使用Windows 10操作系統從計算機中刪除照片恢復

Remo照片恢復程序從運行Windows 10操作系統的計算機有效地恢復已刪除的照片(JPEG,JPG,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD等) 該工具甚至從Windows 10和其他版本的Windows操作系統恢復刪除的音樂文件,視頻文件,文本文件等。

Windows 10計算機中的意外照片刪除是一個常見的問題,每次都會發生。 要刪除照片,您可能已經使用了這三個選項之一 - 刪除,移位刪除或命令提示符。 我們知道,使用“刪除”選項刪除的照片將從“回收站”文件夾中恢復。 但是,當使用Shift Delete鍵和命令提示符進行照片刪除時,因為已刪除的圖像繞過此文件夾,所以無法從回收站進行恢復。

在這種情況下,你認為圖片是永久性的嗎? 沒有! 它們仍然可以恢復。 你需要做的是下載並運行Remo 照片恢復軟件. 它將掃描整個Windows 10計算機,以在幾秒鐘內找到並恢復已刪除的照片。

從Windows 10計算機快速恢復已刪除的圖片:

Remo照片恢復軟件設計有易於使用的界面,有助於從運行Windows 10 OS的計算機恢復已刪除的圖像。 使用Shift Delete鍵和命令提示符刪除的文件可以在幾個步驟中恢復。 即使您清空回收站文件夾,該工具可方便地從空的回收站文件夾還原文件。

使用此軟件,您還可以從Windows 10計算機還原音頻,視頻和其他類型的文件(最多300種文件類型)。 不僅僅是Windows 10,它甚至可以幫助你 從Windows 8獲取文件, Windows 7, Windows Vista, 等等.

如何在Windows 10計算機上恢復已刪除的照片?

在Windows 10計算機上下載並安裝Remo Recover軟件。 然後啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Photos” 從主屏幕。 在下一個窗口中,選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 選項。 現在,選擇要從中恢復照片的驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 啟動掃描過程的選項。 完成掃描過程後,將顯示所有恢復的照片。 最後,將恢復的照片保存在您選擇的任何存儲位置,但您已恢復的照片都已恢復。

記得: 如果您想從外部存儲驅動器中取回已刪除的照片,請將其附加到安裝軟件的系統中。

Remo照片恢復軟件的其他功能:

  • 從RAID0,RAID1,RAID5陣列中刪除的文件可以恢復
  • 根據其獨特的簽名恢復文件
  • 允許你 在格式化後從硬盤恢復丟失的照片 在Windows 10上
  • 有助於根據文件類型,大小和創建日期對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 從外部硬盤,存儲卡,筆記本電腦,iPod,FireWire驅動器等恢復刪除和丟失的媒體文件。
  • 可以恢復FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和EXFAT分區/驅動器的數據

Remo Recover軟件還為您提供了許多選項,如:

  • 找 -> 讓您從恢復的數據列表中搜索特定的文件
  • 選擇文件類型 -> 有助於選擇所需類型的文件進行恢復
  • 保存恢復會話 -> 隨時暫停恢復過程,避免重新掃描整個驅動器
  • 文件類型視圖 -> 根據文件擴展名查看恢復的文件
  • 數據視圖 -> 以分層格式顯示恢復的文件
  • 預習-> 保存前查看恢復的文件

預防措施:

  • 刪除前請確保您選擇了正確的照片
  • 始終保持其他存儲設備上重要照片的備份

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Deleted Photo Recovery from Computer with Windows 10 OS

Remo Photo Recovery program efficiently recovers deleted photos (JPEG, JPG, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD, etc.) from computer which runs Windows 10 OS! The tool even restores deleted music files, video files, text files, etc., from Windows 10 and other versions of Windows OS.

Accidental photo deletion from Windows 10 computer is a common issue which happens every now and then. For deleting a photo, you might have used one among these three options – Delete, Shift Delete or command prompt. As we know, pictures deleted using Delete option will be recovered from Recycle Bin folder. But, when it comes to photo deletion using Shift Delete key and command prompt, then recovery is not possible from Recycle Bin as deleted images bypasses this folder.

Do you think the pictures are permanently lost in such situation? No! They are still recoverable. What you need to do is, download and run Remo Photo Recovery software. It will scan entire Windows 10 computer to find and recover deleted photos in matter of seconds.

Quickly Recover Deleted Pictures from Windows 10 Computer:

Remo Photo Recovery software has been designed with easy to use interface which helps in recovering deleted images from computer running Windows 10 OS. Files deleted using Shift Delete key and command prompt can be recovered in few steps. Even when you empty Recycle Bin folder, the tool comes handy to restore files from emptied Recycle Bin folder.

With this software, you can also restore audio, video, and other type of files (up to 300 file types) from Windows 10 computer. Not just Windows 10, it even helps you to get back files from Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and so on.

How to Recover Deleted Photos on Windows 10 Computer?

Download and install Remo Recover software on your Windows 10 computer. Then launch the software and select “Recover Photos” from the main screen. In the next window, choose “Recover Deleted Photos” option. Now, select the drive from which photos have to be recovered and click “Next” option to initiate scanning process. After completion of the scanning process, all recovered photos will be displayed. Lastly, save the restored photos in any storage location of your choice except the one from which you have recovered them.

Remember: In case, you want to get back deleted photos from external storage drives, then attach it to the system in which the software is installed.

Other Features of Remo Photo Recovery Software:

  • Files deleted from RAID0, RAID1, RAID5 array can be recovered
  • Restores files on the basis of their unique signatures
  • Permits you for recovering lost photos from hard drive after format on Windows 10
  • Helps to sort the recovered files on the basis of file type, size and creation date
  • Recovers deleted and lost media files from external hard drives, memory cards, pen drives, iPod, FireWire drive, etc.
  • Data from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and exFAT partitions/drives can be recovered

Remo Recover software also provides you many options, such as:

  • Find -> Lets you to search for a particular file from list of recovered data
  • Select File Type -> Helps to choose the required type of file for recovery
  • Save Recovery Session -> Pause recovery process any time and avoid rescanning of your entire drive
  • File Type View -> View restored files based on their file extension
  • Data View -> Shows recovered files in a hierarchical format
  • Preview-> View recovered files before saving

Precautionary Measures:

  • Make sure you have selected the right photos before deleting them
  • Always keep backup of important photos on any other storage device