缺少照片恢復

照片是珍惜與家人和朋友一起度過的老回憶的最好的方式。 通常,使用數碼相機,攝像機,移動電話以及其他多媒體設備捕獲和保存存儲卡,系統驅動器和其他設備上的圖像。 然而,有時,當你最終從數碼相機或其他多媒體設備丟失整張照片時,情況變得更糟。 當然,背後的照片損失的主要原因是由於相機固件故障,突然相機崩潰,意外格式化的系統硬盤驅動器和許多其他。 因此,為了克服這樣的照片損失的情況下,沒有任何憂慮,應該使用Remo 恢復軟件來檢索丟失的照片從專業單反數碼相機和攝像機的各種流行的製造品牌,如柯達,尼康,佳能,松下等偉大的 緩解.

此外,知道 如何從佳能D10檢索圖片只是利用這個獲獎的軟件。 雖然,您可能無法在計算機上看到照片,但它們更有可能仍然存在於磁盤或存儲卡上。 即使格式化存儲卡也不會擦除整張照片。 此外,您可以使用一個名為Remo 恢復軟件的專門工具,最大的輕鬆回收你失去的照片,音頻和視頻文件從智能手機和平板電腦的眾多製造商,如三星,HTC,Micromax,聯想,索尼等。

照片損失背後的最常見的原因:

  • 嚴重病毒或惡意軟件感染: 每當你使用相同的存儲卡在各種存儲設備或連接數碼相機到任何病毒感染的PC可以嚴重損壞文件系統使照片完全不可訪問。
  • 突然斷電: 有時,當從系統預覽或傳輸照片到其他存儲設備,如果任何類型的中斷,如突然停電或突然系統關機可能會導致照片損失.
  • 存儲卡損壞: 可能有這樣的情況,從數碼相機或讀卡器突然刪除存儲卡,而從互聯網下載圖像可以嚴重損壞存儲卡,使整個照片無法訪問.
  • 其他理由:背後的照片丟失的其他原因可能是由於不正確的方式分區驅動器,硬盤驅動器崩潰,相機固件故障,不正確的方式關閉相機和許多其他.

為了克服上述的照片丟失的情況,人們應該妥善備份的基本照片在一些其他外部存儲設備,如USB閃存驅動器。 此外,你可以只是喜歡使用聖Remo 恢復軟件來恢復丟失的照片文件擴展名為JPEG,JPG,PNG,TIFF等等和RAW照片文件格式從SD卡,SDHC,SDXC,CF卡,XD卡等存儲卡 的許多製造品牌,如SanDisk,Transcend,金士頓,LaCie等幾個鼠標點擊。 它有能力檢索丟失的圖像從意外格式化的硬盤驅動器像一個SATA,SCSI,IDE等支持各種製造商,如希捷,布法羅,馬克斯等。

此外,借助這個先進的 照片恢復工具 你可以找回丟失的照片從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +和HFSX分區/卷。 它提供您可以選擇在恢復之前預覽恢復的照片。 這個軟件是兼容的,以恢復丟失的照片在最新版本的Windows OS 8,7,Vista,XP,2007年,2003年等和Mac OS X小牛,獅子,豹,雪豹等,以最大的輕鬆.

需要記住的事情:

  • 應立即停止使用存儲設備從照片丟失發生,以防止覆蓋丟失的照片與較新的
  • 避免使用任何不可靠的第三方工具,以避免照片損失
  • 始終保持適當的備份的基本照片,以避免感到失望後

恢復丟失的圖片的步驟:

  • 最初,下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件的演示版本在您的系統上。 然後,啟動此高級軟件以獲取主屏幕並選擇 “Recover Photos” 選項
  • 現在,選擇適當的分區/驅動器從照片丟失發生,然後單擊 “Next” 選項開始掃描過程
  • 掃描過程完成後,您可以預覽恢復的照片,然後保存到目標位置
  • 此外,如果你對恢復結果滿意,那麼,你可以只是簡單地購買完整版本的聖Remo 恢復工具,以回收丟失的照片

注意: 讓我們聖Remo 恢復工具來執行 SanDisk照片恢復軟件Mac非常方便.

觀看以下視頻指南,了解完整的恢復過程

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Missing Photo Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Photos are the best means to cherish old memories spent with your family and friends. Usually, use of digital camera, camcorder, mobile phone as well as other multimedia devices to capture and preserve the images on memory card, system drive and others. However, sometimes things become worse when you end up losing entire photos from your digital camera or other multimedia device. Certainly, the main cause behind photo loss are due to faulty camera firmware, sudden camera crash, accidental formatting of system hard drive and many others. Thus, in order to overcome such photo loss scenarios, without any worries one should make use of Remo Recover software to retrieve lost photos from professional DSLR digital camera and camcorder of various popular manufacturing brands like Kodak, Nikon, Canon, Panasonic, etc with great ease.

Moreover, to know how to retrieve pictures from Canon D10 simply make use of this award winning software. Although, you may not be able to see the photos on computer, it’s more likely that they are still present on the disk or memory card. Even formatting the memory card doesn’t wipe your entire photos. Further, you can get back your lost photos, audio and video files from Smartphone and Tablet of numerous manufacturers like Samsung, HTC, Micromax, Lenovo, Sony, etc using a specialized tool named as Remo Recover software with utmost ease.

Most Common Reasons Behind Photo Loss:

  • Severe Virus or Malware Infection: Whenever you make use of same memory card in various storage devices or connecting digital camera to any virus infected PC can severely damage file system makes the photos completely inaccessible.
  • Sudden Power Failure: Sometimes, while previewing or transferring photos from your system to other storage devices, if any sort of interruption like abrupt power failure or sudden system shutdown can result in photo loss.
  • Memory Card Corruption: There might be the instances where abrupt removal of memory card from digital camera or card reader, while downloading images from internet can severely corrupt memory card making entire photos inaccessible.
  • Other Reasons: The other reasons behind photo loss can be due to improper way of partitioning a drive, hard drive crash, faulty camera firmware, improper way of switching off camera and many others.

To get over the above-mentioned photo loss scenarios, one should keep proper backup of essential photos in some other external storage device like USB flash drive. Besides, you can simply prefer using Remo Recover software to restore lost photo file extension like JPEG, JPG, PNG, TIFF, etc and RAW photo file format from memory card of types SD card, SDHC, SDXC, CF card, XD card, etc of numerous manufacturing brands like SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, LaCie, etc within few mouse clicks. It has the ability to retrieve lost images from accidentally formatted hard drive like the one SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc supported by various manufacturers like Seagate, Buffalo, Maxtor, etc.

Additionally, with the help of this advanced Photo Recovery tool you can get back missing photos from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+ and HFSX partition / volume. It provides you can option to preview the restored photos before restoration. This software is compatible to restore lost photos on the latest versions of Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2007, 2003, etc and Mac OS X Mavericks, Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc with utmost ease.

Things to remember:

  • One should immediately stop using the storage device from where photo loss occur to prevent overwriting of lost photos with newer ones
  • Avoid making use of any unreliable third party tool to avert photo loss
  • Always keep proper backup of essential photos to avoid feeling disappointed later

Steps to Restore Lost Pictures:

  • Initially, download and install demo version of Remo Recover software on your system. Then, launch this advanced software to get home screen and select “Recover Photos” option
  • Now, choose the appropriate partition / drive from where photo loss occurs and click on “Next” option to start scanning process
  • Once the scanning process gets completed, you can preview the recovered photos before saving to the destination location
  • In addition, if you are satisfied with the recovery results then, you can simply purchase the complete version of Remo Recover tool to get back lost photos

Note: Make us of Remo Recover tool to carries out SanDisk photo recovery software Mac  with great ease.

Watch the below video guide to know the complete recovery procedure