蘋果通過在Mac上提供垃圾桶文件夾,使Mac電腦上的所有已刪除的文件保持完整。 所以你可以在需要時恢復它們。 但是如果您刪除了音樂文件,甚至清空垃圾桶文件夾,該怎麼辦? 在這種情況下,您無法恢復這些文件的機會。 很明顯,你會擔心你不知不覺中刪除的音樂文件。 但是,由於已刪除的文件仍然位於Mac計算機上,您仍然可以恢復已刪除的文件。 您現在可以考慮在計算機中搜索已刪除的文件,只需等待! 手動找到這些已刪除的文件並不容易。 儘管如此,無需擔心,您可以協助數據恢復工具,可以在幾分鐘內安全地恢復所有已刪除的文件.

因此,恢復所有被刪除的文件,你可以利用 Remo 照片恢復軟件 Mac 工具是行業專家建議的最佳方案之一。 這個實用程序可以由任何新手用戶輕鬆處理,因為它具有易於理解的簡單圖形用戶界面。 此外,該工具以其非破壞性而聞名,因此可以安全地恢復已刪除的音樂文件,而不會造成任何損壞。 此外,這個有效的應用程序允許您將恢復的文件預覽到存儲在所需位置之前。 另外該程序是能夠的 恢復丟失的文件夾 Mac 沒有任何困難.

從中恢復刪除的音樂文件的指南 Mac

如前所述,這個程序很容易使用,但是要更精確地恢復刪除的文件,只需點擊幾下鼠標和一些簡單的步驟,如下所述:

  • 開始下載Remo 恢復(Mac)的試用版,並將其安裝在您的計算機上
  • 運行程序,你將會得到一個主屏幕,並在主屏幕上點擊 "Recover Photos" 選項如 Figure 1
  • 點擊 "Recover Deleted Photos" 選項顯示為 Figure 2, 隨後選擇您已從中刪除音樂文件的音量
  • 一旦您選擇驅動器掃描過程來恢復已刪除的文件將開始,因此等待該過程完成
  • 完成掃描後,軟件將顯示所有從您的Mac電腦檢索的文件 Figure 3, 因此可以看看使用的恢復文件 "Preview" 選項
  • 通過預覽數據,您將知道該工具的能力,現在購買此程序的完整版本以保存恢復的文件,因為試用版不允許您保存恢復的文件

這個工具也可以 格式化後恢復數據 Mac, 因此為了了解更多的細節,只需點擊給定的鏈接.

預防措施

  • 讓Mac電腦的防火牆始終保持打開狀態,另外打開自動更新
  • 通過在Mac電腦上執行密碼來保護您的Mac電腦免受未經授權的用戶的攻擊。 通過這個你也可以避免新手的用戶誰可以混淆所有的基本數據
  • 不要安裝隨機彈出的不受信任的程序,因為這些彈出式窗口可能是廣告軟件或間諜軟件,這可能會讓您陷入困境
  • 在您的Mac電腦外部的其他存儲設備上備份重要數據

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Undelete Music from Mac

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Apple has really done a good job by providing Trash folder on Mac that keeps all deleted files on your Mac computer. So that you can restore them back when needed. But what if you have deleted music files and even emptied the Trash folder. In this situation, you don't have any chances of recovering back those files. It is apparent that you will be worried about your music files which you have unknowingly deleted. But you can still have some hope to get back your deleted files because the deleted files still reside on your Mac computer. You may now think about searching for those deleted files in your computer, just wait! It is not so easy to locate those deleted files manually. Nevertheless, no need to worry as you can take assistance of a data recovery tool which can safely recover all the deleted files within minutes.

Thus to recover all the deleted files you can make use of Remo Photo Recovery software for Mac tool which is one of the best program suggested by industry experts. This utility can be easily handled by any novice user, because it comes with simple graphical user interface which is easy to understand. Moreover the tool is best known for its non destructive nature, as a result of which it can safely recover your deleted music files without any damage. Furthermore, this effective application allows you to have preview of the recovered files before storing it on desired location. Additionally the program is capable of recovering missing folder on Mac without any difficulty.

Guidelines for recovering deleted music files from Mac

As mentioned earlier this program is easy to use however to be more precise in recovering deleted files it needs just few mouse clicks and some simple steps as described below:

  • Begin with downloading trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) and install it on your computer
  • Run the program where you will get a home screen, and at the main screen click on "Recover Photos" option as in Figure 1
  • Click on "Recover Deleted Photos" option which is shown as in Figure 2, subsequently select the volume from which you have deleted the music files
  • As soon as you select the drive scanning process for recovering the deleted files will begin, thus wait for the process to get completed
  • After completion of scanning the software will show all the retrieved files from your Mac computer as in Figure 3, thus have a look on the recovered file using "Preview" option
  • By previewing the data you will know the ability of the tool, now purchase the full version of this program in order to save the recovered files because trial version does not allow you to save recovered files

This tool is also capable of restoring data after formatting Mac, thus in order to know more details just click on the given link.

Precautionary measures

  • Keep your Mac computer's Firewall always ON, additionally turn ON your automatic updates
  • Secure your Mac computer from unauthorized users by enforcing password on your Mac computer. By this you can also avoid novice users who can mess all the essential data
  • Do not install untrusted program which randomly gets popped-up, as these pop-up may be adware or a spyware which can put you in deep trouble
  • Have an extra copy of your important data on other storage devices which are external to your Mac computer