如何從閃存盤恢復丟失的數據?

您是否丟失了閃存驅動器上的文件並找到從閃存驅動器恢復丟失數據的方法? 然後,這是最好的閃存驅動器恢復軟件,提供簡單的恢復解決方案。

您是否曾經遇到過從記憶棒,USB驅動器,拇指驅動器等任何閃存驅動器丟失全部數據的情況? 如果答案是肯定的 Yes 你不知道如何從閃存驅動器恢復丟失的文件,這是解決方案.

閃存驅動器數據丟失的常見原因:


人為錯誤:人為錯誤是閃存驅動器中數據丟失的主要原因。 意外刪除,意外格式化,設備處理不當,彈出不當,格式化操作不正確等等都是導致數據丟失的常見人為錯誤。

閃存驅動器損壞:由於病毒攻擊,文件系統損壞等原因,閃存驅動器可能會丟失數據。進一步的防病毒掃描可能會導致閃存驅動器上的數據丟失。

由於錯誤而丟失的數據:計算機屏幕上顯示的“未找到驅動器”或“未格式化驅動器”等錯誤使閃存驅動器上的數據無法訪問。

第三方工具/實用程序故障:使用第三方工具管理USB閃存驅動器可能會損壞。

除了上面列出的原因,許多其他因素,如電源浪湧,RAW文件系統等,也可能導致閃存驅動器上的文件丟失。

因此,任何人都可能在使用閃存驅動器期間遇到上述或類似的情況,最終導致丟失閃存驅動器中的重要文件。 如果是這樣,那麼恢復閃存驅動器上丟失文件的最佳解決方案是什麼?

好吧,許多從閃存驅動器恢復丟失數據的用戶建議 Remo Recover 程序.

閃存驅動器恢復工具,以恢復閃存驅動器上丟失的文件:


Remo Recover是一款功能強大且易於使用的恢復軟件,它向您展示如何通過簡單的步驟從閃存驅動器中恢復丟失的數據。

除了恢復閃存驅動器上丟失的數據外,這個強大的工具還可以從閃存驅動器磁盤中恢復已刪除的辦公文件,圖像,音頻剪輯,視頻和許多其他文件。 除了輕鬆地從閃存驅動器恢復丟失的文件外,該工具還支持筆式驅動器,拇指驅動器,存儲卡,HDD,便攜式硬盤驅動器等上的數據恢復。它甚至有助於 硬盤數據恢復 或任何其他格式化,損壞或無法訪問的存儲設備.

而且,你可以使用 Preview 該工具提供的功能,並在購買前評估軟件的恢復效率。 該軟件全天候提供免費技術支持,使您的恢復過程無故障。 此USB閃存驅動器恢復軟件適用於Windows操作系統的所有主要版本,包括Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7,Windows 10等,Mac兼容版也適用於Mac OS X運行系統。

因此,嘗試並輕鬆地從金士頓,東芝,SanDisk,PNY,索尼等任何品牌的可移動閃存設備中恢復已刪除或丟失的文件。

如何從閃存驅動器中恢復丟失的文件?


丟失文件後,請勿向閃存驅動器添加任何數據。

步 1: Remo Recover 工作計算機上的工具並將閃存驅動器連接到它。 點擊 Recover Partitions/Drives 主屏幕上的按鈕。

步 2: 接下來,單擊 Partition Recovery 選項.

步 3: 選擇要從中恢復丟失文件的閃存驅動器並啟動恢復過程.

步 4: 從File中顯示的恢復數據列表中查看並標記所需文件 Type View/Data View.

步 5: PreviewSave 從閃存驅動器恢復文件到計算機硬盤驅動器上.

如何保持您的閃存驅動器安全?


由於預防措施總是勝過反擊行動,因此最好保護閃存驅動器免受數據丟失事件的影響。 所以,

  • 確保僅在安全的計算機中使用閃存驅動器
  • 在共享網絡,公共系統(如咖啡館,實驗室)中使用閃存驅動器時要小心
  • 定期掃描閃存驅動器
  • 如果閃存驅動器保存機密數據,則設置寫保護或加密閃存驅動器
  • 始終正確彈出驅動器,並在不使用時將其保存在閃存驅動器存儲盒中

相關信息


Transcend 閃存盤 恢復刪除檔案
您的朋友是否從您的Transcend JetFlash閃存驅動器中刪除了重要文件? 如果要恢復這些已刪除的文件,請使用Remo Recover,這是從Transcend閃存驅動器取消刪除文件的最佳實用程序。 閱讀此頁面,因為它告訴您恢復已刪除文件的過程.

數據 硬碟 恢復
外部硬盤驅動器通常用於存儲備份數據。 由於意外格式化或強制格式化而丟失了來自外部硬盤驅動器的備份數據(顯示“驅動器未格式化,立即格式化”的消息)可能是一個很大的損失。 Remo Recover提供了卓越的功能,可以有效地從任何外部硬盤恢復數據。

恢復 相片後固件相機錯誤
您是否更新了相機固件,因為相機根本不工作? 固件更新將刪除相機內存中存在的所有照片。 因此,為了獲取這些照片利用 Remo Recover 應用程序。 閱讀本教程以獲取詳細信息和恢復說明。

Compact Flash Card 復原
緊湊型閃存卡主要用於在數碼相機中存儲圖片和視頻。 如果由於文件傳輸或卡片格式化不當而刪除或丟失了這些存儲的文件,則Remo Recover軟件是從相機的CF卡中恢復丟失的圖片和視頻的最佳方法。 請閱讀有關Compact Flash卡恢復過程的詳細說明。

從USB驅動器恢復Mac文件
USB驅動器廣泛用於將文件和文件夾從一個地方傳送到另一個地方。 如果您已從USB驅動器中刪除或丟失文件,並希望在Mac計算機上恢復這些文件,那麼Remo Recover Mac應用程序就是解決方案。 閱讀有關恢復過程指南的更多信息。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Lost Data from Flash Drive?

Have you lost files on the flash drive and finding ways to recover lost data from flash drive? Then, here is the best flash drive recovery software that offers an easy recovery solution.

Have you ever come across a situation where you lost entire data from any of your flash drives like memory stick, USB drive, thumb drive, etc.? If your answer is Yes and you don't know how to recover lost files from flash drive, then here is the solution.

Common Causes for Data Loss on Flash Drive:


Human errors: Human error is the major cause for data loss in flash drives. Accidental deletion, accidental formatting, mishandling of the device, improper ejection, incorrect formatting action, etc. are some of the common human errors that lead to data loss.

Flash drive corruption: Data may be lost from flash drives due to virus attack, file system damage etc. Further anti-virus scanning may lead to data loss on the flash drive.

Data lost due to errors: Errors like "drive not found" or "drive not formatted" displayed on the computer screen makes the data on the flash drive inaccessible.

Third party tool/utility malfunction: USB flash drives may get corrupt while using third-party tools to manage them.

Apart from above-listed reasons, many other factors like a power surge, RAW file system and more can also lead to loss of files on flash drive.

So, anybody may meet above or alike instances during usage of flash storage drives and end up in losing important files from flash drive. If so, then what is the best solution to recover lost files on flash drive?

Well, many users who restored lost data from flash drive recommend Remo Recover program.

Flash Drive Recovery Tool to Recover Lost Files on Flash Drive:


Remo Recover is a powerful and easy-to-use recovery software which shows you how to recover lost data from flash drive in simple steps.

Along with restoring lost data on the flash drive, this potent tool can get back deleted office files, images, audio clips, videos and many other files from flash drive disk. In addition to recovering lost files from a flash drive with ease, the tool supports data recovery on pen drives, thumb drives, memory cards, HDD, portable hard drives, etc. It even helps to recover hard drive or any other storage device that is formatted, corrupted or inaccessible.

Moreover, you can use the Preview feature provided by the tool and evaluate the recovering efficiency of the software prior to purchase. The software offers a free technical assistance round the clock to make your recovery process trouble-free. This USB flash drive recovery software works with all major versions of Windows OS including Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 10 etc. and a Mac compatible edition is also available for Mac OS X running systems.

So, try it and easily recover deleted or lost files from removable flash storage devices of any brand like Kingston, Toshiba, SanDisk, PNY, Sony, etc.

How to Recover Lost Files from Flash drive?


Don’t add any data to your flash drive once you lost files from it.

Step 1: Run Remo Recover tool on a working computer and connect the flash drive to it. Click on Recover Partitions/Drives button on the main screen.

Step 2: Next, click on the Partition Recovery option.

Step 3: Select the flash drive from which you want to recover lost files and start the recovery process.

Step 4: View and mark your required files from the list of recovered data shown in File Type View/Data View.

Step 5: Preview and Save recovered files from the flash drive onto the computer hard drive.

How to Keep Your Flash Drive Safe?


Since precautionary measures always beat counter actions, it’s good to protect your flash drive against data loss events. So,

  • Ensure you are using the flash drive only in a safe computer
  • Be cautious while using your flash drive in a shared network, public systems like Cafes, labs
  • Perform a regular scanning of your flash drive
  • Set write protection or encrypt the flash drive if it holds confidential data
  • Always eject the drive properly and keep it in a flash drive storage case when it’s not in use

Related Information


Recover Deleted Files from Transcend Flash Drive
Did your friend deleted important files from your Transcend JetFlash flash drive? If you want to recover those deleted files then use Remo Recover, which is the best utility for undeleting files from your Transcend flash drive. Read this page, as it tells you the process of recovering deleted files.

Recover Data from My External Hard Drive
External hard drives are generally used for storing backup data. Losing this backup data from your external hard drive due to accidental formatting or forced formatting (Message showing "Drive is not formatted, Format Now"), can be a great loss. Remo Recover offers eminent features for efficient recovery of data from any external hard drive.

Recover Photos after Camera Firmware Error
Have you updated your camera firmware, as your camera was not working at all? Firmware updation will delete all your photos that are present in the internal memory of the camera. So in order to get back those photos utilize Remo Recover application. Go through this tutorial for detailed information and recovery instructions.

Compact Flash Card Recovery
Compact Flash cards are mainly used for storing pictures and videos in digital cameras. If these stored files are deleted or lost due to improper file transfer or card formatting then Remo Recover software is the best way to recover those lost pictures and videos from CF card of your camera. Read here the detailed instructions on the process of Compact Flash card recovery.

Recover Mac Files from USB Drive
USB drives are extensively popular for carrying files and folders from one place to another. If you have deleted or lost files from a USB drive and like to recover those files on your Mac machine then Remo Recover Mac application is the solution. Read more for the recovery process guidelines.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews