從Mac OS還原ORF文件

刪除,刪除或丟失的ORF文件將無法從Mac系統恢復到Remo Mac照片恢復軟件! 尼康,佳能,松下,賓得,三星等其他相機/攝像機品牌的照片和RAW文件也可以輕鬆恢復。

ORF照片是在Olympus數碼相機上捕獲的RAW圖像文件。 它們是未處理的圖像,需要更多的存儲空間來存儲。 處理後,ORF文件可以轉換為其他照片文件格式。 現在,你有沒有想過.or照片文件可以從相機或Mac電腦中刪除或丟失? 是的,有時您可能會丟失ORF照片 –

  • 在預覽奧林巴斯相機時意外刪除ORF照片
  • 在傳輸照片時,從Mac突然彈出Olympus相機存儲卡或相機本身
  • 連接到Mac電腦時格式化存儲卡錯誤
  • 刪除保存在Mac電腦上的ORF文件,並清空垃圾桶而不檢查
  • 腐蝕奧林巴斯相機存儲卡或其中存儲ORF文件的驅動器

您將了解現在備份文件的重要性。 如果您已經備份了ORF文件,那麼可以在這種不幸的情況下進行恢復。 然而,您不必擔心您刪除或丟失的.orf文件與Remo Mac 照片恢復軟件有關,您可以輕鬆獲取ORF文件。 該工具在短時間內有效地恢復Mac OS上的ORF文件.

使用Remo快速恢復ORF文件恢復Mac(媒體)工具 –

用於Mac軟件的Remo照片恢復只需點擊幾下即可從Macintosh系統中恢復刪除/丟失ORF照片。 ORF文件是否被意外刪除,在格式化後被刪除,傳輸過程中丟失等等,但是這個Mac 照片恢復程序可以快速檢索。 此外,由於其自描述和用戶友好的界面,即使是新用戶也可以輕鬆地進行恢復過程.

該工具支持的RAW文件格式 – Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件支持恢復許多RAW文件格式:RAW,KDC,PEF,DNG,CR2,ARW,3FR,X3F,DCR,CRW等等

此外 ORF Mac上的照片文件恢復, 該實用程序還支持視頻,音頻文件和其他媒體文件恢復。 Remo Mac 照片恢復工具將從Nikon,Panasonic,Samsung,Minolta,Sony,Canon,Hasselblad等各種相機和攝像機品牌中恢復刪除或丟失照片。 它還可以安全地從不可訪問的RAW或損壞的存儲卡中恢復照片/ RAW文件。

逐步恢復ORF照片文件的步驟 –

  • 通過點擊綠色立即下載按鈕下載Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件,並將其安裝在系統上
  • 啟動應用程序。 選擇 恢復照片 選項從主屏幕。 在以下屏幕中,選擇 恢復已刪除的照片 要么 恢復丟失的照片 根據需要選擇
  • 接下來,選擇要從中恢復ORF文件的Mac卷,然後單擊 下一個 按鍵
  • 掃描完成後,將顯示恢復的文件列表
  • 預覽檢索到的文件,並選擇所需的文件保存在您選擇的位置

附加信息: 要恢復Windows系統上刪除或丟失的ORF照片或其他媒體文件,可以使用Remo 恢復 Windows(Media)軟件

Restore ORF Files from Mac OS

ORF files deleted, erased or lost will be recovered from Mac system in no time by Remo Mac Photo Recovery software! Photos and RAW files from other camera / camcorder brands like Nikon, Canon, Panasonic, Pentax, Samsung, etc, will also be restored easily.

ORF photos are RAW image files captured on Olympus digital camera. They are unprocessed images which require more memory space to be stored. ORF files can be converted to other photo file formats after processing. Now, have you ever thought that .orf photo files can get deleted or lost from the camera or from Mac computer? Yes, there are times when you could lose ORF photos such as –

  • Accidentally deleting ORF photos from Olympus camera while previewing them
  • Abruptly ejecting Olympus camera memory card or the camera itself from Mac when photos are in transfer
  • Formatting the memory card by mistake when it is connected to Mac computer
  • Deleting ORF files saved on Mac computer and emptying Trash without checking
  • Corruption of Olympus camera memory card or the drive in which ORF files are stored

You would have understood the importance of backing up files now. If you had backed up ORF files, then it can be restored under such unfortunate instances. Nevertheless, you need not worry about your deleted or lost .orf files as with the help of Remo Mac Photo Recovery software, you can easily get back ORF files. The tool works efficiently to restore ORF files on Mac OS, in just a short span of time.

Quickly Restore ORF Files using Remo Recover Mac (Media) tool –

Remo Photo Recovery for Mac software gets back deleted / lost ORF photos from Macintosh system in just few clicks. Whether ORF files are accidentally deleted, erased after format, lost during transfer, etc, but this Mac Photo Recovery program retrieves it quickly. Moreover, because of its self- descriptive and user-friendly interface, even a new user can go about the recovery process easily.

RAW file formats supported by the tool – Remo Recover (Mac) software supports recovery of many RAW file formats: RAW, KDC, PEF, DNG, CR2, ARW, 3FR, X3F, DCR, CRW, and many more

In addition to ORF photo file recovery on Mac, the utility also supports videos, audio files, and other media file recovery. Remo Mac Photo Recovery tool will get back deleted or lost photos from various camera and camcorder brands like Nikon, Panasonic, Samsung, Minolta, Sony, Canon, Hasselblad, and so on. It also restores photos / RAW files from inaccessible, RAW or corrupted memory cards safely.

Step by Step Procedure to Restore ORF Photo Files –

  • Download Remo Recover (Mac) software by clicking on the green Download Now button, and install it on your system
  • Launch the application. Select Recover Photos option from the main screen. In the following screen, choose between Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option as required
  • Next, select the Mac volume from which ORF files have to be recovered and click on Next button
  • After scanning is completed, a list of recovered files will be displayed
  • Preview the retrieved files and select required ones to be saved on a location of your choice

Additional Information: To recover deleted or missing ORF photos, or other media files on Windows system, you can make use of Remo Recover Windows (Media) software