如何從跳躍驅動器恢復文件

哦不,這太可悲了! 當我在筆記本電腦上使用它時,我已經丟失了所有我的數據在跳躍驅動器。 當我連接跳轉驅動器到我的筆記本電腦,它提示我一個木馬被刪除,所以我很高興我的反病毒是非常有效,但後來當我想訪問我的項目相關文件從跳躍驅動器我是 震驚,它失踪了。 我不知道發生了什麼! 任何人都可以幫助我在這種危急情況,以便我可以從我的跳躍驅動器恢復我的重要文件.

在上述情況下,文件從您的跳轉驅動器通過防病毒,因為文件被病毒感染了刪除。 但有一個反病毒軟件,這有助於您恢復文件到同一位置,但如果該選項不可用。 如果該選項不可用,不要驚慌,因為您可以利用一個知名的文件恢復軟件,如Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac),以非常有效地恢復您的文件。 這個特定的應用程序不只是有效的單個方案,但可以有用的恢復已丟失或刪除由於許多其他方案的文件。

最常見的情況下,您可能會丟失數據:

  • 如果跳轉驅動器的文件系統損壞,那麼該驅動器中的整個文件將丟失。 嚴重的病毒感染是文件系統損壞的最常見的原因。
  • 不完全的文件傳輸或文件共享在跳轉驅動器和計算機之間可能會導致文件丟失。
  • 驅動器的意外格式可能導致跳轉驅動器內的整個數據丟失。

上面提到的是一些您通常丟失數據的情況。 如果你遇到任何上述的情況,那麼不要擔心,你可以利用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)來恢復丟失的數據很容易。 但是,上面提到的不是唯一的情況下,這個工具可以是有用的,但有很多其他的好處,下面討論的一節。

使用聖Remo 恢復的優點(Windows / Mac):

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個強大的工具,可以在幾分鐘內恢復從跳躍驅動器丟失的數據。 這個奇妙的應用程序可以恢復近300種類型的文件,如文件,zip文件,電子表格等。Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)兼容文件系統像FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT。 使用此實用程序,您可以基於文件大小,名稱,類型,修改日期等對恢復的數據進行排序。借助這個程序,您可以從存儲卡,硬盤驅動器,iPod等恢復文件該工具是免費的 並減少安裝在硬盤驅動器上的空間. 從格式化分區中恢復文件 可以通過使用這種有效的工具毫不費力地進行。

使用聖Remo 恢復時要遵循的步驟(Windows / Mac):

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)的試用版在您的計算機
  • 將跳轉驅動器連接到計算機
  • 啟動應用程序,在主屏幕選擇 “Recover Files” 選項
  • 在下一個屏幕選擇跳轉驅動器為了恢復文件
  • 選擇驅動器後,掃描過程將被初始化
  • 耐心等待,直到掃描完成
  • 成功完成掃描過程後,您可以查看恢復的數據使用 “Preview” 選項
  • 您甚至可以基於名稱,日期,類型和大小排序數據
  • 如果您對此應用程序的恢復感到滿意,則使用保存恢復信息 “Save Recovery Session” 選項
  • 保存的恢復信息可以通過使用此程序的許可版本打開,所以一旦您安裝許可軟件激活軟件使用許可證並啟動它
  • 一旦啟動許可程序,使用打開以前保存的恢復信息 “Open Recovery Session” 選項
  • 恢復後,您可以將恢復的數據保存在任何更安全的位置,以避免進一步丟失數據

注意: 如果你想 使用rm命令恢復已刪除的文件 那麼這個工具可以使你的恢復很容易.

可指導您完成完整步驟的視頻:

How to Recover Files from Jump Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Oh no, It’s miserable! I have lost all my data within jump drive when I was using it in my laptop. When I connected the jump drive to my laptop it prompted me that a Trojan was removed, so by this I was very happy that my anti-virus is very effective but later on when I wanted to access my project related files from jump drive I was shocked that it was missing. I don’t know what’s going on! Can anyone help me out in this critical situation so that I can recover my vital files from my jump drive.

In the above mentioned scenario the files were removed from your jump drive by anti-virus because the files were infected by virus. But there a several anti-virus software which facilitates you to restore the files to same location but what if that option is unavailable. Don’t panic if that option is not available to you, as you can utilize a well-known file recovery software like Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) in order to recover your files very efficiently. This particular application is not just effective for single scenario but can be useful in recovering files which have been lost or deleted due to many other scenarios.

Most common scenarios where you may lose the data:

  • If the file system of jump drive is corrupted then the entire files within that drive are lost. Severe virus infection is the most common reason for file system corruption.
  • Incomplete file transfer or file sharing between jump drive and computer can result in loss of files.
  • Accidental format of the drive can lead to loss of entire data within jump drive.

The above mentioned are some of the scenarios where you commonly lose the data. If you have come across any of the above mentioned scenarios then don’t worry you can utilize Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) to recover the lost data easily. But, the above mentioned are not the only scenarios where this tool can be useful but there are many other benefits which are discussed in below section.

Benefits of using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac):

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a powerful tool which can recover your lost data from jump drive within minutes. This marvelous application can recover nearly 300 types of files like documents, zip files, spread sheets etc. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is compatible with file system like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT. Using this utility you can sort the recovered data on the basis on file size, name, type, modified date etc. With the help of this program you can recover files from memory cards, hard drive, iPods etc. This tool is free from virus and utilize less space for installation on your hard drive. File recovery from formatted partition can be effortlessly performed by making use of this effective tool.

Steps to be followed while using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac):

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) in your computer
  • Connect the jump drive to your computer
  • Launch the application and at the main screen select “Recover Files” option
  • At the next screen select the jump drive in order to recover the files
  • After you select the drive the scanning process will be initialized
  • Wait patiently till the scanning gets finished
  • After successful completion of scanning process you can have a look at the recovered data using “Preview” option
  • You can even sort the data on the basis of name, date, type and size
  • If you have satisfied with the recovery of this application then save the recovery information using “Save Recovery Session” option
  • The saved recovery information can be opened by making use licensed version of this program, so once you install the licensed software activate the software using the license and launch it
  • Once you launch the licensed program open the previously saved recovery information using “Open Recovery Session” option
  • After the recovery you can save the recovered data on any safer location to avoid further loss of the data

Note: If you want to recover files deleted using rm command then this tool can make your recovery very easy.

Video which can guide you through complete steps: