在Windows 10上還原已刪除的照片

December 23, 2019

Remo 照片恢復工具為您提供最簡單的方法來恢復從Windows 10計算機和筆記本電腦刪除的照片。 立即下載軟件並開始恢復照片.

您的珍貴照片可能會從Windows 10計算機中意外刪除。 如你所知,當你只是刪除照片,它會被移動到回收站文件夾,所以你可以很容易地讓他們回來。 如果你從回收站刪除圖片怎麼辦? 它會導致您永久刪除圖片從您的Windows 10系統.

在其他情況下,如果您使用Shift + Delete組合鍵或命令提示符刪除重要的圖片,那麼它將繞過回收站。 因此導致永久刪除圖片從Windows 10.在這種情況下你會做什麼?

沒什麼,刪除圖片後您應該做的第一件事就是停止使用Windows 10系統,因為刪除的文件可能會被覆蓋。 然後,下載 Remo 照片恢復軟件 並將其安裝在Windows 10 PC上。 它將檢索從Windows 10系統刪除的照片。

如何恢復已刪除的照片在Windows 10 - 使用Remo 照片恢復軟件!!!

Remo 照片恢復軟件有一個不言自明的界面,指導您執行從Windows 10計算機刪除的照片恢復。 它可以恢復各種文件格式的照片,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD等從Windows 10.在這個工具的幫助下,你可以 恢復RAW照片 從SD卡,硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器等刪除.

它也是 恢復從Windows 8刪除的圖片, Windows7和其他版本的Winodws操作系統。 此工具還執行從各種存儲設備,如外部和內部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,筆驅動器,iPod等恢復已刪除的照片,視頻,音頻和其他文件。此外,您可以 格式化後恢復圖片 在Windows和Mac OS(支持OS X El Capitan)。

提示:

  • 始終保持重要照片在任何外部存儲設備中的備份。 萬一您丟失照片,該怎麼做 從外部硬盤恢復已刪除的照片
  • 刪除照片前,請確保您已選擇正確的照片.

從Windows 10恢復已刪除照片的過程:

  • 通過單擊下載Remo Recover Tool Download Now 按鈕並將其安裝在計算機上
  • 運行軟件,然後在主窗口中選擇 Recover Files 選項,然後從您要恢復照片的位置選擇驅動器
  • 點擊 Scan 用於軟件掃描驅動器並顯示驅動器中的所有文件
  • 從文件列表中,選擇要恢復的照片,然後保存在所需位置

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Photo Recovery Software

 

Restore Deleted Pictures on Windows 10

Remo Photo Recovery tool offers you the easiest way to recover deleted photos from Windows 10 computer & laptop. Download the software now and start recovering your photos.

Your precious photos may get accidentally deleted from Windows 10 computer. As you know, when you simply delete photo, it will be moved to Recycle Bin folder, so you can easily get them back. What if you delete pictures from Recycle Bin also? It will lead you to permanent deletion of pictures from your Windows 10 system.

In other case, if you use Shift + Delete combination keys or command prompt for deleting important pictures then it will bypass the Recycle Bin. Thus results in permanent deletion of pictures from Windows 10. What will you do in such situation?

Nothing much, the first thing you should do after deleting pictures is stop using your Windows 10 system as there is a chance of your deleted files being overwritten. Then, download Remo Photo Recovery software and install it on your Windows 10 PC. It will retrieve photos which are deleted from your Windows 10 system.

How to Recover Deleted Photos on Windows 10 - Use Remo Photo Recovery Software!!!

Remo photo recovery software has a self-explanatory interface which guides you to perform deleted photo recovery from a Windows 10 computer. It is possible to restore photos of various file formats like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD, etc. from Windows 10. With the help of this tool you can restore RAW photos deleted from SD card, hard drive, external hard drive, etc.

It also restores deleted pictures from Windows 8, Windows7 and other versions of Winodws OS. This tool also performs recovery of deleted photos, videos, audios and other files from various storage devices like external and internal hard drive, memory cards, pen drives, iPod, etc. Moreover you can recover pictures after formatting on Windows and Mac OS (supports OS X El Capitan).

Tips:

  • Always maintain backup of important photos in any external storage device.
  • Before deleting photos make sure that you have selected the right one.

Procedure to Recover Deleted Photos from Windows 10:

  • Download Remo Recover Tool by clicking Download Now button and install it on your computer
  • In main window, select Recover Photos option and then select Recover Deleted Photos option
  • Next, select the drive from where you want to restore photos and click on Next option to begin scanning process
  • After scanning process is complete, you will get a list of recovered photos
  • Finally, save the restored photos in any storage location