the format option which can delete or remove all your data in one shot
  • When the Windows 8 file system is corrupted due to improper conversion or by any other means, then the corrupted file system should be formatted in order to use it
  • While reinstalling a new operating system you will have to format the particular partition

These are some of the common scenarios where you may find the format option to be very useful. However make sure that you have backup of your data before performing format. This is because at times you may lose your datafrom Windows 8 drives due to some disastrous events. Consider for example you may get an error message to format the Windows 8 drive when you try to access it. This error was continuously prompting till you perform format on that drive and hence you format it. Also, you may accidentally perform format on the wrong drive, these are some of the disastrous things which can cause a huge data loss on your Windows 8.

But don’t worry even if you have lost your essential data due to Windows 8 format, because by making use of Remo Recover (Windows) you can effortlessly recover formatted disk on Windows 8 desktops or laptops easily

Useful features of Remo Recover (Windows)

  • It is capable of recovering data from hard drive such as SATA, SCSI, SSD and IDE, and in addition you can restore all your data from file system like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT
  • Apart from Windows 8 operating system it has the ability of recovering data from other operating such as Windows XP, Vista, 7, Windows server 2003 and 2008
  • If you feel any difficulty in using this software then you can take assistance from technical support professionals who are available to you 24 / 7
  • You can effectively recover the data that is lost due to bad sectors

Steps to use Remo Recover (Windows)

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows)
  • Launch the application and click on “Recover Drives” option which is as shown in Figure 1
  • From the next screen select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option as indicated in Figure2
  • Select the drive or partition from which you lost the data due to format Figure 3
  • Scanning process will begin as in Figure 4, after scanning is completed you will be provided with a list of all the recovered data
  • Make use of “Preview” option to look into the recovered data, this is as pointed in Figure 5
  • If you are convinced with the recovery of this product then you can purchase the product license and save the recovered data

Additional Info: Apart from format option you may sometime lose your data due to accidental or intentional deletion, however you can easily restore permanently deleted files on Windows 7 or other operating systems. If you want to know more about this then abide to the link which is provided.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards
5 Star Reviews