如何恢復購買的ITunes歌曲

如何恢復購買的iTunes歌曲

Mac系統為您提供iTunes應用程序的工具。 iTunes是用於管理和播放存儲在Mac系統和也它作為瀏覽器的在線購買歌曲的音樂和視頻文件的應用程序。由於其高端的用戶界面視圖,所有的Mac用戶保存在iTunes目錄自己的音樂和視頻文件。但是,你不能完全依賴於iTunes應用程序,只要購買的歌曲的安全性考慮。您購買的歌曲和將它們存儲到iTunes資料庫中,但如果他們得到被你不小心刪除?或者,如果這些購買的歌曲那張從iTunes庫中失踪。

業已發現,這是從iTunes中丟失的歌曲不會永久丟失,因為這些歌曲文件僅從iTunes目錄或文件系統的參考去錯過。媒體編輯工具 - 因此,人們可以通過採取利用高度相關Remo 恢復(Mac)中找回他失去了購買的iTunes歌曲。

這個應用程序也可以來得心應手,當你想知道如何在點擊幾下reocver​​在Mac上丟失的文件。點擊鏈接了解更多...

什麼是背後失去的iTunes上榜理由?

可以有若干落後的購買的iTunes歌曲比上面討論的意外刪除其他丟失等原因:

使用“恢復出廠設置”: 您的寶貴購買的歌曲也從iTunes文件夾丟失,如果你去使用“恢復出廠設置”在iPod上給出。

同步錯誤:有好幾次的iTunes顯示同步錯誤。產生這些錯誤是由於同步問題,但如果產生這些同步錯誤,那麼它可能會導致存儲在iTunes中,包括您購買的歌曲文件丟失。

iTunes資料庫中的腐敗:你的iTunes資料庫可能會損壞,如果音樂庫分配錯誤的路徑與如果iTunes文件夾放置不正確,則所有的iTunes歌曲可能會變得無法訪問導致購買的iTunes歌曲的損失。

聖Remo 的特點恢復的Mac:

  • Remo 恢復(蘋果機)是高度可靠的收回工具,可以很容易地找到回Mac系統的購買的iTunes
  • 高效即使像同步,腐敗的iTunes文件夾,iTunes的崩潰,等誤差損失的災情帶回購買的iTunes歌曲
  • 此實用程序深深掃描通過內存空間來尋找和定位被刪除的iTunes播放列表,其中可能包括歌曲,視頻和更多類型的媒體文件
  • 其他然後購買的iTunes歌曲,還可以帶回各種其他類型的文件,如MP3播放,.WAV,文件.mpeg,.MP4,.MOV等文件丟失
  • 此實用工具也是有效的,從iPod的各種模式,如iPod經典的iPod Nano,iPod的迷你,iPod Shuffle的及其他恢復已刪除的iTunes
  • 與不同的Mac操作系統,如Mac Leopard中,蘋果雪豹,Mac的獅子,蘋果山獅等系統上安裝iTunes歌曲艾滋病收回

了解如何在這裡非常方便使用Remo 恢復的Mac應用程序恢復在Mac系統中刪除卡中的文件。..

如何去帶回你的珍貴購買的iTunes歌曲?

帶回你購買的iTunes歌曲在Mac上,你需要首先去下載Remo 恢復(蘋果機)媒體版到你的系統和需要在系統上安裝它。然後連接iPod或從那裡,你想回到你購買的iTunes歌曲任何其他設備。現在,只需運行該安裝程序和選擇的出現主屏幕上給出“恢復照片”選項。那麼接下來的畫面顯示出你的驅動器的列表,請從驅動器列表中選擇從那裡你正在尋找取回您購買的iTunes歌曲和按給定的“下一步”按鈕,驅動器。一旦你按“下一步”按鈕,掃描過程開始。掃描結束後,該組獲得的文件被顯示在彈​​出窗口出來。得到的文件,包括你的iTunes歌曲可以有兩種觀點,即無論是作為“數據類型視圖”選項或“文件類型視圖”選項中查看。你也可以利用給定的“預覽”選項,讓每個帶回文件的預覽。如果你想保存所選的歌曲保存在任何地點,購買激活碼和激活軟件的完整版。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Tool to Retrieve Purchased iTunes Songs

How to Recover Purchased iTunes Songs

Mac systems provide you the facility of iTunes application. iTunes is the application used to manage & play the music & video files stored on the Mac systems & also it acts as the browser for online purchasable songs. Due to its high end user interface view, all Mac users save their music & video files on iTunes directory. However, you cannot completely rely on iTunes application as far as security of purchased songs is considered. You purchase the songs & store them on to iTunes library but what if they get deleted accidentally by you? Or what if these purchased songs goes missing from Itunes library.

It has been found that the songs which were lost from iTunes are not lost permanently as only the reference of these song files from the iTunes directory or file system goes missing. Thus one can get back his lost purchased iTunes songs by taking utilization of highly relevant Remo Recover (Mac) - Media Edition tool.

This application can also comes handy when you wondering how to reocver lost files on Mac in few clicks. Click on link to know more...

What are the list of reasons behind losing iTunes?

There can be a number of other reasons behind losing of purchased iTunes songs other than the above discussed accidental deletion:

Use of "Restore Settings": Your precious purchased songs are also lost from iTunes folder if you go for using "Restore Factory Settings" given on your iPod.

Sync Errors: Several times iTunes show sync errors. These errors are generated due to problems in sync but if these sync errors are generated then it may result in loss of files stored in iTunes including your purchased songs.

iTunes library corruption: Your iTunes library may become corrupt if the music library is assigned wrong paths & if the iTunes folder is placed incorrectly then all the iTunes songs may become inaccessible resulting in loss of purchased iTunes songs.

Features of Remo Recover Mac:

  • Remo Recover (Mac) is highly reliable regaining tool that can easily find back your purchased iTunes on Mac systems
  • Efficiently brings back purchased iTunes songs even after the disastrous situations of loss like error in sync, corrupt iTunes folder, iTunes crash, etc
  • This utility scans deeply through the memory space to find & locate the deleted iTunes playlist that may include the songs, videos & many more types of media files
  • Other then purchased songs of iTunes, it can also bring back lost files of various other file types such as .mp3, .wav, .mpeg, .mp4, .mov, etc
  • This utility is also effective in regaining deleted iTunes from various models of iPod such as iPod Classic, iPod Nano, iPod Mini, iPod Shuffle & others
  • The tool also supports photo recovery as well as other medis file recovery
  • Aids regaining of iTunes songs on system installed with various Mac operating systems such as Mac Leopard, Mac Snow Leopard, Mac Lion, Mac Mountain Lion, etc

Know here how recover deleted card files on Mac systems with great ease using Remo Recover Mac application. ..

How to go for bringing back your precious purchased iTunes songs?

To bring back your purchased iTunes songs on Mac, you need to first go for downloading the Remo Recover (Mac) Media Edition to your system & need to install it on system. Then connect the iPod or any other device from where you want to get back your purchased iTunes songs. Now, just run this installed utility & select the given "Recover Photos" option from the appeared main screen. Then the next screen is displayed showing you the list of drives, from the list of drives select the drive from where you are looking to get back your purchased iTunes songs & press the given "Next" button. Once you press the "Next" button the scanning process starts. After completion of scanning, the set of obtained files are displayed on the popped out window. The obtained files including your iTunes songs can be viewed in two views i.e. either as "Data Type View" option or "File Type view" option. Also you can have the preview of each brought back file by utilizing the given "Preview" option. If you like to save the selected songs to save at any location, buy the activation key & activate the software to full version.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews