三星9系列筆記本電腦中恢復永久刪除DOC文件

您的文檔文件可能對您非常重要。 重要的辦公項目工作文件,學習筆記,電子書,有用的網絡內容通常存儲為doc文件。 當你存儲大量對你的三星9系列文件,它是你很難保持跟踪你的所有重要文件。 有一天你想清除所有不需要的文件的系統。 您選擇shift + delete命令刪除所有不需要的文件。 在此過程中,您也會不小心刪除重要的辦公文檔。 當你意識到你的錯誤,你是在一個修復。 只是不知道如何讓他們回來。 您可以通過使用恢復永久刪除的文檔,docx文件 Remo 文件恢復軟件, 只需幾步.

人們覺得值得使用三星系列9 13.3“筆記本電腦,由於其堅實的電源效率性能和長達七個小時的電池備份它包含一個巨大的128 GB固態驅動器,給你很大的空間存儲文件一個無與倫比的優勢 筆記本電腦的數據丟失率很低,因為固態驅動器沒有移動部件,這款筆記本電腦的最大部分是SDD確保比硬盤驅動器快60%的啟動容量.

如上所述,您可以恢復您已刪除的doc文件,docx文件使用聖Remo 恢復(視窗)基本版。 您還可以還原其他類型的文檔,ppt文件(.ppt,.pptx)和excel文件。 您可以使用此工具 從存儲卡恢復文件, 閃存驅動器,USB驅動器,iPod和外部驅動器。 要恢復您的文檔文件,只需幾個簡單的步驟。 首先下載應用程序並設置在Samsung筆記本中。 然後運行軟件,打勾 “Recover files” 然後點擊“Recover deleted files”. 選擇您要從中恢復已刪除的文檔文件的驅動器,然後單擊下一個選項。 最後,選擇要檢索的文件,然後選擇要保存還原文件的驅動器.

有關:

獎項

Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Recover permanently deleted doc files from Samsung Series 9 Notebook

Your Doc files may be of great importance to you. Important office project work files, study notes, eBooks, useful net content are usually stored as doc files.  When you store large number of files on your Samsung series 9, it is difficult for you to keep track of all your important files. One day you wish to clear the system of all unwanted files. You choose the shift + delete command to delete all unwanted files. In the process you unmindfully delete your important office documents as well. When you realize your mistake, you are in a fix. Just don’t know how to get them back. You can recover permanently deleted doc, docx files by using Remo File Recovery software, in just few steps.

People feel worth to use Samsung series 9 13.3" notebook due to its solid power efficient performance and long battery backup of seven hours. It contains a huge 128 GB solid state drive that gives you lot of space for storing files. One unbeatable advantage with this laptop is that the probability of losing data is low because the solid state drive has no moving parts. The best part of this notebook is the SDD ensures 60% faster booting capacity than hard disk drive.

As mentioned above, you can recover your deleted doc files, docx files using Remo Recover (Windows) Basic Edition. You can also restore your other types of documents, ppt files (.ppt, .pptx), and excel files.  You can use this tool to recover file from memory cards, flash drives, USB drives, iPods and external drives. There are few effortless steps to be followed to recover your doc files. First Download the application and set up in your Samsung notebook. Then run the software, tick on “Recover files” and then tick on “Recover deleted files”. Choose the drive from where you would like to recover your deleted doc files then click on next option. Lastly, select the file that you want to retrieve and select the drive to save your restored file.

Related: