從拇指驅動器恢復刪除視頻文件

Pen驅動器是用於在存儲設備之間存儲和傳輸文件的USB閃存設備。它是便攜式外部存儲設備,可以保存視頻文件,圖像,音頻,文檔等等。它與所有最新的電腦和筆記本電腦有USB驅動器端口兼容。這種存儲設備是可移動的和可重寫的。它有各種尺寸和形狀,但通常它的尺寸小鋼筆或鉛筆。雖然具有許多優點,但是筆式驅動器在數據安全方面具有一些限制。

由於各種常見情況,存儲在筆驅動器中的數據可能丟失,格式化或刪除。有許多原因的數據丟失情況,如病毒攻擊,刪除,格式化,不當處理的筆式驅動器等等。在這些情況中,刪除是相當普遍的,導致從筆驅動器的數據的巨大損失。

讓我們假設一個刪除情況,導致從筆驅動器的視頻的巨大損失。用戶可以將筆式驅動器連接到系統,以從驅動器清除重複和不需要的文件。在這個任務期間,有可能用戶可能會刪除一些重要的視頻文件意外與那些不需要的視頻文件。在某些情況下,用戶可以嘗試一切可能的方法來恢復已刪除的視頻文件,但可能不成功,擔心如何從筆式磁帶恢復已刪除的視頻?

技術上,當從存儲設備擦除任何文件時,僅擦除文件的存取指針。因此,這使得刪除的文件不可訪問,但將被標記為系統中的可用空間。這樣的數據可以在第三方工具的幫助下恢復,但是在一個條件下,該空閒空間不應該被一些新數據覆蓋,直到執行數據恢復。如果用戶保存新數據,則不可能完成數據的恢復.

Remo 恢復實用程序 - 最佳解決方案

一個這樣完美的第三方恢復軟件是聖Remo 恢復,它有能力恢復從筆驅動器刪除的視頻文件。 它具有內置的掃描算法,可以有效地掃描整個驅動器幾秒鐘來檢索已刪除的視頻文件。 這個恢復軟件可以輕鬆地恢復各種文件格式,如MOV,AVI,MP4,M4V,FLV,3GP等視頻文件。 它工作在只讀機制,因此在恢復過程中,數據不會被編輯或損壞.

此實用程序支持從各種流行品牌的筆式驅動器製造商,如Centon,金士頓,SanDisk,三星,惠普,Lexar和各種其他品牌的視頻文件的恢復。 除了視頻文件,它還支持恢復圖像,RAW圖片,音頻文件,文檔,電子表格等。這個軟件可以毫不費力地恢復文件從HFS +,HFSX,FAT 16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT文件系統.

Remo 恢復的突出特點:

  • 根據其唯一簽名恢復已刪除,丟失或格式化的文件
  • 用戶可以根據其文件名,文件類型,創建日期和文件大小對恢復的數據列表進行排序
  • 在...的幫助下 Find 選項用戶可以從恢復的數據列表輕鬆找到所需的文件
  • Preview 選項可幫助用戶在保存之前查看檢索的文件
  • 甚至幫助 從壓縮閃存卡恢復RAW文件, 從壓縮閃存卡恢復RAW文件.
  • 可以避免使用重新掃描整個驅動器 Save Recovery Session
  • 便於選擇目標路徑以保存救援文件
  • 檢索的文件也可以保存在CD和DVD中
  • 能夠將恢復的文件壓縮為ZIP壓縮文件,以節省系統內存空間

此外,這個數據恢復軟件有能力恢復繞過回收站或垃圾桶的文件輕鬆。 崩潰的系統或不可引導驅動器的數據也可以使用這個優秀的軟件恢復。 此外,它恢復所有最新版本的Windows和Mac操作系統的數據。 它不僅從筆式驅動器,而且從所有存儲設備,如USB驅動器,存儲卡,SD卡,閃存卡,iPod,外部硬盤驅動器等恢復數據。

為什麼你應該選擇Remo 恢復工具?

支持的操作系統版本:Windows操作系統如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP和Mac操作系統像豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛和優勝美地

直觀的界面:簡單的圖形用戶界面,在整個恢復過程中具有步驟指導

演示版本:提供免費演示版本,以便在購買許可版本之前檢查其能力

100%安全和安全:產品是安全的,從惡意病毒,因此可以安裝在系統中沒有任何恐懼


安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Undelete Video Files from Thumb Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Pen drive is a USB flash memory device used to store and transfer files between storage devices. It is portable external storage device that saves video files, images, audio, documents and many more. It is compatible with all latest computers and laptops having USB drive port. Such storage devices are removable and rewriteable. It is available in various sizes and shape but normally it come in size of small pen or pencil. Though having many advantages, pen drives possess some limitation with data security.

Data stored in pen drive can be lost, formatted or deleted due to various general scenarios. There are many reasons for data loss situations like virus attack, deletion, formatting, improper handling of pen drive and many more. Out of these scenarios, deletion is quite common one that leads to huge loss of data from pen drive.

Let's assume one deletion scenario that leads to huge loss of videos from pen drive. User may connect pen drive to the system to clear duplicate and unwanted files from the drive. During this task there are possibilities that user may delete some important video files accidentally along with those unwanted ones. At certain situation, user may try every possible way to recover deleted video file but may be unsuccessful and worried how to recover deleted videos from pen drive?

Technically, when any file is erased from the storage device only access pointers of the file is erased. Thus, this makes deleted files inaccessible but will be tagged as available space in the system. Such data can be recovered with the help of third party tool but on one condition that this free space should not be overwritten with some new data until data recovery is performed. If user saves new data then complete recovery of data is not possible.

Remo Recover Utility - The Best Solution

One such perfect third party recovery software is Remo Recover which has the ability to restore erased video files from pen drive. It has inbuilt scanning algorithm that can effectively scan the entire drive with few seconds to retrieve deleted video files. This recovery software can easily restore video files of various file formats like MOV, AVI, MP4, M4V, FLV, 3GP, and many more. It works on read only mechanism thus while recovering process, data will not be editted or damaged.

This utility supports recovery of video files from various popular brands of pen drive manufacturers like Centon, Kingston, SanDisk, Samsung, HP, Lexar, and various other brands. Apart from video files, it also supports restoring of images, RAW pictures, audio files, documents, spread sheets, etc. This software can effortlessly recover files from HFS+, HFSX, FAT 16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and exFAT File Systems.

Prominent Features of Remo Recover:

  • Restores deleted, lost or formatted file on the basis of its unique signature
  • User can sort recovered data list on basis of its file name, file type, date of creation and file size
  • With the help of Find option user can easily locate desired file from restored data list
  • Preview option helps user to view retrieved files before saving it
  • Even helps in recovering RAW files from compact flash cards, XD cards, memory cards etc.
  • One can avoid re-scanning of the entire drive using Save Recovery Session
  • Facilitates option to select destination path to save rescued files
  • Retrieved files can also be saved in CD and DVD
  • Ability to compress recovered files into ZIP archive so as to save system memory space

In addition, this data recovery software has the ability to recover files that bypasses Recycle Bin or Trash with ease. Data from crashed system or unbootable drive can also be recovered using this outstanding software. In addition, it  recovers data from all latest versions of Windows and Mac Operating System. It not only restore data from pen drive but also from all storage devices like USB drive, memory card, SD card, Flash card, iPod, external hard drives, etc.

Why should you opt for Remo Recover Tool?

Supported Operating System Versions: Windows Operating System like Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP and Mac Operating System like Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite

Intuitive Interface: Simple graphical user interface with step to step guidance throughout the recovery process

Demo Version: Free demo version is provide so as to check its ability before buying licensed edition

100% safe and secure: Product is safe and secure from malicious virus thus can be installed in the system without any fear