从 NTFS 分区中还原文件

可以从 NTFS 分区中恢复我的文件吗?

NTFS 文件系统附带的独家数据结构使它成为可信赖和,还保证适当地使用的磁盘空间。此文件系统以适当和安全的方式存储应用程序和系统文件。但某些不可避免的情况下可能会导致丢失或删除的文件从您的 NTFS 分区。

"而重新安装 Windows 7,在安装程序屏幕意外删除 NTFS 分区从硬盘使用磁盘管理实用程序。该分区包含重要文件和急需到他们。如何从 NTFS 分区中恢复文件?Asny 一个可以建议我要找回我的文件的解决方案吗?谢谢你"

如果你面对的相同或类似的情况,你不需要担心如何从 NTFS 分区恢复的文件,如本页面所示你最佳的解决方案。Remo 恢复 (Windows) 是完美的解决方案,可以轻松地恢复您的文件从 NTFS 分区。

其中Remo 恢复 (Windows) 的可适用的情况

  • 试图执行多 OS 启动安装,NTFS 分区信息获取可能损坏导致损失的 NTFS 分区上的文件
  • 意外格式化 NTFS 分区的结果中都存在于它的所有文件的丢失
  • 不当调整大小或在 NTFS 分区上执行合并操作可能会导致您的珍贵文件丢失
  • 虽然你想在硬盘上创建新的分区,可以删除 NTFS 分区文件,由于分区错误
  • 电源电涌和不当系统关机也可能导致损失的存在在 NTFS 分区上的文件
  • 有时是严重病毒感染破坏分区表,该表包含导致失踪的 NTFS 分区的 NTFS 分区详细信息
  • 在向 NTFS5 即从 NTFS 文件系统的转换过程中遇到的错误也可能导致丢失的文件从 NTFS 分区

为什么Remo 恢复是最好的?

Remo 恢复 (Windows) 是最有希望的工具,从 NTFS 分区中的文件的恢复帮助。软件有扫描整个硬盘和检索文件不可访问,都失去了 / 从 NTFS 分区中删除的功能,还将其还原到您的计算机。该工具有能力识别和恢复基于其独特的签名的 300 多个文件类型,并还允许您添加或编辑未列出的新签名。你还可以恢复文件从 NTFS 分区上您的 SCSI / IDE / SATA 硬盘、 内存卡、 外接硬盘和其他存储设备。甚至可以帮助您来节省磁盘空间,已恢复的文件和文件夹压缩。除了从 NTFS 分区中恢复文件,此工具还允许您恢复丢失的文件,或删除 FAT 16、 FAT 32、 NTFS 5 分区。

此外与此应用程序,您甚至可以重新分区也有坏扇区的数据。它允许你查看 NTFS 文件在保存之前,要检查恢复的可能性。你可以对恢复基于日期、 大小、 名称和文件类型的数据进行排序。此工具还支持从 Windows XP、 Windows Vista、 Windows 7 和 Windows 8 等分区恢复。

执行恢复步骤

  • 下载和安装您的系统上的Remo 恢复 (Windows) 和启动工具启动恢复过程
  • 打"恢复分区 / 驱动器"选项以继续
  • 在下一屏幕上,按"分区恢复"选项,可从 NTFS 分区中恢复文件
  • 你可以看到一个检测到物理驱动器列表
  • 选择从其被删除的 NTFS 分区已恢复,然后单击"下一步"选项上的驱动器
  • 发起了扫描过程之后完成只是查看已恢复的文件或, 使用文件类型视图或数据查看
  • 如果您正在使用的试用版保存扫描的信息与"保存恢复会话"选项
  • 预览已恢复的文件
  • 如果满意再购买完整版本,并将文件保存在任何所需的位置

做与不做

  • 文件都失去了 / 从 NTFS 分区中删除后,将作空间可用来存储其他数据。如果您保存该可用空间上的其他文件,旧的文件将会被覆盖,由较新的文件从而使文件的恢复不可能。因此,停止使用的硬盘从哪里丢失或删除的文件
  • 健康的驱动器上安装Remo 恢复软件和健康的分区上保存的恢复的文件和文件夹



 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Restore Files from NTFS Partition

Can I Recover My Files from NTFS partition?

NTFS file system comes with an exclusive data structure which makes it trustworthy and it also assures proper utilization of disk space. This file system stores application and system files in a proper and secure manner. But some unavoidable situations might lead to the loss or deletion of files from your NTFS partition.

“While reinstalling Windows 7, at the setup screen I accidentally deleted the NTFS partition from the hard drive using the disk management utility. The partition contained vital files and I need them urgently. How to recover Files from NTFS Partition? Can asny one suggest me the solution to get my files back? Thank you”

If you are facing the same or similar situation, then you don’t have to worry about how to recover files from NTFS partition as this page illustrates you the best solution. Remo Recover (Windows) is the perfect solution that can easily recover your files from the NTFS partitions.

Scenarios where Remo Recover (Windows) can be applicable

  • While trying to perform multi OS boot installation, NTFS partition information might get corrupt leading to loss of files on NTFS partition
  • Accidental formatting of NTFS partition results in loss of all files that were present on it
  • Improper resizing or merging operation  performed on NTFS partition might result in loss of your precious files
  • While you are trying to create a new partition on the hard drive, NTFS  partition files can be deleted due to partitioning errors
  • Power surge and improper system shut down may also result in loss of files present on NTFS partition
  • Sometimes severe virus infection corrupts partition table that contains NTFS partition details resulting in missing NTFS partition
  • Errors encountered during conversion of file system i.e. from NTFS to NTFS5 may also lead to loss of files from the NTFS partition

Why Remo Recover is the best?

Remo Recover (Windows) is the most promising tool that helps in recovery of files from NTFS partition. The software has the capability to scan the entire hard disk and retrieve inaccessible files that are lost / deleted from NTFS partition and also restores them back to your computer. The tool has the ability to identify and recover more than 300 file types based on their unique signatures and also allows you to add / edit new signatures that are not listed. You can also recover files from NTFS partition on your SCSI / IDE / SATA hard drives, memory cards, external hard drives and other storage devices. This Hard Drive Recovery tool even helps you to save disk space by compressing the recovered files and folders. Apart from recovering files from the NTFS partition, this tool also allows you to regain files from lost or deleted FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS 5 partitions.

Moreover with this application you can even regain data from parition having bad sectors also. It allows you to view NTFS files before saving, to check the possibility of recovery. You can sort recovered data based on date, size, name and file type. This tool also supports partition recovery from Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 etc.

Steps to Recover NTFS Partition

  • Download and install the Remo Recover (Windows) on your system and launch the tool to start the recovery process
  • Hit on “Recover Partition / drives” option to proceed
  • On the next screen, press “Partition Recovery” option to recover files from NTFS partition
  • You can see a list of detected physical drives
  • Select the drive from which the deleted NTFS partition has to be recovered and then click on “Next” option
  • Scanning process is initiated, after completion jsut view the recovered files either using File Type view or data view
  • If you are using the trial version save the scanned information with “Save Recovery Session” option
  • Preview the recovered files
  • If satisfied then purchase the full version and save the files on any desired location

Do’s and Don’ts

  • After files are lost / deleted from NTFS partition, the space will be made available to store other data. If you save other files on this free space, old fiels will get overwritten by newer files. Hence making recovery of files impossible. Thus, Stop using the hard drive from where the files were lost or deleted
  • Install the Remo Recover software on a healthy drive and save the regained files and folders on a healthy partition

More Info: If you want to recover deleted FAT partition, then make use of the link given.