數據恢復從MMC卡

尋找可靠和最佳的解決方案來恢復您的故意刪除或丟失數據從多媒體存儲卡(MMC)? 然後只是閱讀,以了解完美的解決方案...

如果是這樣,那麼不要驚慌,只要保持冷靜! 您的數據仍然完整,可以輕鬆恢復,除非您保存新的數據。 為了成功恢復MMC卡的數據,請先停止保存新文件或進行任何更改。 這是因為; 向其中添加新文件將導致數據覆蓋,從而使您的數據不可恢復。 因此,直到您恢復數據,才能使用MMC卡。

借助可信賴的數據恢復工具,您可以輕鬆地從MMC卡恢復整個數據。 請稍候,在了解如何恢復MMC卡數據的詳細信息之前,首先了解導致MMC數據丟失的原因或原因。


導致MMC卡丟失數據的一般原因:

  • 意外刪除您在MMC卡上的重要數據
  • 由於嚴重的病毒感染,存儲卡損壞
  • 文件系統由於處理不當而導致突發刪除
  • MMC卡的安裝不正確
  • 傳輸數據時突然刪除MMC卡
  • 當MMC卡ID已滿或相機或手機電池電量不足時,拍攝照片或錄製視頻
  • 格式化MMC,無需正確的數據備份

那麼現在我怎麼可以把我的MMC卡數據恢復?

別擔心 無論您的重要數據丟失的情況如何,您都可以將其完全恢復,而不會對文件造成任何損害。 讓你的整個數據回來的唯一解決辦法是使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件。 它是一個完美的實用程序,設計有優秀的恢復算法來掃描整個MMC卡,並在幾分鐘內提取所有的數據。 該工具獨立於損失背後的原因。 此外,該工具甚至可以 從SDHC卡中恢復刪除的文件。 支持MMC卡品牌:金士頓,超越,惠普,索尼,SanDisk等.

一些Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件的醒目的特點是:

恢復各種類型的數據:無論是您的音頻文件,圖像,視頻,原始圖像,文檔或任何其他類型的數據,該工具將成功地恢復所有這些數據。

易於使用的GUI:該軟件包含優秀的高度交互式GUI,可在整個恢復過程中提供分步說明。從而確保了對新手用戶的舒適進行。

壓縮實用程序:Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件是一種多功能工具,可用於各種文件系統,如FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS + / HFS X或ExFAT文件系統。此外,該工具在所有可用的Windows和Mac OS版本上都兼容。

簽名搜索:使用該工具的“選擇文件類型”選項,您可以根據文件簽名執行恢復。那就是你可以將文件搜索限制在需要的特定類型的文件中,而忽略其餘的文件。這放大了恢復速度。

支持的其他存儲設備:即使從您的SD卡,存儲卡,硬盤,CF卡,XD卡,外部硬盤,iPod,筆記本電腦等等,該工具也可以恢復數據。

此外,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)還能夠進行格式化或損壞 閃存驅動器數據恢復 從Windows和Mac機器。 您可以使用此工具的免費試用版來評估該工具的能力,即使在購買之前。 該軟件提供了恢復文件的完整預覽,如果滿足,您可以購買該工具。

下面的視頻指南幫助您恢復過程

Data Recovery from MMC Card

Looking for a reliable and the best solution to recover your intentionally removed or missing data from multimedia memory card (MMC)? Then just read on to know the perfect solution...

If so then don’t panic, just stay calm!! Your data is still intact and can be recovered easily, unless you save new data on it. In order to recover your data from MMC card successfully, first stop saving new files or making any change to it. This is because; adding new files to it will lead data overwriting which makes your data irrecoverable. Hence until you recover your data don’t use the MMC card.

With the aid of a trustworthy data recovery tool you can easily restore your entire data from the MMC cards. Just wait, before going to the details about how to recover MMC card data, let’s first understand the reasons or causes that lead to data loss on MMC.
General causes leading to data loss from MMC cards:

  • Accidental deletion of your vital data on MMC cards
  • Memory card corruption due to severe virus infection 
  • File system corruption due to improper handling like abrupt removal
  • Improper mounting of the MMC card
  • Abrupt removal of the MMC card while transferring the data
  • Capturing pictures or recording video when MMC card id full or your camera or phone is on low battery
  • Formatting the MMC without proper data backup

So now how can I get my MMC card data back?

Don’t worry; whatever is the situation or reason behind the loss of your vital data, you can get them back completely without causing any damage to your files. The only solution to get your entire data back is to use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. It is a perfect utility that is designed with excellent recover algorithms to scan the entire MMC card and extract all your data back within few minutes. The tool works independent of the reason behind the loss. In addition, the tool can even recover deleted files from SDHC card easily. MMC card brands supported: Kingston, transcend, HP, Sony, SanDisk etc.

Some of the eye-catching features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software are:

Recovers various types of data: Whether it is your audio files, images, videos, raw images, documents or any other type of data the tool will successfully recover all of them with utmost ease.

Easy-to-use GUI: The software is incorporated with excellent and a highly interactive GUI that offers step-by-step instructions throughout the recovery process. Thus ensures comfortable process even to the novice users.

Compressive utility: Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software is a versatile tool that can be used on variety of files systems like FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS + / HFS X or ExFAT file systems. In addition, the tool is compatible on all available Windows and Mac OS versions.

Signature Search: Using the Select File Type option of the tool you can perform the recovery based on the file signature. That is you can confine the file search only to the particular types of files that are needed and ignore the rest. This amplifies the recovery speed.

Other storage devices supported: The tool supports recovery of data even from your SD cards, memory cards, hard drives, CF cards, XD cards, external hard drives, iPods, pen drives etc.

Moreover, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is also capable of performing formatted or corrupt flash drive data recovery from both Windows and Mac machines. You can utilize the free trial version of this tool to evaluate the abilities of the tool even before purchasing it. The software provides complete preview of the recovered files, if satisfied then you can purchase the tool.

Video guide below helps you in recovery procedure

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews