修復損壞的AVI視頻索引

嗨朋友們! 我有一個.avi文件似乎有一個破碎的索引,這意味著即使視頻播放時間更長,任何視頻播放器(VLC,M-player,QuickTime MK播放器)的進度條在我的系統上停止5分鐘。 由於這個原因,我無法轉發我的視頻。 因此,要解決此問題,我嘗試將文件導入iMovie,但現在每當我嘗試播放時它都會顯示一些編解碼器問題! 請幫我解決這個問題! 讓我知道如何修復損壞或丟失的AVI文件索引! 任何幫助將不勝感激。 謝謝.

好吧不要驚慌! 您可以輕鬆修復AVI文件索引問題,只需使用值得信賴的AVI文件修復工具,即可在任何媒體播放器上再次播放視頻。 但在繼續修復AVI索引問題之前,讓我們看一些導致AVI文件索引損壞的原因:

  • 存儲AVI文件的筆記本電腦\系統硬盤驅動器中存在的危險病毒(惡意軟件,特洛伊木馬,廣告軟件,間諜軟件等)可能會改變文件標題並使其無法播放。
  • AVI文件從系統到電子設備的傳輸過程中斷或反之亦然可能會損壞文件。
  • AVI文件仍在使用時,由於突然斷電導致系統不安全終止。
  • 由於操作系統重新安裝,編解碼器內部錯誤,硬件崩潰等導致的AVI文件系統損壞是與AVI文件索引損壞相關的一些其他主要問題。

沒什麼值得擔心的。 與您的損壞的AVI文件索引相關的每個問題都可以通過使用最好的修復AVI軟件輕鬆解決,例如Remo Repair AVI,只需點擊幾下鼠標.

Remo 修復AVI令人難以置信的功能:

通過使用該軟件,您可以在幾分鐘內修復所有版本的Mac OS X和基於Windows的系統或筆記本電腦(如Mountain Lion,Snow Leopard,Lion,Windows 8,Windows 7,Vista等)上的損壞的AVI文件。 它支持AVI文件的修復過程,具有FAT 16,HFS X,NTFS,NTFS 5,FAT 32和HFS +文件系統。 除了修復AVI文件外,你也可以利用這個神話般的應用程序修復損壞 XVid 或 DivX 文件格式,這些格式無法在任何視頻播放器上播放或完全不播放。 修復過程中的此軟件不會更改原始損壞的AVI文件,因為它只是通過創建新文件並修復AVI文件來獲取該文件的副本,以提供保持源文件完整的新的可播放視頻文件。

安全措施:

  • 始終在某些其他外部存儲設備上維護重要AVI文件的備份
  • 使用更新的防病毒軟件防止病毒感染存儲在系統上的AVI文件
  • 不要使用不可靠的第三方實用程序來轉換AVI文件格式
  • 播放/移動/下載任何AVI文件時不要中斷
  • 在播放AVI文件時,避免多媒體播放器以及系統突然終止

使用雷莫修復AVI軟件的指南:

  • 下載雷莫修復AVI並成功在您的計算機上啟動該軟件
  • 通過選擇需要修復的文件開始修復過程
  • 選擇文件後點擊 “Repair” 按鍵
  • 現在軟件開始掃描文件,等到修復過程完成
  • 接下來點擊 Preview 按鈕提前獲取已修復文件的完整視圖
  • 購買完整版軟件可將修復後的文件成功保存到磁盤

附加信息: 你在尋找軟件嗎 修復損壞的Word文檔?然後單擊提供的鏈接以獲取完整信息。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix Broken AVI Video Index

Hi friends! I have an .avi file that seems to have a broken index, meaning that even though the video plays much longer, the progress bar of any video player (VLC, M-player, QuickTime MK player) stops at 5 minutes on my system. Due to this I am not able to forward my video. Therefore, to resolve this issue I tried importing file into iMovie but now it is showing some codec problem whenever I try to play! Please help me out to overcome from this issue! Let me know how to repair broken or missing AVI file index! Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Well don’t panic! You can easily fix the AVI file index problem and make the video once again playable on any media player just by making use of trustworthy AVI file fixer tool. But before proceeding to repair of AVI index problem, let’s see some causes liable for AVI file Index corruption:

  • Hazardous viruses like (Malware, Trojan, Adware, Spyware, etc) residing in your laptop \ system hard drive where AVI file was stored can alter the file header and makes unplayable.
  • AVI file Transfer process interruption from system to electronic gadgets or vice versa can damage the file.
  • Unsafe termination of system due to sudden power failure when AVI file was still in use.
  • Corruption to the file system of AVI due to operating system re-installation, internal error in Codec, hardware crash, etc. are some other major issues related to AVI file index corruption.

There’s nothing to worry about. Each and every problem related to your corrupt AVI file index can be easily resolved just by utilizing best repair AVI software such as Remo Repair AVI with few clicks of mouse.

Remo Repair AVI Incredible Features:

By making use of this software you can repair corrupt AVI files on all versions of Mac OS X and Windows based systems or laptops such as Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista etc. within matter of minutes. It supports repair process of AVI files on having FAT 16, HFS X, NTFS, NTFS 5, FAT 32 and HFS + file systems utmost ease. Apart from repairing AVI files, you can also make use of this fabulous application to fix damaged or broken XVid or DivX file formats that do not play smoothly or do not play at all on any video players. This software during repair process doesn’t make changes to original corrupt AVI file as it just takes a copy of that file by creating new one and fix AVI file to give new playable video file keeping the source file intact.

Safety Measures:

  • Always maintain backup of important AVI files on some other external storage device
  • Make use of updated antivirus software to prevent virus infection on AVI files that are stored on your systems
  • Don’t make use of unreliable third party utility to convert AVI file format
  • Do not interrupt while playing / moving / downloading any AVI file
  • Avoid abrupt termination of multimedia player as well as system while playing AVI file

Guidelines to Use Remo Repair AVI Software:

  • Download Remo Repair AVI and launch the software on your computer successfully
  • Begin the fixing process by choosing the file that needs to be fixed
  • After selecting file click on “Repair” button
  • Now software begins scanning the file, wait until the fixing process completes
  • Next click on Preview button to get full view of repaired file in advance
  • Buy full version software to save repaired file to your disk successfully

Additional Information: Are you looking for the software to repair broken Word documents, then click on the link provided to get complete information.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews