崩潰便攜式硬盤驅動器數據恢復

今天,許多用戶使用便攜式硬盤驅動器,因為它是存儲重要文件和文件夾的最方便的驅動器。 顧名思義,這些硬盤驅動器可以攜帶到任何地方,因為它體積小,重量輕。 某些用戶還使用這些驅動器備份其中的重要數據。 它具有廣泛的尺寸和存儲容量,很容易獲得。 雖然有很多功能,存儲在便攜式硬盤驅動器中的文件是不安全的。

用戶可能會遇到的情況,其中便攜式硬盤驅動器崩潰由於一些未知的原因。 由於您的便攜式硬盤驅動器崩潰數據存儲在其中是不可訪問的用戶,但數據仍然存在於硬盤驅動器。 實際上,便攜式硬盤驅動器崩潰的原因分為兩個主要類別,即物理故障和邏輯故障。 如果便攜式硬盤驅動器由於其機械問題而崩潰,那麼它被認為是物理問題。

如果操作系統由於某些原因不能識別便攜式硬盤驅動器,並且驅動器絕對工作正常,則它是邏輯故障。 這是非常簡單的,當用戶連接便攜式硬盤驅動器到系統,如果它發出一些異常的噪音,那麼驅動器由於物理故障崩潰,否則是由於邏輯失敗。

 

由於物理損壞而崩潰的便攜式硬盤驅動器丟失的數據無法恢復,但由於邏輯損壞導致的那些驅動器崩潰可以通過一些好的可靠的 硬盤恢復軟件。 最好的硬盤驅動器恢復軟件之一是聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)實用程序,將輕鬆地從便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復所有文件和文件夾只需幾個簡單的步驟。

關於聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)工具:

聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)軟件有能力從崩潰的便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復文件沒有任何障礙。 這個優秀的恢復軟件可以很容易地找到大約300種類型的文件,並在幾秒鐘內恢復它們。 基於其獨特的簽名,這個軟件很容易恢復文件。 這個文件恢復軟件可以從驅動器檢索HFS +,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT格式化分區的文件和文件夾。

它支持恢復所有類型的便攜式硬盤驅動器,如SSD,SATA,ATA,IDE,SCSI等。 這個軟件會很容易 恢復從邁拓硬盤驅動器的數據,西數,金士頓,希捷,創見和許多其他品牌的便攜式驅動器。 它還可以從RAID分區陣列檢索文件,如RAID0,RAID1和RAID5。 用戶可以根據其大小,名稱和創建日期輕鬆排序恢復列表。

此外,該軟件兼容所有最新版本的視窗和Mac操作系統。 用戶可以輕鬆地保存恢復的文件在任何可訪問的驅動器中的壓縮ZIP實現。 除了這些功能,這個軟件是很容易執行,因此非技術用戶也可以使用它沒有任何幫助。 另外,這個軟件也可以 恢復數據後格式化硬盤驅動器在簡單的步驟沒有任何障礙,演示版本是可用的,以便用戶可以檢查其性能之前購買許可的。

聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)軟件支持的方案:

  • 文件系統損壞: 便攜式硬盤驅動器的文件系統在訪問存儲在驅動器中的文件方面起著重要作用。 如果由於一些不可預測的因素文件系統受損或損壞,那麼它可能會導致便攜式硬盤驅動器崩潰。 因此,用戶將不能訪問存儲在其中的文件。
  • 病毒攻擊: 病毒攻擊是導致便攜式硬盤驅動器崩潰的主要因素。 如果病毒感染的嚴重性非常高,那麼它可能損壞硬盤驅動器導致無法訪問。 因此,無法訪問存儲在其中的文件和文件夾。
  • 不正確的重新格式化過程: 如果用戶以不正確的方式轉換便攜式硬盤驅動器的文件系統,則可能整個驅動器可能會損壞和無法訪問。 因此,這可能導致來自便攜式硬盤驅動器的數據的巨大損失。

教程從崩潰的便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復文件:

  • 下載,安裝和運行Remo 硬盤恢復軟件
  • 將便攜式硬盤驅動器連接到已安裝恢復軟件的計算機
  • 從主屏幕中,單擊"Recover Partition / Drives"
  • 在連續屏幕中,選擇 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 要么 "Partition Recovery" 選項
  • 接下來,選擇便攜式硬盤驅動器,然後單擊 "Next"
  • 它將開始掃描您的整個驅動器,並從中列出您的所有文件
  • 以後,使用預覽恢復的數據"Preview" 選項以驗證恢復的結果
  • 最後,將恢復的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Crashed Portable Hard Drive Data Recovery

Today, many users make use of portable hard drives as it is the most convenient drive to store important files and folders. As the name suggests, these kinds of hard drives can be carried to anywhere due to its small size and light in weight. Some users also use these drives to backup their important data in it. It comes over wide range of size and storage capacity which is available easily. Though having many features, files stored in portable hard drive is not secure.

User may come across situation where portable hard drive get crashed due to some unknown reasons. Due to your portable hard drive crash data stored in it is not accessible to the user, but data is still present in the hard drive. Actually, the causes for portable hard drive crash is divided into two major categories i.e. Physical Failure and logical failure. If portable hard drive is crashed due to its mechanical issues then it is considered as physical issues.

If Operating System is not able to recognize portable hard drive due to some reasons and the drive is absolutely working fine then it is a logical failure. It's quite simple, when user connects portable hard drive to the system and if it make some unusual noise then drive is crashed due to physical failure or else it is due to logical failure.

Data lost from portable hard drive which is crashed due to physical damage is impossible to be recovered but those drives crashed due to logical damage can be easily restored with the help of some good and reliable hard drive recovery software. One of the best hard drive recovery software is Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) utility which will easily restore all files and folders from portable hard drive with just few simple steps.

About Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software has the ability to recover files from crashed portable hard drive without any hindrances. This excellent recovery software can easily find around 300 types of files and restore them within few seconds. On the basis of its unique signature, this software recovers files easily. This file restoration software can retrieve files and folders from drive with HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and exFAT formatted partitions.

It supports recovery of portable hard drives of all types like SSD, SATA, ATA, IDE, SCSI, and so on. This software will easily restore data from Maxtor hard drive, Western Digital, Kingston, Seagate, Transcend and many other brands of portable drives. It also can retrieve files from RAID partitions array like RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5. User can easily sort out recovered list on the basis of its size, name and date of creation.

In addition, the software is compatible with all latest versions of Windows and Mac Operating Systems. User can easily save restored files in any accessible drive in compressed ZIP achieve. Apart from these features, this software is very easy to execute thus non-technical user can also use it without any help. Additionally, this software can also recover data after formatting hard drive in simple steps without any hindrances, Demo version is available so that user can check its performances before buying licensed one.

Scenarios supported by Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software:

  • File System Corruption: File System of portable hard drive plays an important role in accessing files stored in the drive. If due to some unpredictable factor file system gets damaged or corrupted then it may lead to portable hard drive crash. Thus, user will not able to access files stored in it.
  • Virus Attack: Virus attack is the major factor that causes portable hard drive crash. If severity of virus infection is very high then it might damage hard drive leading to inaccessibility. Hence, files and folders stored in it cannot be accessed.
  • Improper Re-formatting process: If user converts file system of portable hard drive in improper way then it is possible that the entire drive may become corrupted and inaccessible. Thus, this may lead to huge loss of data from portable hard drive.

Tutorial to Recover Files from Crashed Portable Hard Drive:

  • Download, install and run Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on your system
  • Connect portable hard drive to the computer on which you have installed the recovery software
  • From the main screen, click on "Recover Partitions" option, and then choose your portable hard drive from the list of drives and click "Scan" button to continue further with the recovery process
  • Now, the tool starts scanning the portable hard drive to find the partitions present in it. Once scanning is over, you can see all the partitions present in the portable hard drive
  • Next,choose the partition from which you want to recover files and click "Scan"
  • It will start scanning your entire partition and once scanning and recovery is finished, it lists all the recovered files. You can view these files in two types of views "Data View", and "File Type View"
  • Later, preview the recovered data using "Preview" option to verify recovered results
  • At the end, if you are completely satisfied with the tool, then purchase the license key of the tool to save recovered files at any location of your choice
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews