救援 視窗 XP數據

我可以恢復我的 視窗 XP數據嗎?

我重新安裝了我的 視窗 XP離開當前的文件系統,但沒有備份數據?使用 轉移 +刪除鍵在 視窗 XP中意外刪除重要文件?,在你清空回收站後不能得到有價值的圖片嗎?如何檢索數據從“無法識別”視窗 XP操作系統和重建無法訪問的分區?

所有這些都是 視窗 XP面臨的一些常見情況。 你在使用 視窗 XP系統時遇到過這種情況嗎?如是; 那麼你將如何讓你丟失的數據回來?或在將來,如果你遇到這種情況;你會怎麼處理呢?你準備好了嗎?害怕?只是寒意! “一旦你刪除或丟失的數據,它就永遠”,這是大多數人說,當你失去在 視窗 XP上的數據。 幸運的是,這只是一個假設; 你的數據仍然完好無損,你可以輕鬆地救救它。 唯一的解決方案,所有的查詢相關“如何搶救數據在 視窗 XP”是Remo 恢復(視窗)。 這是最有效的工具,可以輕鬆地拯救您的 視窗 XP系統丟失的數據。

情況下,當你可以使用這個工具是:

  • 文件系統轉換: 有時,您可能必須將FAT格式化的分區轉換為 視窗 XP上的NTFS分區。在這種情況下,您將必須對數據進行正確的數據備份。這是因為,雖然做這種轉換有很大的機會丟失你的重要數據。因此,如果您忘記進行數據備份,肯定會在 視窗 XP上丟失數據。
  • MBR損壞MBR(主引導記錄)包含與您的操作系統有關的所有條目和詳細信息,即 視窗 XP。有時當您啟動系統時,可能會遇到一些錯誤,如操作系統未找到,分區表無效或加載操作系統時出錯。所有這些發生在你的MBR損壞。這是因為; 在MBR中的 視窗 XP的條目被銷毀。
  • 分區時出錯: 為了調整您的 視窗 XP您可以使用一些工具,如 視窗 磁盤管理實用程序。 在這種情況下,有時可能會遇到一些錯誤。這些錯誤消息甚至不允許您訪問這些文件,甚至從現有的分區,從而使其無法訪問。
  • 其他原因: 意外刪除您的重要文件,格式化您的 視窗 XP分區,而不採取備份和許多其他。

恢復數據前的注意事項:

  • 一旦您丟失數據,請停止使用您丟失數據的驅動器
  • 使用不間斷電源(UPS)設備以防止電源波動
  • 利用重要的數據恢復軟件,即只讀軟件,以恢復數據

聖Remo 恢復的最佳功能(視窗)

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)可以毫不費力地救援你的 視窗 XP中的所有丟失或刪除的數據。 即使您的硬盤驅動器包含壞扇區,此工具創建磁盤映像,並通過跳過壞扇區從中提取數據。在視窗 XP重新格式化的情況下,它將忽略當前文件系統,並從先前安裝的 視窗 XP系統的文件系統恢復數據。

如果你有丟失從iPods,USB設備,SD卡,外部硬盤驅動器等的數據,即使那麼你可以使用這個工具來恢復您的數據。 Remo 恢復也與 視窗 操作系統的其他最新版本兼容,如 視窗 7,Vista和 視窗 8等。此外,它支持 丟失數據恢復 來自FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT格式化分區。

為什麼用戶喜歡聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復具有最直觀的用戶界面,其GUI已更新,以支持甚至支持觸摸的設備。它有許多功能,允許您自己執行恢復。 在某些情況下,您甚至可以通過使用“選擇文件類型”選項將恢復過程限制為特定的文件類型。此外,恢復文件後,您可以使用“查找工具”來識別和定位每種類型的文件。除了這些,你甚至可以壓縮恢復的文件,並將其保存在您選擇的任何位置

恢復 視窗 XP數據的步驟?

步 1: 下載Remo 恢復在您的 視窗 XP上,並安裝它

步 2: 運行軟件,從主屏幕選擇 “Recover Drives / Partition” 然後,根據需要選擇一個特定的選項

步 3: 從可用驅動器的列表中,選擇特定驅動器,然後單擊 “Next”

步 4: 如果你需要恢復一個特定類型的文件,然後去 “Select File Type” 選項選擇類型os文件,否則,跳過此步驟

步 5: 現在,軟件開始掃描它們驅動,一旦完成,您可以查看它們作為一個 “Data view” “File Type view”

步 6: 使用預覽每個文件 “Preview” 選項和 "save" 他們在您選擇的任何位置。

至 格式化後恢復數據 您的 視窗 XP系統,請參閱此頁。

有關恢復過程的詳細說明,只需檢查此視頻:

警告!!

不要將恢復的數據保存在恢復的同一驅動器或設備上。 使用健康的驅動器或位置,並保存在那裡。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Windows Data Recovery

 

Rescue Windows XP Data

Can I recover my Windows XP data?

I reinstalled My Windows XP leaving the current File system, but don’t have backup data? Accidently delete important files using Shift+delete keys in Windows XP? , Can't get valued pictures back from the recycle bin after you emptied it? How to retrieve data from ‘not recognized’ Windows XP OS and reconstruct inaccessible partition?

All these are some of the common scenarios faced by Windows XP. Have you ever experienced such situations, while working on your Windows XP systems? If yes; then how will you get your lost data back? Or in future, if you experience such situations; how will you handle it? Are you prepared for it? Scared? Just chill! “Once you delete or lose your data it is gone forever”, this is what most of the people say when you lose your data on Windows XP. Fortunately, it’s just an assumption; your data is still intact and you can easily rescue it. The only solution for all your queries related “how to rescue data on Windows XP” is Remo Recover (Windows). This is the most effective tool that can easily rescue your lost data from your Windows XP systems.

Situations, when you can use this tool are:

  • File system conversion:  Sometimes, you may have to convert FAT formatted partition to NTFS partition on your Windows XP.  In such instances, you will have to take the proper data backup of the data. This is because, while doing this conversion there are huge chances of losing your vital data. Thus, if you forget to take the data backup for sure you will lose your data on Windows XP.
  • MBR corruption: MBR (Master Boot Record) contains all the entries and details pertaining to your OS i.e. Windows XP. Sometimes when you start your system, you may come across some errors such as Operating System not found, Partition Table is invalid or error while loading OS. All these happen when your MBR gets corrupt. This is because; the entry for the Windows XP in MBR is destroyed.
  • Errors while partitioning: In order to resize your Windows XP you can use some tools like Windows Disk Management utilities. While doing this, sometimes you may encounter some errors. These error messages don’t even allow you to access the files even from the existing partitions, thus making it inaccessible.
  • Other Reasons: Accidental deletion of your vital files, formatting your Windows XP partition without taking the backup and many others.

Precautionary steps before restoring the data:

  • Once, you lose data, stop using the drive from where you lost your data
  • Make use of Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS) device to prevent from power fluctuations
  • Make use of significant data recovery software i.e., read only software in order to recover data

Best Features of Remo Recover (Windows)

Remo Recover (Windows) can effortlessly rescue all your lost or deleted data from your Windows XP. Even if your hard drive contains bad sectors, this tool creates the disk image and extracts data from it by skipping the bad sectors. In case of Windows XP is reformatted, it ignores the present file system and restores data from the previously installed file system of your Windows XP system.

If you have lost data from your iPods, USB devices, SD cards, external hard drives etc. even then you can use this tool to recover your data. Remo Recover is also compatible with other latest versions of Windows OS like Windows 7, Vista, and Windows 8 etc. additionally, it supports lost data recovery from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, and ExFAT formatted partitions also.

Why users prefer Remo Recover?

Remo Recover has the most intuitive user interface and its GUI has been updated to support even the touch enabled devices. It has many features that allow you to perform the recovery by your own. In some cases you can even restrict the recovery process to a particular file type by using the “Select File type” option. Also, after recovering the files, you can identify and locate each type of file by using the “Find-Tool”. Along with these, you can even compress the recovered files and save them at any location of your choice

Steps to recover your Windows XP data?

Step 1: Download the Remo recover on your Windows XP, and install it

Step 2: Run the software and from the main screen choose “Recover Drives / Partition” then,according to the need select a particular option

Step 3: from the list of the drives available, choose a particular drive and click on “Next”

Step 4: In case you need to recover a particular type of file then go to “Select File Type” option select the type os the file, else, skip this step

Step 5: Now, the software starts scanning they drive and once it completes you can view them either as a “Data view” or “File Type view”

Step 6: Preview each file using “Preview” option and save them at any location of your choice.

To restore data after formatting your Windows XP system, refer this page.

For detailed Description of the recovery process, just check this video:

Warning!!

Do not save your recovered data on the same drive or device from where you recovered. Use a healthy drive or location and save there.