修復損壞文件的工具

January 10, 2020

如何修復損壞的文件?

在某些情況下,當您嘗試訪問或刪除文件時,可能會遇到一些錯誤,或者您的文件將無法訪問/不可讀,這通常是由於文件損壞而發生的。 當包含重要數據的文件變得不可讀時,這是一個非常嚴重的問題,也是一個令人沮喪的情況。 這可能是由於許多原因造成的,例如文件壓縮不當,從郵件中下載文件時中斷,突然停電以及CRC錯誤。 即使是在編輯文件時突然關閉系統等人為錯誤也會導致文件損壞。 有時,它可能是惡意軟件或病毒感染導致文件損壞的結果。 發生此類事件時,您會擔心如何修復此損壞的文件。 但幸運的是,你有Remo Repair這是一個有效修復損壞文件的強大工具。

Remo Repair

Remo Repair 是一個可以處理這些損壞文件的終極工具。 它是一個完整的工具,可以修復所有主要文件類型,包括word文件,XSLX,PPT,MOV文件,PST甚至AVI文件。 它徹底掃描並從損壞的文件中提取整個文本,並將其保存在一個新的健康文件中,而不會損壞原始文件。 因此,雷莫修復被稱為非破壞性軟件。

Remo Repair 是一個無與倫比的工具,可以勝任修復和提取附加到這些損壞文件的所有元素。 這些元素包括電子郵件,日記,聯繫人,提醒,筆記和許多其他PST文件和OLE對象,剪貼畫,超鏈接,動畫,圖表等在其他文件類型。 雷莫修復可以輕鬆修復密碼保護和加密文件,沒有任何困難。 此工具還成功修復了具有CRC錯誤的損壞的ZIP文件和RAR文件,或使用任何壓縮技術進行壓縮。

為什麼要使用雷莫修復?

雷莫修復具有直觀且易於使用的功能,即使是沒有任何先前產品知識的非技術人員也可以輕鬆使用該軟件。 此工具可以修復存儲在任何存儲設備上的損壞文件。 修復過程完成後,您可以在購買軟件之前預覽文件以評估其性能。 它是完全基於嚮導的界面,因此只需點擊幾下鼠標即可修復嚴重損壞的文件。

如何使用雷莫修復?

雷莫修復採用自動修復過程,可以通過少量用戶輸入修復損壞的文件。 下載此工具的跟踪版本並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 啟動軟件,瀏覽並設置需要修復的文件路徑。 一旦按下 “Repair” 它開始掃描並提取文件內容。 修復過程完成後,您可以在幫助下預覽修復的文件 “Preview” 選項。 使用它可以在購買實用程序之前評估其工作情況。 如果您對結果感到滿意,可以購買該軟件並將其激活。 現在,使用 “Save Repaired Files” 選項可以將修復後的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Tool to Fix Corrupt Files

How to repair a corrupt file?

In some situations, when you try to access or delete a file, you might encounter some errors or your files would have become inaccessible / unreadable, this usually happens due to file corruption. It is a very serious issue and also a frustrating situation when your file containing important data becomes unreadable. This can happen due to many reasons like improper file compression, interrupting while downloading the files from your mail, sudden power outages and also due to CRC errors. Even human errors like abruptly shutting down the system when the files are being edited also causes file corruption. Sometimes, it can be a result of malware or virus infection that damages your files. When such events occur you will be worried on how to repair this corrupt file. But fortunately, you have Remo Repair which is the powerful tool that effectively repairs a corrupt file.

Remo Repair

Remo Repair is an ultimate tool which can handle these corrupt files. It is a complete tool that repairs all major file types including word files, XSLX, PPT, MOV files, PST, and even AVI files. It thoroughly scans and extracts the entire text from the corrupt file and saves it in a new and healthy file without damaging the original file. Hence, Remo Repair is termed as non-destructive software.

Remo Repair is an unbeatable tool that can competently repair and extract all the elements attached to these corrupt files. These elements include emails, journals, contacts, reminders, notes and many others in case of PST files and OLE objects, clipart, hyperlinks, animations, charts etc. in other file types. Remo repair can easily repair even the password protected and encrypted files without any difficulties. This tool successfully repairs corrupt ZIP files and RAR files with CRC errors also or compressed using any compression technique.

Why use Remo Repair?

Remo Repair has an intuitive and easy to use feature, which help even a non-technical person without any prior product knowledge to comfortably use this software. This tool can repair the corrupt file stored on any storage device. Once the repair process is completed you can preview the files to evaluate its performance, before purchasing the software. It is completely wizard based interface hence within few mouse clicks you can repair even severely corrupted files.

How to use Remo Repair?

Remo Repair employs an automated repair process that can repair a corrupt file by taking few user inputs. Download the trail version of this tool and install it on your computer. Launch the software, browse and set the file path that needs to be repaired. Once you press “Repair” it starts scanning and extracting the file contents. After the repair process is completed, you can preview the files repaired with the help of “Preview” option. Using which you can evaluate its working before purchasing the utility. If you are content with the results, you can purchase the software and activate it. Now, using “Save Repaired Files” option you save the repaired files in any location of your choice.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews