從損壞的Word文件恢復丟失的文本

我可以從損壞的Word文件還原我的文本嗎?

“當我在我的項目報告中突然間,我的系統凍結了。而且我的文字文件在嘗試了好幾次後都沒有回复。我剛剛重新啟動了我的系統,但是這個單詞文件拒絕了。我只收到一個錯誤,指出“文檔名稱或路徑無效。嘗試這些建議。檢查文檔或驅動器的文件權限。使用文件打開對話框找到文檔。“我打開文件的所有努力都失敗了。我認為文件已損壞。我正在從飛蛾一起工作。我需要該文件中的文本非常糟糕。我沒有足夠的時間重新創建文檔。誰能幫我嗎;這是非常重要的數據...“

好!這是使用Word文檔時遇到的常見情況。如果您是常規的單詞文檔用戶,即使您在某種程度上也可能遇到過這種情況。從這些腐敗的單詞文檔中丟失數據是非常令人沮喪的,當您的重要文件發生這種情況時,您會變得不安,並失去對您的單詞文檔的所有希望。等等!這不是它的結局;您仍然有機會恢復您的文本。使用一個優秀的修復工具,稱為Remo修復Word並修復您的損壞的Word文檔,反過來恢復文本從您的文件。

這是破壞您的文檔的唯一場景?

不,這只是一個簡單的例子,有很多這樣的例子,你的word文檔被破壞。 其中有些如:

  • 意外的系統關閉:假設您正在處理您的單詞文檔,突然您的系統由於電源波動而關閉,有人可能已關閉; 認為系統空閒。
  • 轉移時中斷:有時候,將文字單詞從外部USB設備傳輸到系統時,意外的是,可以將系統中的設備從系統中移除,而不會正常彈出; 這將中斷您的轉移過程。 由於這種不完整的轉移,您的文檔可能會損壞。
  • 病毒/惡意軟件感染:病毒感染或惡意軟件對硬盤驅動器或您存儲單詞文檔的設備的攻擊可能會損壞設備的文件系統,從而破壞您的文檔。
  • 其他原因:其他一些常見的情況就是將文檔從一個版本頻繁轉換到另一個版本,嚴重的標題損壞和文檔打開時不正確的系統重新啟動

Remo 修復功能和能力:

在所有上述情況下, Remo 修理Word可以從損壞的單詞文檔中恢復整個數據。 在某些情況下,上述情況可能未列出,或者您不知道此損害背後的原因! 即使在這種情況下也不用擔心,這是因為雷莫維修是以結果為導向的,而且不管損壞背後的原因如何。

您不僅可以從這些損壞的文檔還原文本,而且該工具甚至可以提取甚至提取嵌入的剪貼畫,附加的超鏈接,圖表和與文檔相關聯的許多其他OLE對象。 它與Word文檔的所有各種版本兼容。 如果您使用密碼加密或保護您的單詞文檔; 刪除修復Word精采,並從中提取您的文字。

修復文檔的三個步驟

您距離文字中的文字只有三步之遙。 您只需要下載軟件並將其安裝在PC上。 然後,只需瀏覽 - >修復 - >保存文件,您的數據將被重新啟動。 只看一眼這些步驟的圖示說明:

步 1: 瀏覽系統找到文件路徑,如下圖所示:

Select File to Repair


步 2: 點擊 “Repair”, 開始維修過程,如下圖所示

Repair process


步 3: 完成該過程後,只需將文件保存在您所選擇的任何位置,請參考下圖

Save File


為什麼 Remo 修理Word?

雷莫修復Word以其自己的方式是獨一無二的。 它是高度交互式的GUI和分步說明,使維修過程舒適順利。 Remo 修理Word的一些鼓掌功能是:

  • 安全又可靠: 免費從所有病毒/惡意軟件/間諜軟件
  • 無損效用: 只需從文檔中提取數據並將其保存在新的健康文件中,而不會損壞原始文件
  • 良好的兼容性: 它與所有最新甚至舊版Word文檔(包括Word 2013)兼容
  • 值得信賴的: 通過使用免費試用版來評估其性能,預覽文件,然後購買該工具

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore lost text from corrupt Word file

Can I restore my text from corrupt Word file?

“When I was working on my project report suddenly my system froze. And my word document did not respond even after trying for several times. I just restarted my system, but, the word document refused to open. I just got an error stating “The document name or path is not valid. Try these suggestions. Check the file permissions for the document or drive. Use the File Open dialog box to locate the document.” All my efforts to open the file failed. I suppose the document is corrupt. I was working on it from moths together. I need the text in that file very badly. I don’t have enough time to recreate the document. Can anyone help me out; it’s very important data… ”

Well! This is the common situation encountered while using the Word document. If you are a regular word document user, even you might have experienced such situations in some point. It’s very frustrating to lose your data from these corrupt word documents, when such things happen to your vital document, then you become restless and lose all hopes on your word documents. Just wait! That’s not the end of it; you still have chances of restoring your text back. Make use of an excellent repair tool, called Remo repair Word and repair your corrupt Word document, in turn restores the text from your word files.

Is this the only scenario to corrupt your document?

No, it’s just one simple example, there are many such instances in which your word document gets corrupt. Some of these are like:

  • Unexpected system shut down: Assume you are working on your word document and suddenly your system shuts down due to power fluctuations or someone might have turned it off; thinking that the system is idle.
  • Interruption while transferring: Some times, while transferring the word documents, from your external USB device to the system, unexpectedly you may remove the device from the system, without ejecting it properly; this interrupts your transfer process. Due to this incomplete transfer, your word documents may get damaged.
  • Virus / Malware infection:  Virus infection or the malware attack to the hard drive or the device in which you have stored your word documents may corrupt your device’s file system, thus corrupting your document.
  • Other Reasons: Some of the other common situations are like frequent conversion of the documents from one version to another, severe header corruption and improper system reboots when the document is open

Remo Repair features and abilities:

In all the above situations, Remo Repair Word comes in handy to restore your entire data from the corrupt word documents. In some cases, the scenario might not be listed above or you are not aware of the reason behind this damage! There is no need to get panic even in such situations, this is because, Remo Repair is result-oriented, and operates irrespective of the reason behind the damage.

You can not only restore the text from these corrupt documents, but this tool even supports to extract even the embedded clipart, attached hyperlinks, charts and many other OLE objects associated to the document. It is compatible with the all various versions of the Word document. In case you have encrypted or protected your word document with a password; Remo Repair Word works brilliantly and extracts your text from it.

Three steps to repair your document

You are just three steps away from your text in the word document. You just have to download the software and install it on your PC. Then, simply Browse -> Repair -> save the file that’s it, and your data will be back. Just glance at the pictorial explanation of these steps:

Step 1: Browse the system to locate the file path as shown in figure below:

Select File to Repair


Step 2: Click on “Repair”, to start the repair process as illustrated below

Repair process


Step 3: After completion of the process, just save the file at any location of your choice refers the below figure

Save File


Why Remo Repair Word?

Remo Repair Word is unique in its own way. It’s highly interactive GUI and step-by-step instructions makes the repair process comfortable and smooth. Some of the applaud-able features of Remo Repair Word are:

  • Safe and Secure: Free from all virus / malwares / spyware
  • Non-destructive utility: Just extracts the data from the document and saves it in a new-healthy file, without damaging the original one
  • Excellent compatibility: it is compatible with all latest and even the old version of Word documents including Word 2013
  • Trust-worthy: Evaluate its performance just by using the free trial version, preview the file and then purchase the tool