如何恢復已刪除的文件 Mac Mountain Lion?

從中恢復已刪除的文件 Mac Mountain Lion

相信一旦從系統中刪除的文件被永久刪除。 但這不是真相,因為從Mac Mountain Lion或任何其他操作系統中刪除的數據可以使用數據恢復工具輕鬆檢索。 這是可能的,因為當您刪除文件時,操作系統只能從目錄中刪除其條目,並將其內存空間標記為可用。 原始數據仍然在硬盤驅動器的某處。 使用有效的數據恢復工具,可以檢索出丟失的連接,數據可以恢復。 Mac Mountain Lion OS的數據刪除的一些常見情況是意外刪除一些重要的文件,同時刪除不需要的文件,有意刪除數據,以便在新的文件的硬盤驅動器空間或增加系統的性能,不願意清空Mac垃圾箱而不檢查 執行防病毒掃描時,部分文件的內容和刪除.

Remo 恢復 (Mac) – 基本版

Remo 恢復 (Mac) – 基本 當您的刪除方案與上述任何一種場景匹配時,是最佳選擇。 這是完美的工具 檢索圖像, 視頻,音樂文件,文檔,rar / zip文件,exe文件等等。 由於內置的掃描算法,該工具可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆地從整個Mac Mountain Lion硬盤中檢索數據量。 它可以方便地操作,而不需要有關恢復過程的任何技術知識。 他/她可以輕鬆執行複雜的數據檢索操作,只需點擊幾下鼠標.

該軟件的設計方式不僅可以用於Mac Mountain Lion操作系統,還可用於Mac操作系統的其他版本。 這些包括Mac OS X 10.5.x及更高版本(包括Leopard,Snow Leopard&Lion)。 使用FAT,HFS +和HFSX格式化的Mac卷的數據可以使用此實用程序舒適地恢復.

的基本特徵 Remo 恢復 (Mac) – 基本?

Remo 恢復 (Mac) – Basic可以通過選擇用戶要恢復的文件類型來個性化恢復過程的選項。 這有助於避免所有類型的刪除/丟失數據的整個驅動器。 可以使用“添加/編輯簽名”選項在列表中引發不存在的格式。 恢復的數據可以在Mac Finder風格的界面中查看,以便Mac用戶不難發現文件的識別。 數據可以根據其名稱,大小,文件格式或創建日期進行排序。 您甚至可以通過使用“查找工具”在恢復的數據列表中找到一個特定的文件。 “保存恢復會話”功能通過避免重新掃描整個驅動器,從而幫助用戶保存當前的恢復過程。

如何恢復已刪除的文件Mac Mountain Lion OS使用 Remo 恢復 – 基本?

下載並安裝演示版本的工具,並在Mac OS上運行它。 從主屏幕中選擇“恢復文件”選項。 從下一個屏幕中選擇“恢復已刪除的文件”選項。 現在選擇要從中刪除數據的驅動器,然後按“下一步”按鈕。 掃描完成後會顯示恢復文件的列表。 預覽文件並通過購買註冊版本將其保存在所需目的地。


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Recover Deleted Files from Mac Mountain Lion?

Restoring deleted files from Mac Mountain Lion

It is believed that files once deleted from a system are permanently removed. But that is not the truth, as the data that has been removed from Mac Mountain Lion or any other operating system can be easily retrieved using a data recovery tool. This is possible because when you delete a file, the operating system just remove its entry from the directory & marks its memory space as available. The original data is still out there, somewhere in the hard drive. Using an efficient data recovery tool that lost connection can be retrieved & data can be recovered back. Some common scenarios of data deletion from Mac Mountain Lion OS are accidentally deleting some important files while removing unwanted ones, intentionally removing data to make space in the hard drive for new files or to increase the system’s performance, unwillingly emptying the Mac Trash without checking the contents and deletion of some files while performing anti-virus scanning.

Remo Recover (Mac) – Basic Edition

Remo Recover (Mac) – Basic is the best option when your deletion scenario matches with any of the above mentioned scenarios. It is the perfect tool to retrieve images, video, music files, documents, rar / zip files, exe files, & many more. Due to it’s built-in scanning algorithms, the tool can easily retrieve loads of data from the entire Mac Mountain Lion hard drive in few minutes. It can be conveniently operated by a person without having any technical knowledge about the recovery process. He / she can effortlessly perform complex data retrieval operation with just few mouse clicks.

The software is designed in such a way that it can be used not only on Mac Mountain Lion OS but on other versions of Mac operating systems too. These includes Mac OS X 10.5.x & later versions (including Leopard, Snow Leopard & Lion). The data from the Mac volumes formatted with FAT, HFS+ & HFSX, can be comfortably recovered using this utility.

Basic Features of Remo Recover (Mac) – Basic?

Remo Recover (Mac) – Basic has an option to personalize the recovery process by selecting the file types that the user want to recover. This helps in avoiding the entire drive for all type of deleted / lost data. The formats that are not present can be induced in the list using “Add / Edit Signature” option. The restored data can be viewed in Mac Finder styled interface so that Mac users don’t find it difficult to identify the files. The data can be sorted according to their name, size, file format or creation date. You can even find a particular file in the recovered data list by making use of “Find Tool”. The “Save Recovery Session” features helps the user by avoiding rescanning of the entire drive by saving the current restoration process.

How to recover deleted files Mac Mountain Lion OS using Remo Recover – Basic?

Download & install the demo version of the tool & run it on your Mac OS. Choose the “Recover Files” option from the main screen. Select “Recover Deleted Files” option from the next screen. Now select the drive from which the data got deleted & press “Next” button. A list of recovered files is displayed after the scanning is finished. Preview the files & save them on desired destination by purchasing the registered version.